• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Italian
  6. Dutch
  7. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guided Dogs are allowed

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces16
  • Car Parking Available
  • Limited Under Cover Parking subject to availability, Two accessible parking bays available and two electrical Car charging bays
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 20.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 15.00 15.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:150
  • Total number of accessible rooms:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means
View More

Choose comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court hotel, 5 minutes' walk from West Kensington Tube station.

Start the day with breakfast included in your room rate in our Great Room at the welcoming Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. You're 5 minutes from the District Line at West Kensington Tube station, parking available on-site. The hotel is a 25-minute drive from your flight at Heathrow Airport.

Our handy location means it's just a 15-minute stroll to Earl's Court Exhibition Centre and a 2 Tube stops to Kensington Olympia exhibition centre. Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court has 1 air-conditioned meeting rooms, and wireless Internet throughout the hotel. Businesses in Shepherd's Bush and Hammersmith are a 15-minute Tube-ride away.

Just jump on the underground to Westfield shopping centre, where you'll find both boutique and high-street stores. We're only 5 minutes on the bus from restaurants and bars in Fulham Broadway, and a few Tube stops from Harrods, Hyde Park and the attractions of central London.

You can unwind at the end of the day with drinks in the hotel's convivial Lobby bar. Under-16s stay for free when sharing an inviting Family room with their parents at Holiday Inn Express London-Earl's Court. Ask our friendly and knowledgeable staff for tips on where to go and how to get there.

View Less
Features
Enjoy convenient Underground links & a relaxed setting at the Holiday Inn Express London-Earls Court hotel, 35 minutes by taxi or tube ride from Heathrow Airport. West Kensington & West Brompton is the closest tube station within 5 to 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Hot breakfast is available each morning in the hotel’ Great Room. Free wireless Internet is available in the lobby only!

