Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would recommend great hotel, great staff, good beer only drawback double bed would have preferred larger October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, spacious room This hotel exceeded our expectations, the staff were really friendly, the bar was nice and quiet so we could enjoy drinks while the kids played with their toys! The rooms are so spacious, the biggest we've ever experienced at a holiday inn express. Overall a great place to stay and great location, very easy to find! Just wish they had muffins with the breakfast like the others do! October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room. After a very long drive with many hold ups I arrived tired and a little frazzled. The receptionist's friendly greeting made me feel very welcome, like a returning friend. That's a great way to start the stay and after that everything else was great; comfortable, clean October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ten Day Business Stay I stay at this Hotel approximately four (4) times per year for ten (10) nights per stay. I am a Platinum Member so I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns. This is a good one! Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice hotel accommodations, clean environment and decent food. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review Overall hotel experience was good with clean rooms and friendly service. However the stay was interrupted by a fire alarm and evacuation of the building. No fire register was carried out and not all hotel guests were evacuated. This marred our stay and interrupted our sleep. October 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM NOT SERVICED We have stayed at several Holiday Inn's this year so we are able to compare and present fair judgement. Unfortunately, Knowsley ranked low in comparison to others. Disappointingly, we didn't feel at all welcome by various unfriendly staff.They came across as not enjoying their work. The arrangement of the breakfast buffet seemed disorganised with food items etc in different locations.However, a fairly good standard selection of breakfast choices was available. Although allocated a clean and tidy family room we found both the double bed and sofa bed uncomfortable during the night.My daughter complained of ridges in her sofa bed. Too much hassle involved to change our room for the second night. We were shocked to find that our room had not been serviced when we returned on the second evening. The receptionist couldn't explain why the room had been missed and provided fresh towels and tea making facilities. Very poor service! Unfortunately, most of our comments are negative so won't be returning to this hotel in a hurry.Manager needs to get a grip. October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Did what it said on the side of the tin We wanted a comfortable stay at a reasonable price and this hotel did the business. Okay, the location leaves a lot to be desired and the room was a little tired but the staff were great. The breakfast choice was limited but was fine and you could have as much as you wanted. I'd go back. September 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty hotel, staff couldn't be bothered Heating didn't work in my room. Food took about an hour to be served to me on the first night. I couldn't eat in the restaurant on the 2nd night, due to them catering for a coach party, so I had to have takeaway. No shower gel in the shower, so I removed the bottle to remind the cleaner to replace it. The inside of the holder was disgusting, which I took a picture of. The cleaner inserted a new bottle the wrong way round, to diguise the fact that it was hand wash instead of shower gel. No attempt had been made to clean the holder, which was still disgusting. Complaining would had been a frivolous exercise, as the place is poorly staffed. I wasn't asked on checkout if I had a good stay, as they couldnt be bothered. Even though the hotel is walking distance from my office, i'll drive into Liverpool next time and stay at the competition. I've never had to complain about the competition being dirty. September 20, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T13:37:40.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLRL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>