Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 253 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice amenities and service but a rock for a mattress

By

19 July 2016

club

Visited the area for several nights and enjoyed the hotel stay overall. Hot breakfast was good, with lots of choices. Nice amenities (pool, fitness center). Sleep quality was poor, however, due to an extremely hard mattress. Also, the wireless internet kept making you sign back in (even within the same day). This caused me to use data at times, not realizing the wireless had dropped off.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraes taking place - really nice

By

13 July 2016

club

We stay at this hotel each time we visit this area of Florida. The upgrades taking place are super nice. The breakfast buffet has definitely improved. met the owner on this trip and he was very much interested in our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to hear our guests are loving the new renovations! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Shannon Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Read More
Read Less

Live Oak

By

05 July 2016

Had a great short stay, the reason is it is half way to our destination,

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for submitting your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Shannon C. Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Live Oak, Florida
Read More
Read Less

Live Oak for Florida Folk Festival

By

08 June 2016

club

I have stayed here in the past for the Folk Festival. Nice hotel. Very quiet comfortable rooms. Price of rooms could have been discounted some during construction phase. Would have been a nice gesture.

Read More
Read Less

one night at live oak

By

06 June 2016

club

Place was under construction and was a bit unsettling when we first arrived but everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Live Oak

By

01 June 2016

This property is being updated and looks great. I liked the new lighting in the bathroom. Breakfast was all we needed and tasted very good. The motel is convenient to the Florida Folk Festival and is also a nice place to stop on our way to other Florida locations.

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere if possible

By

31 May 2016

This experience was very inferior to most our stays at Holiday Inns and HI Express. The room did not appear to be clean, was old and dingy looking.

Posted byCustomerCare
12 June 2016
Dear MIS FL, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests to stay. It is regrettable that you were let down by the room cleanliness. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve our facilities. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

23 May 2016

Newly Renovated, Great Staff, Super Clean! Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

nned more lighting

By

17 May 2016

I am travelling on business. The room is to dark to work adequately on a computer or doing paper work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and nice staff!

By

16 May 2016

Easy highway access and great place to stay. The hotel was going through renovations, but the staff did a great job making sure you had what you needed. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff tired hotel

By

14 May 2016

I booked the suite which was just a single room with sink, bar fridge and microwave. I was meant to be there 4 nights but from day 2 they begin demolishing the room above me until 8pm. After a long day it was more than I could stand. Nice person at the desk offered me ear plugs but please!

Posted byCustomerCare
24 May 2016
Dear nyc63, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be friendly. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise level during your visit and for falling below your expectations regarding the room you were given. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Live Oak Stay

By

08 May 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding hotel. Breakfast was fantastic. Service was superb.

Read More
Read Less