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 853 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Blessings When I go in, the exterior of the hotel did not look like much but the reception hall was lovely. I suggest more hands be employed to reduce the line for check in because it takes away from the ambiance. The rooms were clean and comfortable although it was a hassle getting there as the key card given could not work in the lift. It took another resident using her key card for me to access my floor. The front desk officers should as part of their routine inquire if guest have IHG membership to forestall avoidable loss of funds e.g internet. The concierges were lovely and helpful, made my moving about town stress free. Very lovely breakfast but the other meals could do with a boost. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and quiet I stayed here for four nights in September. Although it's in the heart of London, it was quiet and restful. It's easy to get to, close to the Tube, great museums, lots of lovely places to eat. My room was very comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone - singles, couples, families. Tina, Ireland 13 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual standards We made 2 separate reservations for our week in London because we took an overnight side trip midweek. For reservation #1 we were assigned room 1431 - if you get that room, run away! Next to stairs and where hallway had been narrowed to half, we barely squeezed into the door. You could tell by door placement that this room was smaller than others on this floor. The bath had a sliding door with a brush-like gusset that made a sound like you were tearing a huge velcro strip every time you moved the door. The bathtub drain was clogged and not repaired even after we reported it. There was a space for a refrigerator (we'd had one every time we stayed here before), but the surly clerk at desk said they were provided only in executive rooms. (Gee, when we checked back in to a different room for reservation #2, there was the frig in the exact spot in our non-executive room.) I will recommend this hotel only because our room #2 was fine, as were our rooms on the previous occasions when we stayed here. I think we got the dregs because we arrived a day late due to flight delay. Just don't accept room 1431! 12 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service - very convienient The Kensington Forum was ideal for a short break in London. Accessible by tube from Gloucester road just round the corner. Very comfortable if a little cramped rooms. Perfectly good service and a hearty breakfast to set you up for the day. I would recommend it for anybody wanting to see the sights of London. 11 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not got the value for the Money paid i. Room size is small and can not be granted the status as executive Room. ii. Very congested and no adequate space to keep the baggages. iii. No change in the Breakfast menu and every day morning it is the same by and large. iv. Restriction on internet for two devices only in the Room. v. No proper serving of complimentary water and many times it is missed out. vi. Waiting time for the elevator is sometimes excessive. vii. check-in timings are rather inconvenient especially when landed by morning flights. 10 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK, if pricy Run of the mill Holiday Inn, but decent location,,, 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy rooms due to hallway noise Rooms are well insulated from outside noise as well as room to room noise, but the acoustically alive hallways and the poorly sealed door allows much hallway noise into the rooms. Also if the doors are allowed to swing close freely they make a loud slamming noise. Good location, beautiful lobby, great staff, except noisy maids, and nice pub. 09 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air condition and safety box The room was hot although the air condition is ON and I was complaining to the reception several times and I found the problem that the room it has no control to set the temperature, hotel must do something about it. Also there is no safety box in the room. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch! Great Location. Friendly staff and the Concierge was so congenial and helpful to us tourists! Fab pub on site - very enjoyable. My only request - softer pillows! Otherwise - Enjoyed every minute! Will stay there again and recommend to my friends. 08 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good size rooms with comfortable facilities Staff at hotel were very helpful, especially concierge. Pricing was competitive and location was excellent. Close to public transport and taxis available at the door..hotel is close to major tourist attractions in the City as well as other London venues. 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Z.Z.Z. my upgraded room was specious, had a comfortable bed, and plenty of pillows. Night. Night. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conviently located, comfortable and great service Location was great easy access to buses and sightseeing. Hotel was comfortable and service was excellent. 08 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NEGATIVE - NAME IT INSTEAD OF HOLIDAY INN SHOW OFF HOTELS GROUP IT IS BETTER YOU CANNOT RECEIVE ANY RIGHT AS A CUSTOMER FROM THE STAFF IN HOLIDAY INN LONDON KENSINGTON FORUM UNLESS ( WE APOLOGIZE) YOU KNOW WHY BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS FORGET WHAT U ASK , THEY DO NOTHING WHAT THEY MUST GIVE THE MINIMUM FOR CUSTOMER, ALWAYS BUSY THEY DON'T HAVE TIME ,2 OR 3 RECEPTIONIST FOR A HUGE LINE OF CUSTOMER THERE IS NO SPECIAL TREATMENT FOR IHG MEMBER THEY DON'T CARE ALWAYS TRAINEE THEY DON'T KNOW HOW THEY TREAT CUSTOMER THEY MUST LEARN HOW TO PERFORM AND TREAT CUSTOMER FROM INTERCONTINENTAL, CROWN PLAZA AND INDIGO HOTELS . POOR IN SHAMPOO AND TOWELS THE SAME IN HOLIDAY IN ELYSEE I ASK FOR SLEEPERS HE TOLD ME THAT MY TYPE ROOM IS NOT INCLUDE SLEEPERS AND I AM PLATINUM AMBASSADOR I F I DON'T HAVE OTHER CHOICE THAN HOLIDAY INN IN IHG I WILL BOOK IN ANY OTHER HOTEL EVEN HALF STAR 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-In Issue Although I rated my stay all excellence, however, I had a non acceptable situation when I checked-In. I discovered my room had old furniture and small. I asked the reception desk to upgrade and change my room. I got a negative answer. After a couple of hrs when the shift was changed I requested again and for a very good support and coperation (Ms Suzan). I discovered there was an available room. All in all my stay was excellent with the exemption of the 1st 2 hrs of my stay. I would like to thank Ms Suzan and another lady whom I am not sure about her correct name, I think it was Ms Chemo. 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Preferred London option This is a great hotel and I've stayed many times. The rooms are larger than the average Lindon hotel, staff are always real friendly and I always enjoy visiting the bar/pub. Only two minor glitches for me are that the bed sheets aren't the comfiest, they seem a little small for the beds and I was disappointed with a steak I ordered at the resturant recently (thin & overcooked). I usually eat in the bar area where the food is always great and the breakfast is super so maybe just an off night? Anyway, great hotel which I will definitely revisit and have recommended. 08 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Concierge and comfortable room At checkin I requested a quiet room and got a great one. The room was always clean when I came back from my daily travels. I asked the concierge for a recommendation for high tea and got a fantastic recommendation. I ordered a car for my return to the airport on checkout and it did not come, but when I asked about it a replacement came within a half hour, so I was still early for my plane. This is my third trip to the Kensington Holiday Inn. 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This place has it all After spending 17 days in England on vacation this facility was the best one we stayed with. To start with the breakfast is tops. With free internet in the room a big plus to us. The location is great, just one block from the tube, bus and Hop On - Hop Off Bus, and on site parking, but fee imposed. Also, just a nice walk to Harrods. The customer Relations person, Chelo, helped us out and went way beyound what i expected from her. A big plus for the hotel if you have a problem. Also the front desk was excellent, especially Jeron. Will definately go back if we are in London again. 05 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great business facilities I've stayed here on numerous occasions - it's in a great location, near the tube. The business centre and conference facilities are excellent. The only downsides - it's a very busy hotel and can be noisy. 30 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre room at best Outdated and uncomfortable room furniture and fixtures. Poor room lighting, lousy pillows, hard bed, cramped entry to bath, noisy housekeeping in hallway.....what isn't there to love about this hotel? 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location of hotel This hotel is in a great location and the hotel met my needs. 29 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by And again Usually stay here on our trips to London as it is convenient for the tube station 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic ambient.. loved it, it has a great location and the hotel is very welcoming .. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Workout room Treadmills and other cardio equipment in great shape 25 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location The location is great and that's why my wife and I picked this place every time we fly to London. The staff, especially Chelo, are all helpful and friendly. Couldn't ask for anything more. 24 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice neighborhood clean facilities Hotel is located next to tube station and shopping mall.Easy access to downtown. Room was too small for 3 people. Elevator wait was horrible. Lobby seats uncomfortable. Polite staff made everything easy. Rooms clean and modern. Many restaurants nearby. Nice breakfast buffet. We enjoyed our stay. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY! We were more than happy at this hotel. Good location, quiet, nice rooms, good staff. Would stay here again if we ever get back. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommend Very good hotel to explore London from. 15 mins walk from Harrods & a tube station just outside. Parking is reasonably priced & although it has 900 rooms & only 79 parking spaces I didn't have a problem getting a space. They did have issues with the lifts working sometimes & I had read this in other reviews. Rooms a good size & very clean. Make sure when booking you join the members club as you get free wifi in the room. Will use again! 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend stayed two nights in this hotel. cant find a fault. staff helpful and friendly. rooms clean and beds really comfortable. breakfast is definitely worth the money, proper English breakfast, plenty of choice. the hotel is ideally situated a stones throw from Gloucester road tube station, and there is a Tesco express around the corner in case you have forgotten anything. I would definitely stay here again. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice If you want everything to be "just right" then this is the place to stay.Highly recommend ! 22 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good area Hotel was very comfortable. Asked for room on higher floor - was given on 19th floor. Great views. Close to tube. Within walking distance of plenty of restaurants. Staff very helpful. Spent our last three nights here before returning home to the USA. Managed to get some good sightseeing done. Before coming here we spent six nights at the Holiday Inn, Notre Dame, Paris. Again, we had very good service. 21 September 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express earls Court Entrance View of the design of the new bedrooms from the Exterior. Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Reception Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Of New Annex Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court - Hotel Exterior Entrance to the new bedrooms and car park. Our friendly team always willing to help Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express london Earls Court Atrium Holiday Inn Express - london Earls Court Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Check Availability
Loading