Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Nice place with all the typical HI Express hotel amenities at a 45 minute driving distance from UC Santa Barbara. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with this hotel once again We stayed in this hotel before, for at least a week and we were happy with it, so we decided to give it a go again for another stay in Lompoc. Reserving a room directly with the hotel was easy and fast. Checking in was quick and checking out quicker and efficient. Two of three employees we approached were friendly, attentive, and helpful. One ignored us but another employee stepped up to the plate and knew how to deliver customer service. The room was clean, quiet, and spacious. There were plenty of pillows and we didn't have to ask for extra towels. The room actually smelled clean instead of like covered up cigarette smoke and pets like some hotels try to pass off as smoke and pet free. My only complaint is that there was no vending machines for snacks on the premises, which meant no snacks. There should be access to snacks 24/7 even if it is via vending machines. The TV could be bigger, but it was nice enough and had plenty of stations. We were able to relax without interruption and our room was quiet until we checked out. Housekeeping on the job didn't intrude in any way, not even noise in the halls. In tourist destinations it would be great if the hotel gave locals a discount. We really shouldn't have to pay the elevated prices and taxes/fees that tourists pay. Other communities have businesses that provide price breaks for locals, and Alaskan businesses and services do so for anyone living in their state, so it can be done. Overall it was very satisfying stay and I recommend this hotel. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and well-suited for children and elderly I was apprehensive about obtaining a place to stay for two nights for ten family members of all ages. I needed a close facility with internet, breakfast, activity features such as a swimming pool, secure access and a friendly staff, all without spending lots of money. With only a week to spare, I was quickly running out of options. With one phone call, to a live person I was able to secure all that I needed, and everyone in the group was pleased. September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop on Way to LA We stopped in Lompoc to break up the drive home to LA area and this Holiday Inn Express was great! Much nicer and less expensive than Solvang. We thought the property and our room was very nice. We had a room in the back building and no noticeable traffic noise. There are places to eat nearby and a list of restaurants was given to us when we checked in. Breakfast was typical of HIE but we like it--closest to what we have at home. Overall this will be our place to stop when coming down the coast. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pristine bedding This hotel was very accommodating for 3 guests to share a room. Visitors from back east loved the area, visiting Solvang, Chumash Resort and Los Olivos. September 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice getaway This hotel is a bit off the beaten path but well worth it. It is nestled in a quiet area that provides a restful sleep. The breakfast is amazing with a lot of choices for everyone to enjoy. The room was clean and neat and the staff was very helpful and friendly. You will not be disappointed. September 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean Our stay was short but very comfortable never the less.. will stay at holiday in express every chance we are on the road September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well-situated, clean, modern hotel We stayed here after coming down highway 1 and found the hotel to be well-situated near a mall and surrounded by various dining options. The rooms were modern, large, and comfortable September 16, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T12:23:26.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPCCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>