•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 May 2015)
(e.g. 28 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning Air conditioning in room is very noisy had to turn it off. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good central location We spent 5 nights here. Transport services excellent. Room very comfortable. Good shower in bathroom. A tv that actually provides a wide choice of programmes. The breakfast could have been a bit better, but was adequate. I would recommend The Earl's Court Holiday Inn Express to anyone visiting the capital. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by posizione ottima e disponibilità del personale. Ottima posizione. Personale disponibile e buona colazione. lo consiglio vivamente! May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Stayed here night before an exam. Was comfortable and perfect for purposes. Excellent service May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant place to stay As a member, I was offered to stay at the new location of the hotel. The room, the lift and the lobby were spot on and glittering. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They never said no to anything. I was also happy about the amenities and the restaurant at the hotel. Cannot ask for anything more for the price I paid. Will surely make Holiday Inn express my place to stay whenever I travel. Hope you will always live up to my expectations. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Une adresse à conserver Hôtel bien placé (en début de zone 2). Bien desservi (2 stations de métro à moins de 10 minutes et un bus tout proche) Personnel chaleureux et accueillant. Chambre familiale propre et taille correcte pour 4 (2 adultes et 2 enfants de 6 et 10 ans) May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bon hotel Très bon accueil, propre, moderne, chambre petite pour 4, literie qualité insuffisante. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with six night stay We did not want to stay in a hotel in the crowded tourist areas while visiting London. Holiday Inn Earls Court was the perfect location with easy access to tube stations and within walking distance of Earls Court and Fulham. The hotel met all of our expectations for cleanliness, quietness, comfort and friendliness of staff. We have no complaints except for the small suggestion of a little more variety with breakfast which was none the less an excellent meal. The Staff were particularly friendly and always helpful. We met the same receptionist , Singh, most nights when we got back and had a beer and chatted with him in the bar if he was free to talk. He is a very efficient and friendly member of staff. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:22:26.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>