•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff poor room Good location - Good staff - Terrible room Dirty sheets not changed - Noisy Air con meant no sleep!! May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly professional staff - shame about the guests Clean, modern, well staffed and well located hotel. No issues with the quality of the hotel, the staff or the services offered. Only issue encountered were some inconsiderate guests running and shouting in the corridor outside our room early in the morning and the guests in the adjoining room who seemed to be running a stand-up comedy show at 7am on a Saturday - wasn't impressed. Unfortunately there's not much a hotel can do about ignorant people. Except perhaps signage reminding guests that they are not alone in the hotel and to be considerate of other guests. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel Great location for the city. The room was clean and well designed. The breakfast was not spectacular, but good enough to get you going in the morning. The staff were very helpful. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Room acceptable but lack of air conditioning made it at times an uncomfortable stay. It wasn't possible to open the windows so the room was very stuffy. May 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room and bed were comfortable. There is no good lighting to put on makeup. It's very noisy - the rooms come with earplugs. My 2nd night there, I dreamed I moved to a quieter hotel. (but I didn't) May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Holiday Inn Express Efficiency Living locally we specified his hotel when we had to vacate our apartment for building work to commence. The location is second to none in the vibrant and trendy entertainment centre of London. The stay was comfortable and staff friendly. The breakfast, despite being buffet, was fresh and constantly refreshed. Overall a great stay. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but.... The Breakfast offered at this hotel is not particularly impressive or adequate. This is the only flaw in an otherwise enjoyable stay. Room cleanliness, friendliness of the staff were all first class but that breakfast ...... so, so disappointing. May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth Service Everything was smooth and efficient. All staff very friendly May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T10:42:12.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>