Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 348 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Courteous and Friendly Staff

By

20 July 2016

club

All staff members were friendly and helpful to myself and other guests. Breakfast prep person was very busy and did a great job keeping up with demand.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant enivronment

By

11 July 2016

club

We would stay again, convenient and wonderful staff/

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We are delighted that you had a positive experience at our property and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

07 July 2016

Clean hotel... stay was very nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and staff!

By

06 July 2016

Hands down one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels. Everyone was beyond helpful and friendly.
Made our week in Colorado that much more enjoyable.
Thank you to Maurice, Jordan and everyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with other travelers. Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide to our guests and we are delighted to hear the wonderful comments about our hotel. Thank you so much, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

01 July 2016

Comfortable, quiet, very nice!

Friendly staff too.

Would definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We are delighted that you had a positive experience at our property and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29 June 2016

Everything about this hotel was great. The staff knew us by name. The women servicing our room were fantastic and did an excellent job, even waiting to give us a late check-out the last day.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Superb for Business/Leisure, Modern and Convenient Amenities

By

29 June 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is to be congratulated on a remarkable refresh in their look, feel, comfort, and value. I am a business person and platinum member of many of the 4 and 5 star hotels, and this stay was more comfortable than my experiences in the other brand hotels. With a roomy desk, couch, coffee table, numerous accessible power outlets, kitchenette, if was less of a place to simply sleep for several hours and more of a place to live for the 1-2 days of the stay. Bravo! It's as good or better than advertised. You have a new and loyal customer in me.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Earn your "10"

By

28 June 2016

I was a guest at the HI Express Denver SW Littleton on two recent occasions. On the first occasion the front desk person was completely uninformed about the IHG rewards program.
He was unaware of what the Spire level represented. I asked that the 500 points that should be credited to my IHG account upon my checking in be issued. He said he would take care of it. The points never were credited to my account. About one month later I stayed at this location again. At check in I mentioned this information to the front desk person. She made some excuse about new people for the problem and she would correct it. Not only did she not correct the issue, I have not received the Welcome Amenity Points for the last stay.
Along with the receipt that was placed under the door to my room was a note stating the goal of HIE Denver/ SW Littleton is to make my stay a "10", and if it is not to speak to you at checkout. I did this with no results. Part of the reason I stay at IHG is the rewards program. The points earned through the program are important to me and I suppose other travelers. If you are not going to actually award the points, then don't offer them.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I do apologize for the inconvenience. I am very happy that you have left this review as I have tried to contact you via email and phone quite a few times to get this resolved, I even tried 2 different email addresses. I have credited the points to your account as requested for the first stay with an additional set of bonus points. I have also made sure your current stay has been credited as well. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced with the point distribution system. I would be more than happy to discuss this further with you to ensure you have received your point, however I have been unable to reach you. Please contact me at anytime to further discuss this issue.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

24 June 2016

The hotel made me feel at home. I was welcomed with a smile at the desk. the beds were comfortable, the rooms were spotless. The breakfast was delicious and hot. The rooms were quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for your recent comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again. It is nice to hear that guests are enjoying our property.
Read More
Read Less

Looking for "things to do"

By

13 June 2016

Front staff member went above and beyond her duties when she researched a local ranch where I could participate in a group horseback riding activity. Unfortunately, it rained and I could not take advantage of the information.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

SOS TOWING LLC OVERNIGHT STAY

By

07 June 2016

We had recently towed a customers vehicle to Littleton Co. My staff had to stay the night as apposed to driving back to Albuquerque NM. We had a very late check in at 1:30 a.m., the hotel staff was great at taking care of my drivers. The hotel was clean and quiet. We will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express every time we have to travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

doodlebug1104

By

06 June 2016

This was a great place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less