Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 321 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

clean and comfortable

By

21 July 2016

club

We enjoyed everything except that our bathroom fan did not work. It was like a sauna and miserable They did end up moving us to a presidential suite to make up for it, but this occurred after we had already been there for two days of our 3 night stay. That was very nice. The pool was great and the workout room was awesome. The hotel was kept very nice and clean. Overall the staff was friendly and polite. The beds were comfortable. We would give them another chance because they did end up moving us to the nice suite. Other than the bathroom fan all else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Choice

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express - Lodi is an excellent hotel and a great value! The Assistant General Manager (MM) graciously accommodated an early check-in for relatives who had traveled from Texas and arrived much earlier than anticipated. She was gracious, professional, helpful and provided outstanding customer service. The hotel was clean, my room comfortable, and all staff that I met very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast food was good, the hostess was friendly, helpful and maintained very clean food stations. The housekeeping staff was nice and maintained the room very well. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. The only criticism I would make would be to ensure the table lamps had adequate light bulbs. The lamps in my room had one light bulb each; rather than the needed two. This is not such a big deal in the summer, but in the winter when it gets darker earlier, it could be an important issue. Overall, I loved this hotel, and I would return again!

Read More
Read Less

Great all around service

By

12 July 2016

I really like Holiday Inn Express, the only thing that I wish was better would be the choices for breakfast. I wish that the eggs were fresh instead of powdered I would love to have cooked oatmeal instead of instant.

Read More
Read Less

Short Business trip

By

08 July 2016

club

My stay was a short night for an early morning meeting - it was easy to check in check out and the room was pre cooled on a hot summer night - breakfast was OK and available early. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Lodi

By

08 July 2016

club

Great hotel loved my time there, breakfast was very good, and the pool was refreshing

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear pazalla, Thank you so much for the feedback you provided about our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back if you're ever in the Lodi area again. Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez &
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 July 2016

club

Raquel, the Front Desk staff member, was very friendly and helpful at our check-in. The breakfast staff were also very friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

We came to Lodi for the wine, loved the room

By

05 July 2016

Lodi has great wines and this hotel is in a good location. It's not in downtown so you don't have to deal with the congestion there, but it is close enough to downtown to visit there. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the cost.

By

02 July 2016

club

The staff was wonderful and it was an adequate location for our purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Grandman Joey, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us . Thank you so much for the feedback, we truly appreciate and look forward to welcoming you back as our guest! Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez &
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

27 June 2016

club

The staff were very courteous and accommodating. We have a large family, and they promptly brought us the extra towels and pillows we requested. When the dryer wouldn't work, the staff took our load to the house laundry room and dried it for us. The indoor saltwater pool was a special treat. The kids enjoyed being able to swim for as long as they liked without having to worry about sunscreen or sunburn. My only recommendations would be to add a fan in the bathroom to help clear out smells and steam, and to have more gluten-free options in the breakfast menu, such as prepackaged muffins.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

22 June 2016

club

Our 2 night stay was comfortable. The pillows were a bit soft, but the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly. No complaints. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear TamiJa, We are so pleased to hear that your stay at our hotel was a pleasant one. We hope you come back to visit us if you find yourself in the Lodi area again. Happy Travels! Mayrim Martinez Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice accomodations and great breakfast too

By

21 June 2016

Very nice rooms with large rooms and bath with very comfortable beds, Great breakfast in very nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear ann66plus, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our spacious rooms and breakfast offerings. We welcome you back to our hotel if you find yourself in the Lodi area once again. Thank you for being our guest, and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Horrible internet

By

17 June 2016

club

As a business traveler I can honestly say the internet at this facility was the worst I have encountered in the last 5 years. I got tired of getting kicked off so I went to sleep and forced myself to get up at 1:30 am to go back to work at my desk when the internet was not so tied up. It could not handle that many people being on it. Even at 1:30 am the speed was below average.

Needless to say my stay was not refreshing due to this so I went to work the next day tired.

Read More
Read Less