Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 302 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

ive stayed in worse but also stayed in most better

By

20 July 2016

club

was just what said on tin cheap and cheerful,the staff on the whole were friendly didnt think that good value for money though wouldnt personally stay there again unless had air con put in rooms and big upgrade on breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

16 July 2016

club

suited our needs perfectly to visit our son in Liverpool

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hi Speedy Duck Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

sole traveller

By

11 July 2016

club

It was overall a positive experience but the room was extremely hot which was very uncomfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Hello J aj Thank you for you kind comments regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear about the heat, I hope this didn't disturb the rest of your stay too much. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Short Notice

By

06 July 2016

club

Staff very helpful with booking hotel at very short notice.
All cheerful and helpful as usual
Food good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello Jew54 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

06 July 2016

club

Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend to friends and family, Room was very hot, although a fan is provided, air con would be better.. Not a great choice of cooked breakfast, although sausages did not looked cooked at all!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hi JoseL58 Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay. We hope you can choose to stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley again soon Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

05 July 2016

Fairly basic amenities but staff and friendly atmosphere cannot be faulted. My regular stays for business reasons are bearable due to the attitude of all the staff who are determined to make one feel comfortable, remembered and cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient good value location

By

05 July 2016

Excellent location if you prefer to be away from Liverpool City Centre.

Very comfortable rooms and very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello HobNobMan Thank you for your kind words of feedback. We are pleased to hear you found us to be convenient and of good value. We hope you choose to stay with The Holiday Inn Express Knowsley in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Generally

By

22 June 2016

club

Very favorable price.
Booked at last minute, not having stayed at Holiday Inn before and was totally satisfied with the whole package.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hi Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. We are pleased to hear your stay was a positive one.We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Great Value. Exceptional staff.

By

22 June 2016

club

Booked two rooms for two couples for one night. Staff were brilliant. Rooms clean and reasonable size. Excellent value - less than half the cost of staying in Liverpool which more than offset £15 cost of taxi into city. Would recommend for anyone visiting Liverpool. Have used this hotel before and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Hi Hmel Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us .We are glad you found us to be great value and will also pass all of your comments on to the staff here at the hotel. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

food service

By

20 June 2016

club

This service needs a complete review as how to serve food and I would recommend some training sooner this is done the better

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Buiness in Knowsley

By

19 June 2016

club

Ok if you stay in winter time but no air con for summer, road nise with window open.
Limited restrant menu.
Staff very helpfull.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Hi Kram55 I am sorry that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. We do provide fans in our rooms for future reference just ask a member of staff for assistance and are sure they will be more than happy to help you. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less

Comfort with no frills

By

16 June 2016

club

Shame there is no bacon for breakfast or air conditioning in the room. The bed was comfortable but slept on top as the room was too hot with the window open no heating switched on and no sun outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Hi Notplastic Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Knowsley. I am sorry to hear of the small issue regarding the air conditioning i hope this did not disturb the rest of your stay too much and we hope you can visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards Joe
Read More
Read Less