• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guided Dogs are allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces16
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited Under Cover Parking subject to availability, Two accessible parking bays available and two electrical Car charging bays
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 15.00 15.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of accessible rooms:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means
View More

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means it's just a 15-minute stroll to Earl's Court Exhibition Centre and a 2 Tube stops to Kensington Olympia exhibition centre. Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court has 1 air-conditioned meeting rooms, and wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Businesses in Shepherd's Bush and Hammersmith are a 15-minute Tube-ride away.

Just jump on the underground to Westfield shopping centre, where you'll find both boutique and high-street stores. We're only 5 minutes on the bus from restaurants and bars in Fulham Broadway, and a few Tube stops from Harrods, Hyde Park and the attractions of central London.

You can unwind at the end of the day with drinks in the hotel's convivial Lobby bar. Under-16s stay for free when sharing an inviting Family room with their parents at Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. Ask our friendly and knowledgeable staff for tips on where to go and how to get there.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links & a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earls Court hotel, 35 minutes by taxi or tube ride from Heathrow Airport. West Kensington & West Brompton is the closest tube station within 5 to 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Hot breakfast is available each morning in the hotel’ Great Room. Free wireless Internet is available in the lobby only!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 705 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too many noisy guests with abnoxiously loud and misbehaved children The hotel should locate large family groups with many children in a separate block from business travellers and normal guests. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Overall very good value for money, parking available and convenient position in London! 01 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by decent BUT.... Decent room and good food in the restaurant and pub. BUT, after reporting a missing purchase from my room to the manager and security I never heard from anyone again. It's not like a HUGE purchase went missing, only around a £50 black clutch, but no response? Horrible experience, wont stay there or any Holiday Inn property again. 30 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by short business stay The hotel is in a good location being right next to the Gloucester Road tube (you can't hear the trains from the room). The rooms are small and an executive room is about equivalent to a standard room elsewhere. Internet was at an additional charge which was high (£10 per day) and not particualrly fast. Although there are 7 (or 8?) lifts, sometimes the wait for a lift was lengthy (over 5 minutes in one case). 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in central London We have stayed in this Holiday Inn on two visits to London and you can't beat the location and services. You can find many places to dine in the immediate area. You are close to three lovely Royal Parks. The hotel staff and concierge services are the best. We will be happy to return to this hotel. 28 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for disabled guest This hotel has a really good option for a disabled guest, which is a room with a tracking hoist in the large bathroom, and an interconnecting carer's room. The disabled bed is a double (it would be good, and offer more space in the room, if it could be optionally a single#. The carer's room has two singles; it has rather a small bathroom with a really wonky sliding door with no lock, but apart from this the room is fine. The hotel was very helpful to us; we took our own mobile hoist for the bedroom, and overall I rate the hotel well. The breakfast room was very disabled friendly and the breakfast is excellent #don't order coffee though - stewed and horrid.) There is not a particularly good sitting area in the hotel, unfortunately, and the bar is a bit institutional. But the hotel is well situated, and has space for two disabled vehicles. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Good room standard clean and comfortable Excellent position so close to tube network 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience We checked in early for our room as our flight arrived earlier than anticipated. This did not seem to phase the check-in staff at all. The only downside was the foyer always seemed so crowded with people. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Effortless check in Arrived at hotel by private car, check inn was easy with ihg club car. hotel room large for London .bathroom had a bath which was well received after long flight. Breakfast was very good giving you a lot of choices. Location was excellent to shops restaurants and tube. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Good Location I have stayed in this hotel around half a dozen times, it is in an excellent location with the underground station 3 minutes away, and a multitude of restaurants and a supermarket close by. The staff are friendly and professional, priority status is recognized. There is a pub and a coffee shop downstairs, and they both serve very good food. The rooms are a bit small but clean and functional. I would stay there again on my next visit to London. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience The most valuable of the hotel, is the people working for the hotel!!! 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff / Great Location. This hotel is so centrally located that it just can't get any better. The staff at this location is helpful. Internet, Amazing. What else can you ask for. When staying in London, Holiday Inn is the place. