Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Business Stay I have always been satisfied with the Holiday Inn Express Hotels, and as usual, the Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroon clean. The only bad experience was the bed. The matress old and layed through and an annoying clicking sound started when I turned the lights off, but stopped when the light went on again. Only by turning on the air conditioner, the clicking went away. Therefore I didn't get too much sleep which I did need. I was too tired to go down to the Staff. I did however tell them when I checked out the next day. Maybe it was checked and fixed. 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff service Will be back to vist the staff that helped me when I needed it the most. Thanks Jake 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel was very clean and we had just what we needed. The receptionists were very helpful with local information and booking taxis. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comforatble. Great service Excellent location. Easy to travel into London.Staff are very helpful. No complaints as all went very well. A few pubs nearby. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay - Good value for money Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express London Earl's Court for 2 nights. The stay was comfortable and i liked the hotel. Hotel is located close to underground stations(two of them). It is an easy walk of about 8 mins. Breakfast is complimentary. It is primarily continental breakfast that includes some hot items as well. Rooms are clean and quite. Wireless internet in room free of charge( i am a rewards member). Staff is friendly and helpful. Overall i liked the place and will return there for my future visits. 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The hotel was wonderful! No complaints at all....well located next to the bus stop. 2 stops away from the tube. And walking distance to the tube as well. Cozy and comfortable. Staff were amazing and super accommodating to all our requests! 5 star! 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The hotel was wonderful! No complaints at all....well located next to the bus stop. 2 stops away from the tube. And walking distance to the tube as well. Cozy and comfortable. Staff were amazing and super accommodating to all our requests! 5 star! 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again when in London area The lady at the front desk was quick and courteous upon check in. When we asked for a pizza place late at night, she called the restaurant for us to make sure they were still open and it was a great recommendation for the Italian restaurant, we liked it so much we went back the next night. We had two rooms, both rooms were clean and comfortable, very quiet. Plenty of seating for breakfast, had scrambled eggs, sausage, variety of cold cereals, croissant, rolls, yogurt, fruits, hot/cold drinks. I noticed while having breakfast, that several staff members were constantly cleaning the breakfast and lobby areas. The location was great, just a short 5-8 min. walk from the West Kensington underground station, plenty of stores and eateries nearby. Would definitely stay here again when in London area. 03 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>