Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 612 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Great location, staff were all friendly, good use of a former dockside building, with period features, short walk to city shops very adjacent to the Beatles story. November 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent first stay in Liverpool The Hokiday Inn Expees at Albert Docks in Liverpool was great. The room was basic with everything you need , beds were comfortable & the room was warm the peace & quiet made it easy to have a good nights sleep! Breakfast was complimentary but not much choice with the hot foods other than that the staff were friendly & service was great. November 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay with great service This is our second stay at this Holiday Inn Express and I cannot speak highly enough of it. The place is immaculate the service is second to none , the rooms are quite spacious and the beds are extremely comfortable. The staff we found to be very caring and efficient and nothing appears to be to much trouble for them. November 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Overall my stay at the hotel was pleasant and comfortable. Very clean. View from the window was great. When I raised an issue with the reception staff it was immediately resolved and I was moved to another more suitable room. Would recommend. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for a Liverpool city-centre venue Stayed two nights for a training event at the hotel. Great location adjacent to the Albert dock, and numerous places to eat/drink within handy walking distance. Nice room with a view. Good breakfast but would have like the option of cooked bacon in the breakfast selection. Staff were efficient and friendly and I couldn't fault any aspect of the hotel/services November 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was disappointed with my stay due to the problems we encountered, especially when the room seemed so lovely and excellently located. If I could be reassured that these problems would be alleviated I would gladly stay again at the Holiday Inn Express, Albert Dock. November 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff I am sorry but we did not enjoy this experience, the mattress was too soft, the pillows too hard, there was no extractor or means of ventilation in the bathroom and at the time there was a problem with the Wi-Fi which continued for more than 24 hrs, by stepping next door to the smugglers bar I got instant access and a very good signal. Being there for business as well as leisure it was extremely frustrating not to be able to work from my room. My wife has a back condition and our room could not have been any further away from the lifts so overall this was not a good experience. The staff were friendly and efficient and obviously could do nothing about the Wi-Fi issues and when we mentioned the pillows we were advised we could have had them changed November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff and great location Enjoyed a lovely weekend break in Liverpool...many thanks to the kind staff who were most informative and helpful. The room was fine with great views...some of the communal areas however seemed in need of revamping. The Hotel was clean and in a great location near shops, cafes, and bars. It was also close to the Tate and Walker galleries and we even managed a visit to port Sunlight. On a personal note it would have been nice to have a shower cap in the bathroom and a comfortable chair in the bedroom would have been a delight...but I would certainly return to this hotel again. November 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:59:57.461-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_612
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLAD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>