• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Liverpool - Knowsley M57,Jct.4

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LIVERPOOL
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs only, Please contact the Hotel.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces87
  • Car Parking Available
  • On site open air car parking for 87 cars, covered by CCTV. Complimentary parking on site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:86
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:60
  • Total number of accessible rooms:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Receive a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool-Knowsley M57, Jct.4 hotel, a 15-minute drive from Liverpool city centre.

The friendly Holiday Inn Express Liverpool-Knowsley offers good value in the quiet suburb of Knowsley, just off the M57 motorway and 12 miles from Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Make a home-from-home in our Great Room, where an all inclusive hot breakfast buffet is prepared each morning.

We offer in house evening meals served in the
View More

Receive a warm welcome at the Holiday Inn Express Liverpool-Knowsley M57, Jct.4 hotel, a 15-minute drive from Liverpool city centre.

The friendly Holiday Inn Express Liverpool-Knowsley offers good value in the quiet suburb of Knowsley, just off the M57 motorway and 12 miles from Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Make a home-from-home in our Great Room, where an all inclusive hot breakfast buffet is prepared each morning.

We offer in house evening meals served in the Great Room along with a delivery take-out service so you have plenty of choice.

You can hold informal meetings around your laptop anywhere at Holiday Inn Express Liverpool-Knowsley with free wireless Internet, and we have 4 air-conditioned meeting rooms all with natural daylight and space for 40 colleagues. The offices of Virgin Media, News International, QVC, DHL, Balfour Beatty Rail, Barclaycard, Bosch, MJ Quinn are situated just across the road at Knowsley Business Park.

Enjoy a wild day out with elephants, tigers and giraffes at Knowsley Safari Park, where we offer a family package, or visit our other great local attractions such as Acorn Farm, National Wildflower Centre.

View Less
Features
Enjoy free Wi-Fi in your bedroom, meet colleagues in the Great Room. Take advantage of our breakfast for no extra charge in the restaurant. And don't forget, the animal kingdom is on your doorstep at Knowsley Safari Park. The Holiday Inn Liverpool-Knowsley family package includes tickets for 2 adults and 2 children.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service From the moment my husband and I walked through the doors to check in, the staff were so friendly and they made us feel very welcome indeed. They were happy, and spoke to us as if we were friends. Hotel was very clean, room was spotless and breakfast was great, the bed was a little bit firmer than what we are used to but it was still comfortable. Could not have wished for anything more from our stay. All the Staff need to be commended for their hospitality. 15 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV Remote spoiled evening 3 visits to reception to try and get a remote that would a) work and b) control the TV in the bedroom resulted in ..... failure! 1st remote in room : wouldn't work at all - batteries were flat - visited reception who eventually found another remote with batteries in and swapped them (no new batteries available apparently) 2nd remote : worked but not able to switch off the annoying subtitles on the TV - visited reception who knew of the problem and provided a piece of paper and a length of cellotape to hold the 'text' button down on the remote! 3rd remote : subtitles now switched off, but remote no good for anything else, like changing channels or altering volume! - gave up at this stage and put up with the annoying subtitles on the screen. 10 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convinient hotel for safari park quick check in, comfortable room, adequate breakfast great base for liverpool and knowsley safari park 09 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:33:00.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLRL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Hotel Exterior Totum Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Check Availability
Loading