•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 May 2015)
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experioence My experience here has forced me to seriously re-evaluate my previous hesitation with staying at Holiday Inns. Excellent value for the money. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by God's Angel This past weekend, I found myself being arrested as a result of a court error. I was bringing my son back from FSU and told him to go home without me. I am from Miami and had to spend two days in the local jail until the error was corrected. With no credit card on me and not a penny to my name, I walked several miles from the jail to the hotel at 5 pm. There I found a savior. Her name is Becky. She was able to process a credit card through email confirmation. Looking at my sorry state, Beck realized that I had not eaten. She gave me money to get some food and provided me with some items to brush my teeth and groom myself. I have been to many hotels in Florida, the United States and foreign countries. I have never been treated so well as I was treated by Becky. I want the management to know that they have a great team member in Becky. God Bless her. As for the hotel, it was great. Clean, modern and extremely comfortable. In my future travels, I will now seek out Holiday Inn Express hotels as my first choice. Becky has created a loyal customer for life. Thank you so much Becky. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel was clean in all areas. Good location. The lady at the front desk (Becky) had helped me on the phone earlier and greeted us with a smile and remembered the name from the phone call. She is an asset to your hotel. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was great - especially the cinnamon rolls! I would recommend this hotel to travelers and would stay there again if in the area. May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for North Central Florida I travel for work and not many places in Live Oak. This place was great though. Right near amenities that make business travel a little easier. I couldn't sleep well at night, but I never sleep well for business anyway. April 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet One of the worst internet connections I have run into in years. I would avoid this property if any serious business access is necessary during a stay. Repeated disconnects and very slow response. Required repeated login code. April 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in this town Not your average holiday inn. Although the staff is very helpful and the beds were comfortable. Only complaint would be breakfast. I hope you like sausage patties because you get them every day. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience As always is a pleasure staying in Holiday Inn hotels . Very friendly and quiet place to relax and rest. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad! My stay at Holiday Inn Express was adequately comfortable. The place is close to the main road and there are a couple of places to get dinner that are not too far away. Lots of gas stations. The pool is nice enough, but is outdoors and is not heated! My room was okay, except that the area behind the TV did not look as if it had been dusted for a time-dust was thick on the cables! The breakfast was good, but I have had better at other H.I. Express hotels. The exercise room has only a couple of treadmills and one bike; no weights or a stretching unit. I would recommend this place as "an island in the middle of nowhere"-It's an alright place to stay that is a short distance from the madness of !-75! April 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T14:50:55.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_LOKFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>