Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by swiss cottage finchely road london very good staff. nearby to all attractions in London. good food and clean room and professional desk front staff. 18 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by what a shame! Was phoned the day before to confirm room reservation. Did tell them I did not want sofa bed making up. Arrived nice friendly front desk staff. Room was nice though no room in it as the sofa bed had been put up. Rang reception was told ten minutes I eventually went out looking for the staff member. Went out to a show. Got back late toilet and toilet area smelt of urine even though I had not used it. Did mention on departure. A deep clean of bathrooms should ve done daily. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good local hotel in North London This hotel is understandably well booked so you have to be lucky to get a good price at certain times of the year. I choose to stay here, when the price is reasonable, for the professional staff, the cleanliness and because when I am traveling alone there is a good choice of take-away food with a few minutes walk. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel and location easy to find and close to tube station. Convenient restaurants in the area. easy to get around. Room was nice and very clean 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great stop off to rest before moving on. Staff will help with anything. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in great location This hotel is an excellent Holiday Inn property, great location across the street from the O2 Shopping Center and only a 1 minute walk to the Finchley Road tube station. Only 3 or 4 stops on the tube and you are in the center of London. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a bit small but well designed and functional. We stayed for 5 nights and our only complaint is that the rooms have no drawers or closets with doors. Also there is no safe. This arrangement os fine for a night or two, but for an extended stay I might look elsewhere. Other than that I would recommend this property as a great value. 14 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to get to, basic but its what is needed, good breakfast and internet Its a budget hotel, even though i paid alot more for a Saturday night, breakfast is good, hot and cold foods available, room was basic not the most comfortable bed but everything you would need in a room 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and convenient Despite the fact that this hotel is not in the center of town, it is right across from the Finchley Road tube station and just one stop away from Baker Street. The O2 shopping center with a variety of restaurants (not fast food) is right across the street. If you are not looking for luxury and are looking for good value, then this is it. The staff was outstandingly helpful, friendly and efficient. The free breakfast is pretty standard and the same every day, but is filling. The rooms are pretty small and since we were a party of three there was little room to move around. The photo of a "family room" which appears on the website shows a much larger room, but it turns out there is only one of these in the hotel. This should be clarified. In other reviews people complained of the noise from Finchley Road. We had a street facing room, but did not find it terribly noisy. The staff immediately offered to change us to a quieter room if we wanted, but we didn't find this necessary. All in all, the price was good, the staff was super, the location was convenient and we would definitely recommend it to everyone. 03 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>