Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th birthday weekend hotel was in an ideal location for seeing the sights and the open top bus is a must discounts in local restaurants came in very handy they were given to us by a very friendly young man called mark at the reception all in all a great weekend away with the girls 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A short break It was very easy to find , staff were welcoming even gave us discount vouchers for nearby restaurants, bed was comfy and the room clean. Only downfall one staff member was talking on her walks talkie very loud at about 7.45 am unfortunately not everyone wants to get up on a weekday when on a break. Please in future think of the guests. 08 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent apart from the breakfast Good location, not far from city centre (10-15 mins walk) or £7 in a taxi, but plenty of restaurants & bars at Albert Docks where the hotel is situated. Staff were friendly and efficient, rooms a good size & clean, with the usual comfy beds & pillows. Hotel is in a converted wharehoue. All in, excellent, spoilt in my humble opinion by the sub standard breakfast. Sausages maybe 20% meat the rest being cardboard, scrambled eggs were of the add water to a dry powder variety, bacon there wasn't any, cheese squares of either orange or white coloured stuff wrapped in plastic, bread rolls (there weren't any), brown or white sliced only of a very low quality, fruit choice not a lot. So come on Holiday Inn Express give us something half edible or let us have the option of paying for something worth looking forward to, I'll even pay for it. Shame as everything else was good value. 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic and clean This hotel is a fabulous location and the view from our room was brilliant. The room was clean and tidy and a good size as we had a cot provided. The bed was rather uncomfortable as it was soft but they may have been personal preference. On the whole the room was good. Breakfast is self-serve but is pretty basic and tasteless. The pastries are cooked from frozen in the kitchen and were either burnt or underdone. The hot food was not good - pre-mix scrambled eggs and overlooked sausages. It's a shame as I don't think a little more effort on breakfast would cost that much more. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped me hugely by washing my baby bottles and making sure we were ok - so I can't fault the service. Thanks to all those I dealt with! 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The lady in the reception was very helpful and friendly.. She made us feel very welcome and i will return to this hotel...lovely city..Taxi,s are right outside if needed..the view of the liverpool wheel is lovely at night 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpook Overall experience was good and would stay in the future 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our Stay Loved the hotel, so comfy and clean. Will definitely be returning and recommending to my friends 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Location! we were staying here because we had a gig at the Echo Arena...fab location, lovely views from our room very friendly and helpful staff. we will definitely be back. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Great location, and the converted warehouse and brick vaulted ceilings appeal to me. Comfortable bed and great service. Just need to recognise that breakfast is simple 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really lovely staff hotel was better than expected.really friendly obliging staff.rooms were very clean.beds ok pillows need to be updated.scrambled egg not good.but rest of breakfast was fine.overall our stay in the holiday inn was very pleasant and i would recommend people to stay there.its very close to restraunts and a short walk over to all shops.really enjoyed our stay in liverpool and people were lovely. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Various questions arose throughout our stay and the hotel team we're always able to help, nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to find the information we needed. 25 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 位置极佳,客房一般 位于阿尔伯特码头,可以看到码头景色。去利物浦博物馆和海事博物馆步行时间不超过5分钟。没有空调,周末晚上有点吵。 酒店房间很宽敞,带沙发的双人房睡四个人绰绰有余。 酒店不是很适合商务需要,如果是出差建议选择皇冠假日酒店。 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a welcome! We arrived on a motorbike after getting off the Isle of man ferry. We were greeted by the same receptionist as last year and she remembered us instantly and was so friendly. This was a good start to our stay. The room was large and so clean. The bed was very comfy and the pillows were the best ever. Bathroom was clean and large. Towels were good quality and very big. If there is one small complaint it would be that the room was vey warm. The window did not open much. You could not leave it open all night cos of the noise outside (very busy area). All in all a good place to stay for a night or two. 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Room was comfortable and the amenities provided functioned well. This allowed for a good restful stay. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab hotel, in heart of Albert Dock in Liverpool This is a great hotel, really handy for echo arena. Great bars and restaurants near by! Great place to stay! Friendly staff, comfy bed and great views of the docks! Highly recommend! 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We would stay here again The hotel is the perfect accommodation when staying in Central Liverpool. Despite being in the heart of the dock there was no intrusive noise and as the building is a warehouse conversion there is a feeling a spaciousness while moving around. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool experience Great situation overlooking the docks, very friendly and helpful staff nothing to much trouble would certainly stay there again. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable stay Had a great weekend stay. Hotel in great location convenient for shops museums and restaurants. Breakfast was cooked very well and kept us going for most of the day. Room had great view over the dock and was very comfortable - bigger than we expected too. Would definitely recommend. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Nice rooms ,central to all amenities...staff polite and friendly. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellently situated hotel, staff very good, Excellently situated hotel, staff very good, rooms of good standard, showers good, overall very good short break, would definitely recommend Liverpool and the Holiday Inn express for anyone who wishes to visit the area. We will return again. 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable and great position for views over Albert Dock Lovely room and View, clean spacious and comfortable. Dining and reception good. one minor niggle dealt with quickly and efficiently. Superb position next to river, convenient for museums and ferry terminal. Bus stop for town a few yards away, and for sightseeing buses. Unfortunately one of the lifts was out of order waiting for part. More so as we were on 4th floor and reception on second floor. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at Albert Dock Liverpool This holiday Inn Express never fails to deliver an enjoyable stay. The staff are always so helpful and friendly. The location is perfect - beautiful views of Albert Dock and views of The Waterfront.. A perfect place to stay for a visit to Liverpool 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, world class location. Another great visit due to the staff, rooms and location. I have travelled the world and the Albert Dock is on a par with any city. Anyone who visits Liverpool must see the city from the ferry or the Birkenhead side, world class. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab Didn't have breakfast, so can't comment, but everything else was simply fantastic! Thank you! 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by price lovely hotel say a lot but noticed prices are going up which is a dissappointment 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY We thoroughly enjoyed being at the Albert Dock staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The location is perfect for sightseeing. Close to everything, but not quite as hectic as in the main centre of town. The rooms and views were very nice. The included breakfast is always a nice bonus. All the staff we encountered was pleasant and attentive. The only down side was the comfort of the sofa bed. These should be looked at - while they may be comfortable for children they are definitely not great for adults to sleep on. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by And a good time was had by all Hotel in great location, in the centre of things but still nice and quiet. Stayed for two nights over half term in family room. Plenty of space for four and a lovely view over the docks. Excellent service from all staff, extremely courteous. Breakfast if we left it late meant some options were not avaliable but still plenty on offer. Will use again if we come back to liverpool. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic service, great location A fantastic location to be able to explore the docks and go into town. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The only negative was the breakfast. With over an hour left until the end if breakfast, the choice left was very limited. There were no pastries left and the hot food looked unappealing. Overall I would stay there again and would recommend it to others. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, clean and comfortable I found this hotel to meet every expectation on my recent vacation to Liverpool. Located in a great and beautiful area made it very easy to enjoy the city with my family. 31 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay and very friendly staff Came to stay at this hotel for one night because of it's close proximity to Echo Arena. It couldn't be more convenient. I came with my 9 year old daughter and we were made to feel very welcome by the very friendly staff. I was pleasantly surprised by the large room which was comfortable and clean with great views of the Albert Dock. The hotel is also just a short walk from the fabulous shopping at Liverpool One. We will definitely stay again when we come to another concert and will probably stay two nights because there is so much to do in the area. 30 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>