Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by KEY CARDS not working and BACON! BACON! BACON!!!! We arrived very late at just before midnight and fortunately the staff were still wide awake. We just wanted a quick check in and off to our room and get our heads down for some much needed sleep. Armed with our key card we arrived at our room and try as we might the key card just would not work. Back down to reception and issued with a new card, up to the room along with the porter - but the new card didn't work either. The porter let us in with his master and promised to return with a new key card which this time worked. Sleep beckoned. Off to breakfast and we were shocked to find NO BACON and to be told that it wasn't part of the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast. We were shocked! The rest was at best average but in reality POOR the sausage was tired and tasteless, the scrambled eggs left out to long but the baked beans were OK whilst the toast needed 2 tours of duty through the toaster. The room was good, the bed was good as were the pillows and we slept pretty well 11 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised Stayed with my daughter for her birthday, we travelled into Liverpool on both days by Bus short distance about 15/20 mins. We took in the Beatles Story and The Cavern Quarter and had a great experience of Liverpool will visit again. 10 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodation but... Everything is nice and comfortable, except for nobody answer my call when I was trying to reach the reception by phone. 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay This was our first experience of holiday inn and we will definatley be returning. It was excellent value for money, providing a very well equipt comfortable room. Crisp white towels and sheets, tea and coffee facilities and good quality hand wash and shower gel. Everything was in good order and very clean. Staff on the reception were very accommodating and helpful. 09 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable My husband and myself stayed for a long weekend we found the room very comfortable and very clean the staff were helpful and pleasant. Over all not a bad place to stay and the price was very reasonable. 03 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by refund of overpayment We booked this room well in advance expecting as the guarantee states "best available rates" only to find out this was not true. We were refunded the difference by the manager at point of stay but unfortunately IGH rewards were very unhelpful when we attempted to rectify the considerable comparison pre stay and in future will not believe all the spiel they put out. Be aware the guarentee they offer is not all we understand. We will post this on chat web as the world is now a bigger place with truthfull info available. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, highly recommended Enjoyed every minute of my stay! Will recommend it to family and friends.. 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stress free We stayed in the hotel for two nights before and after our holiday I can only say that with the hotel being so close to the airport this was the start of our holiday. The rooms are lovely the fresh smell when you enter is a giveaway that the room has indeed been serviced a credit to the house keeping staff. The reception staff are more than helpful. The breakfast was a totally different ball game, I know that this is free to the customer or complimentary which ever, but on both occasions I did not partake, I would sooner have paid the extra for a decent meal in the morning. Having said that I would always stay here when leaving from LIVERPOOL AIRPORT. 23 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Utter rubbish Really disappointed with my stay, tried to charge me extra than booking price, didn't make me aware of arrangements to get to the airport until chased on the issue, couldn't find my booking asked for extra information that they should already have being a Rewards club member. Insisted on charging a deposit to my card even though arrived late checking out early so no intention of charging any thing. will be avoiding this one and others run by the same holding company in the future. as an aside they couldn't even get the right hotel when responding to my review on trip advisor. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room We had a room on the 4th floor, it was quiet,no bumps ,loud TV.s nor hearing people cough and snore in adjacent rooms. This has happened in other hotels! We thought the bathroom facilities were a bit quirky but everything worked. The staff were overworked to book in, order, and serve meals, and we thought they coped admirably. Would we stay again ? Most definitely 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel.... Very comfortable and clean A nice hotel with a good appearance and good clean rooms, I was only there for one night but I still could settle and be comfortable. My only issue is that the staff were having to work the bar as reception which sometimes meant that it took a whole to check in. But still a nice hotel! 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the job Stayed here for one night prior to flight next day staff helpful and friendly, parking facility excellent very good value for money definetly use again . 20 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reception staff Having travelled all day we arrived at approximately 10 pm. The staff were pleasant and help us check in with no hassle. Hungry and tired we asked was there somewhere to eat nearby. Not only did the staff give us directions they provided us with menus of local restaurants and said we could order food to the hotel. When the food arrived they provided us with cutlery, plates and a place to sit. I did not get the reception staff names but I would belatedly like to pass on my thanks for their excellent service. 11 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENT, COMFORTABLE, COMPETITIVE Good location close to JL airport, helpful staff and a good nights' sleep. No complaints. 