Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel was in a great location and was sympathetically done. Exposed brick work made it seem a nicer Holiday Express than others I've stayed at. Staff bit slow to tidy up breakfast table. Hotel was hot, no A/C August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location to explore Liverpool Great hotel, cheap price with free breakfast . Family room was a good size . Perfect location for Liverpool shops or to explore the dockside. Less than 100 meters Walsh from the Ecco arena. If your after a comfortable place to sleep, this hotel fits. There are other hotels in this area, but with a higher price. I would definitely use this hotel again. Don't be put off by the cheap price, book this hotel and spend the savings you make in Liverpool :) Also a great view over the dock, very quiet and comfortable sleep. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel staff and location This was a good choice for our visit to Liverpool. Excellent location on the Albert Dock easy walking distance to a large number of very nice dining establishments, close to Liverpool one shopping area and the Beatles starting venue. Hotel staff made our stay really pleasant and the view from our room looked over the dock area. We will be going back to this hotel and area very soon. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Great view of Albert Dock and the room was very spacious for a so called budget hotel. Very quiet room which meant a good night's sleep. Breakfast was what you needed to get started for the day. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room We were pleased with our room -it was spacious and comfortable and bearing in mind the hotels location on Albert Dock it was surprisingly quiet. However the room smelt of cigarette smoke despite the fact it was a non-smoking room. Clearly this should be dealt with by a thorough clean. If we had been staying at the hotel for longer we would have raised the matter at reception but we had a lot to do whilst we were there and very little time to waste on making a complaint. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Excellent room and hotel will be using again. Staff really friendly would have liked to have stayed longer. Great base to explore Liverpool from wonderful views over the Albert Docks . Would certainly recommend to others to stay August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We stayed at the Holiday Inn Albert Dock for One night on 5th August. We were able to park in the car park across the road , £15 for 24 hours. There is cheaper parking a short walk away for which the hotel offers a discount. Our room had a excellent view overlooking the Albert dock. Ideally situated for visiting Liverpool. Beatles museum ,Tate Gallery and maritime museum are only a few minutes walk away. Room was clean and tidy , staff friendly. Good breakfast. All in all and excellent stay August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE ALL ROUND WONDERFUL BREAK WILL VISIT AGAIN. MAY BE A LATER THIS YEAR August 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:05:16.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLAD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>