Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good night rest and quiet property Good night rest and quiet property. Thank you hotel staff. September 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Through! Great location, convenient. Welcoming staff. Arrived late night, so although I was glad to get a room, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the accommodation! September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by met our need We had to stay unexpected due to some car issues while traveling. Hotel was decent. A/C loud (but helpful if you like white noise). I appeared like they were preparing to replace a lot of the units. The hall carpets needed cleaning, but room was clean and comfortable. Front desk attendant was very kind. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall We enjoyed the stay in Live Oak. Convenient location for us. Everyone was very pleasant. August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility with great service Very clean and well-kept hotel with outstanding staff and service. Guest room was very clean and spacious, with nice toiletries in bathroom. Loved the pancake machine! Convenient Interstate access and many restaurants nearby. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Friendly staff As I mentioned in my assessment the Staff at this location is simply excellent!!!!!!!! However, I feel it necessary to mention that the plaster between the window and air conditioner in room 201 was falling away. Also, the area outside the laundry room where the dryer vents come through the wall needs to be cleaned up. Really detracts from the overall appearance walking from the parking area toward the main entrance. Surprised this hasn't been noticed during exterior inspections. Note: I checked back into this Live Oak Hotel again on Sunday evening 8/16/15 into room 104. This room is great! Becky checked me in at around 5:00 pm. I was greeted like a friend and welcomed back when I walked into the lobby. I really felt welcome! August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and accommadating staff This hotel is in a very convenient location and has a very friendly and accommodating staff. The multiple breakfast selections were very good and tasty. The pancakes and coffee in the evening was a special treat. August 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Beds The floor was softer then the beds. No sleep!! When I told the desk clerk she said I will have them check that. No, I"m sorry about that. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:35:56.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_LOKFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>