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Good Value As a tourist, this is a great place to stay. It is on the Picadilly line which comes straight from the airport without any transfers. It is close to all of the tourist venues for easy access. Was able to get into my room early after an all night flight. Very clean rooms and happy staff. One block from Metro station and near grocery stores and pharmacy and fast food restaurants....and Starbucks. Wife loved the work out room My only complaint is that the hotel should have advised me that I needed to transfer due to work on the Picaddilly Glouster Road platform BEFORE I got there. First choice to stay when in London. 20 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent city view from 2605 Lovely hotel would tecommend 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing!! All was Amazing !!! Except for one thing "no" complimentary wifi. I travel to many places andas an IHG member I expect nothing but the best. Internet was not offered as a complimentary item. That's all I'm going to mention. Thank you George 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had a great experience with a really genuine great staff 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good to be back again My 2nd visit at this hotel. Great to see familiar faces like Gil and Faith whom I met in my 1st trip last year. Happy as I can be with the stay, the services and the people. Lovely. 13 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location Outweighs The Cons The location is the best asset to this property. Very centrally located. Tube station is a 2 minute walk. The hotel is popular with flight crews for many airlines. It is an older property. Rooms are small and pricy. But you are in downtown, so that can be overlooked. I have to basic cons: 1. Wi-Fi service was not that great. Signals were weak and kept disconnecting. I am not a fan when hotel servers provide an unrealistic number of connections in today's world. As an IHG Member internet was included and appreciated. But two people in the room. MacBook Pro, IPhones, I Pad. Only 2 devices allowed. (Compared to my visits to Holiday Inn/Express in Asia allowing 5 devices). The hotel provided coupons for a third device. However for each of our devices there were time outs and you had to reconnect each time we logged in. As a tourist there is no issue with this. But we required connectivity for our business. To be in the heat of central London, I think connectivity should be much better. Especially to those non members who are paying a hefty fee for net service. 2. Pricing. Yes it is UK and prices are nearly double the USD. Fair enough. I know the hotel charges mark ups when they use outside third party vendors like airport transport. However, I do feel that $100 USD is way too expensive for an airport pick up or drop for a 30 minute trip. And on top of that the drivers expect huge tips. Advice if you don't have much luggage, take the Tube and walk up to the hotel. Unfortunately, I was in the middle of an international long haul transit and had luggage. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My London Stay The Kensington Forum was the perfect hotel for my stay. It is located in a very nice section of London. The tube is nearby and Hyde park is only a 5 minute walk away. I love this hotel. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean Location great and plenty of eateries around. There is a supermarket within walking distance with reasonable prices. Only regrets is you have to pay for use of wifi. Perfect if this is compliment. The concierge is helpful, very knowledgeable and informative. We book a shuttle cab which came on time. Use the shuttle service for convenience sake. It is worth it at £19 each. We reach the airport in less than half an hour which gives us plenty of time to claim VAT. The room is sparkling clean though rather small but okay. Will choose to stay again in future. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Amenities and location! Hotel is clean and has many amenities to offer. The location is also excellent. Walking distance to Hyde Park and Piccadilly as well as several museums. Tube stop a block away. 11 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room with a View The hotel receptionist was very helpful gave us a room with a good view of London. The room was small. The shower was not very powerful. Asked for hot chocolate that hadn't been left by maid, it took half hour to be delivered. The cost per night was not good value for money. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel,Great Views & Great Breakfast On our recent visit to The Forum, we had a great room on a high floor, giving great views over the capitol. The hotel was ideal for our stay as we were going to the Royal Albert Hall in the evening for a concert, only a short walk away. The room was very spacious and the bed comfortable. The included full English breakfast was first class. I would definitely stay there again. 08 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice 2 star hotel a great location, excellent service, nice staff personnel. But every 3 star hotel has a room safe, our room did not. Hence this hotel is overpriced for a 2 star property- IMO. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the hotel and staff were very helpful, good location, staff were always willing to help. 08 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room was not clean. Spots everywhere, even on towel. No free wifi is also something from last century... 07 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Hotel is walkable to everything and staff is very nice 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel is situated in a great location. Staff in the hotel are friendly and accommodating. Reasonably priced for location. 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Great hotel in both facilities and service. Close to downtown. Wireless services are fast and easy. 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staff The location is excellent. From the reservations staff, to the breakfast servers, to the concierge, I was impressed with their courtesy and helpfulness. 31 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express earls Court Entrance View of the design of the new bedrooms from the Exterior. Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Reception Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Of New Annex Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court - Hotel Exterior Entrance to the new bedrooms and car park. Our friendly team always willing to help Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express london Earls Court Atrium Holiday Inn Express - london Earls Court Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Check Availability
Loading