10 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast Hello, We have stayed for two days at this hotel in august. The breakfast was very very poor. There was no cheese/ham or other (fresh) meat products. Even a normal egg wasn,t there. The first day there were little croissant but the second day therewasn,t. Only hard bread. An other poor thing was the deposit of 30 pound. I forgot my adapter plug to charge my mobilephone. i have asked the reception for one, they asked another 5 pound as deposit.??? We won't coming back anymore. grtz Tom 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I have spent two weeks here and enjoyed my stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return again The hotel is well placed near Liverpool Airport and transport links into the city. The staff are very friendly and helpful. When I was here in Summer there was a terrible parking problem but that not a problem this time. Football fans and party goers can be noisy but not this time. Will return again. 04 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The reception staff were superb and couldn't do enough for you no matter how busy they were. The room was clean and fairly spacious. The buffet breakfast was reasonable enough The only thing , don't rely on your satnav ( especially Tomtom) to get you to the postcode, as it will take you to the Premier Inn. 04 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very friendly Booked to stay overnight because we had an early flight booked the next day. Hotel very easy to find as it's on the road to Liverpool Airport but could do with a 'warning sign' as I drove past it before I saw the entrance to the hotel and had to go around the roundabout to get in. Receptino staff very friendly and helpful. No restaurant or food available at the hotel but can get meals at the garden centre next door until approx 7.30pm. Only other alternatively is a Toby Carvery which is on the main road and several hunderd yards away. Probably wouldn't feel safe walking that distance by myself though. Good choice of continental breakfast available from 4am; parking is free during stay at hotel and is secure car park; room was clean and bed quite comfortable. No air-con in the room and as the hotel is close to a busy main road it wasn't possible to leave the window open at night so I imagine it could get a bit warm in the summer. All in all though, we had a good night's sleep, in a comfy bed and had shorter travel time to the airport so felt more refreshed. Would definitely recommend this hotel. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay Only stayed one night as it was my fiances 30th birthday party in speke. On arrival it was a quick check in, rooms were spotless and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class First class service, room comfortable and spottlessly clean.Very reasonable car parking charges. Thanks . 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was a very good hotel and fantastically priced. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The standard of service was very good indeed. The room,though small was well equipped with a comfy bed and very clean bathroom. Overall I was very impressed with my stay The breakfast was more than adequate with a good variety of pastries,bread and cereals and an endless supply of hot and cold drinks. The toaster cooked delicious toast. I certainly would return again if I was flying from Liverpool. Great experience at a great hotel with very good staff. Thank you 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, Great start to holidays Great value, perfect location coupled with friendly attentive staff and immaculately cleaned rooms makes this hotel a create choice to start your holiday from when flying from Liverpool. 25 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value Just returned from paris having stayed at the holiday inn the night before an early flight. Great deal for 4 nights parking with the night you stay in the hotel complimentary. Definately use again if going on short trip. Clean and comfortable with very helpful staff. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed and perfect location Perfect for Liverpool airport, used the hotel park and stay service. My daughter and I checked in the night before our flight to have a relax before our mini break. Relaxed atmosphere, comfortable and warm bar area. Only slight negative comment is to double check that your airport transfer is booked as ours wasn't; however, it was rectified quickly and all went well. Staff member James was knowledgeable and promoted the hotel group by offering the IHG rewards cards which I accepted and will hopefully use in the future. Shame there was no bacon for breakfast, that's normally standard in hotels.. :/ All in all though a great start to our break so thanks :))) 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phew After the awful experience, I had the Saturday before, it was wonderful to have my faith in Liverpool Express restored. I had had a horrendous journey being held up for hours in 2 accident situations. All I wanted to do was chill. My head hit the pillow at 23:00 and I slept until 09:15. Look forward to my next stay . Must request room 520 again. 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home Excellent location. Very warm welcome and very helpful staff. Room lovely and price excellent. Stayed three nights and would definitely stay there again and would recommend hotel very highly. Thanks to all the staff. 12 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Saturday 3rd aug stay Overall I was satisfied with my stay in your hotel although there was a couple of things that I would like to see change. Firstly your evening meal menu is very limited. Choice of pizza or curry? That was it. And secondly the breakfast was lacking bacon.... Mushrooms .... And the plates were the size of a saucer ? 09 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Service at the reception desk was good. The room was very comfortable and clean. It wasn't expensive for one night and it is very close to the airport so a taxi isn't expensive. If I am traveling again from Liverpool airport and I need an overnight stop I would definitely consider staying here again. 04 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot and Stuffy Stayed late July - day time temperature 21. This hotel has no air conditioning except on the ground floor where the restaurant/ reception (and management) are situated. The rest of the hotel is hot and stuffy. Difficult to sleep at night because of the heat and lack of air. Could not get out of the room quick enough. Not recommended 03 August 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>