Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stress free We stayed in the hotel for two nights before and after our holiday I can only say that with the hotel being so close to the airport this was the start of our holiday. The rooms are lovely the fresh smell when you enter is a giveaway that the room has indeed been serviced a credit to the house keeping staff. The reception staff are more than helpful. The breakfast was a totally different ball game, I know that this is free to the customer or complimentary which ever, but on both occasions I did not partake, I would sooner have paid the extra for a decent meal in the morning. Having said that I would always stay here when leaving from LIVERPOOL AIRPORT. 23 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Utter rubbish Really disappointed with my stay, tried to charge me extra than booking price, didn't make me aware of arrangements to get to the airport until chased on the issue, couldn't find my booking asked for extra information that they should already have being a Rewards club member. Insisted on charging a deposit to my card even though arrived late checking out early so no intention of charging any thing. will be avoiding this one and others run by the same holding company in the future. as an aside they couldn't even get the right hotel when responding to my review on trip advisor. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room We had a room on the 4th floor, it was quiet,no bumps ,loud TV.s nor hearing people cough and snore in adjacent rooms. This has happened in other hotels! We thought the bathroom facilities were a bit quirky but everything worked. The staff were overworked to book in, order, and serve meals, and we thought they coped admirably. Would we stay again ? Most definitely 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel.... Very comfortable and clean A nice hotel with a good appearance and good clean rooms, I was only there for one night but I still could settle and be comfortable. My only issue is that the staff were having to work the bar as reception which sometimes meant that it took a whole to check in. But still a nice hotel! 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just the job Stayed here for one night prior to flight next day staff helpful and friendly, parking facility excellent very good value for money definetly use again . 20 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reception staff Having travelled all day we arrived at approximately 10 pm. The staff were pleasant and help us check in with no hassle. Hungry and tired we asked was there somewhere to eat nearby. Not only did the staff give us directions they provided us with menus of local restaurants and said we could order food to the hotel. When the food arrived they provided us with cutlery, plates and a place to sit. I did not get the reception staff names but I would belatedly like to pass on my thanks for their excellent service. 11 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONVENIENT, COMFORTABLE, COMPETITIVE Good location close to JL airport, helpful staff and a good nights' sleep. No complaints. 10 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast Hello, We have stayed for two days at this hotel in august. The breakfast was very very poor. There was no cheese/ham or other (fresh) meat products. Even a normal egg wasn,t there. The first day there were little croissant but the second day therewasn,t. Only hard bread. An other poor thing was the deposit of 30 pound. I forgot my adapter plug to charge my mobilephone. i have asked the reception for one, they asked another 5 pound as deposit.??? We won't coming back anymore. grtz Tom 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I have spent two weeks here and enjoyed my stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return again The hotel is well placed near Liverpool Airport and transport links into the city. The staff are very friendly and helpful. When I was here in Summer there was a terrible parking problem but that not a problem this time. Football fans and party goers can be noisy but not this time. Will return again. 04 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The reception staff were superb and couldn't do enough for you no matter how busy they were. The room was clean and fairly spacious. The buffet breakfast was reasonable enough The only thing , don't rely on your satnav ( especially Tomtom) to get you to the postcode, as it will take you to the Premier Inn. 04 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very friendly Booked to stay overnight because we had an early flight booked the next day. Hotel very easy to find as it's on the road to Liverpool Airport but could do with a 'warning sign' as I drove past it before I saw the entrance to the hotel and had to go around the roundabout to get in. Receptino staff very friendly and helpful. No restaurant or food available at the hotel but can get meals at the garden centre next door until approx 7.30pm. Only other alternatively is a Toby Carvery which is on the main road and several hunderd yards away. Probably wouldn't feel safe walking that distance by myself though. Good choice of continental breakfast available from 4am; parking is free during stay at hotel and is secure car park; room was clean and bed quite comfortable. No air-con in the room and as the hotel is close to a busy main road it wasn't possible to leave the window open at night so I imagine it could get a bit warm in the summer. All in all though, we had a good night's sleep, in a comfy bed and had shorter travel time to the airport so felt more refreshed. Would definitely recommend this hotel. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay Only stayed one night as it was my fiances 30th birthday party in speke. On arrival it was a quick check in, rooms were spotless and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again. 28 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class First class service, room comfortable and spottlessly clean.Very reasonable car parking charges. Thanks . 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was a very good hotel and fantastically priced. