Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Second time we have stayed at this hotel The Rooms are nice and clean. Complimentary breakfast and free Parking. Staff are really friendly and Helpful. Sainsburys is just across the road. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Came to London for a family get-together great place to stay 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Break Recently stayed in Holiday Inn Chingford for a couple of nights. The hotel was clean, staff attentive, free wifi popular with adults and kids alike. We picked the Holiday Inn for two main reasons 1) price was excellent compared to hotels further into London and 2) my 16 yr old son had recently stayed in a holiday Inn on a school trip in London and highly recommended it and he has great taste. When we checked out the staff were helpful in minding our bags for the day as our flight was not until the evening and it was great not to have to carry them around all day in London. My only problem was the quality of the breakfast, not great in my opinion. Excellent bus and tube service to and from hotel to central London. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel, would recommend Came here for a night, the room was nice and had a nice atmosphere, the bed was comfortable, the staff were friendly, and the pizzas were some of the best I have ever tasted in my life 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL CÓMODO Y A BUEN PRECIO EN EL ASPECTO CALIDAD PRECIO, ES UN BUEN HOTEL. BIEN CONECTADO CON AUTOBUSES Y METRO. SU DESAYUNO ES BASTANTE COMPLETO. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Trip Everything was quite nice. Helpfull staff at the reception, although having asked several times for help... rooms are very nice. shower has to be called shower, not usual for britain. beds also in good condition. unfortunately it was not possible to open a window. the only thing that was not that good. breakfast always the same, but it was delicious and we never had any complaints. my daughter loves baked beans :-)))))))))))))) due to public transport it was no problem to reach the city. although the hotel is located a bit far away. it was a very nice stay for me and my daughter !!! thanks a lot !! 10 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by CHINGFORD AIRCON NOT WORKING SO WINDOW HAD TO BE OPEN LETTING NOISE FROM VERY BUSY ROAD PREVENT ME FROM SLEEPING. ROOM WAS A LITTLE SHODDY TOPPED OFF BY STICKY FINGER MARKS ON THE WINDOW. AFTER A 4HR DRIVE, I JUST WANTED TO GET MY HEAD DOWN. WHEN I COMPLAINED AT CHECKOUT IWAS IMMEDIATELY OFFERED A £20 DISCOUNT - THEY OBVIOUSLY KNEW THERE WERE PROBLEMS. 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Easy Access Located close to the A406 with easy road access to London City Airport or Stansted Airport, this hotel is roomy and comfortable. The staff are welcoming and although because of my early morning golf I did not have breakfast on this occasion, based on previous stays, you will have a good, varied choice. I should add that if you you are travelling to a Tottenham Hotspurs football match, this is also a good place to stay overnight. I happily recommend it. 04 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>