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The standard of service was very good indeed. The room,though small was well equipped with a comfy bed and very clean bathroom. Overall I was very impressed with my stay The breakfast was more than adequate with a good variety of pastries,bread and cereals and an endless supply of hot and cold drinks. The toaster cooked delicious toast. I certainly would return again if I was flying from Liverpool. Great experience at a great hotel with very good staff. Thank you 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, Great start to holidays Great value, perfect location coupled with friendly attentive staff and immaculately cleaned rooms makes this hotel a create choice to start your holiday from when flying from Liverpool. 25 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value Just returned from paris having stayed at the holiday inn the night before an early flight. Great deal for 4 nights parking with the night you stay in the hotel complimentary. Definately use again if going on short trip. Clean and comfortable with very helpful staff. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed and perfect location Perfect for Liverpool airport, used the hotel park and stay service. My daughter and I checked in the night before our flight to have a relax before our mini break. Relaxed atmosphere, comfortable and warm bar area. Only slight negative comment is to double check that your airport transfer is booked as ours wasn't; however, it was rectified quickly and all went well. Staff member James was knowledgeable and promoted the hotel group by offering the IHG rewards cards which I accepted and will hopefully use in the future. Shame there was no bacon for breakfast, that's normally standard in hotels.. :/ All in all though a great start to our break so thanks :))) 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Phew After the awful experience, I had the Saturday before, it was wonderful to have my faith in Liverpool Express restored. I had had a horrendous journey being held up for hours in 2 accident situations. All I wanted to do was chill. My head hit the pillow at 23:00 and I slept until 09:15. Look forward to my next stay . Must request room 520 again. 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home Excellent location. Very warm welcome and very helpful staff. Room lovely and price excellent. Stayed three nights and would definitely stay there again and would recommend hotel very highly. Thanks to all the staff. 12 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Saturday 3rd aug stay Overall I was satisfied with my stay in your hotel although there was a couple of things that I would like to see change. Firstly your evening meal menu is very limited. Choice of pizza or curry? That was it. And secondly the breakfast was lacking bacon.... Mushrooms .... And the plates were the size of a saucer ? 09 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Service at the reception desk was good. The room was very comfortable and clean. It wasn't expensive for one night and it is very close to the airport so a taxi isn't expensive. If I am traveling again from Liverpool airport and I need an overnight stop I would definitely consider staying here again. 04 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot and Stuffy Stayed late July - day time temperature 21. This hotel has no air conditioning except on the ground floor where the restaurant/ reception (and management) are situated. The rest of the hotel is hot and stuffy. Difficult to sleep at night because of the heat and lack of air. Could not get out of the room quick enough. Not recommended 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Stayed in Liverpool for a night out at an event. Needed a hotel, tried to book one in centre of Liverpool but costs were ridiculous. Chose this hotel as was a really good price. Only a small taxi ride away to the centre. Rooms were modern and clean, although the pull out bed could have been a bit more comfortable. Breakfast was great. Only downside due to location is the early morning noise from the airport, but expected that when booked it. 02 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We have stayed at this hotel on a number of previous occasions when visiting our 2 daughters who live in Liverpool at present. It is very convenient when flying from Belfast to Liverpool. I have never had any issues when staying here and would recommend to stay here. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great stay at holiday inn express john Lennon airport Room was great bed comfy great location thanks to the manager 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for needs Beds are not great, bit hard Hairdryer was too hot 29 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No air con and hard to relax on a hot day The rooms have no air conditioning unit so on one of the hottest days of the year it was pretty uncomfortable. The room itself was a nice room. The receptionist insisted to take £30 charge on my credit card for use of facilities and was given no receipt even though I explained to her I had paid for my room in full,am a priority member and am tee total and have no intention or desire to buy anything additional from the bar located at reception (as there is no mini-bar or other services in the room). I stayed in a holiday inn express the night before in Edinburgh and this never happened there so inconsistency in the service standards. I rang up the customer services free toll number from my room and the adviser said some HIE were like franchises and operated different policies. The next morning the same lady was in reception and I went and checked out. She was quite cold where other staff greeted. She didn't give me the code needed to take my vehicle out of the car park and what it meant was once I had loaded up and was at the barrier, I had to leave my mother in the car at the barrier and walk back into reception to go and request for it. Breakfast - prefer continental cheese slices to blocks of cheese packed in plastic, kind of what you give the kids in a lunch box. Being vegetarian, I like a hot breakfast of beans on toast and usually put a cheese slice on top too but couldn't do that with a block of cheese. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well run, functional and good value for money hotel Excellent value for money, with breakfast and wi fi all included in the price. Well serviced rooms are more than adequate for business stay over for the price being paid. 15 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Enjoyed a two night stay and although there is no air conditioning it was still comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly and the room was clean, neat and tidy. Good value for the price paid. 12 July 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>