•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Inevitably the convenience of immediate proximity to the North Circular Road is offset by background noise. Double glazing and window noise insulation could be improved. Breakfast cooked breakfast a bit limited but a range of Kosher food. Nice to have access to computer and the internet in the lobby. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fit for purpose The hotel is very conveniently situated for our purposes and, apart from the problems encountered at check-in, fitted the bill as far as we were concerned. Check-out was painless and we were able to store our luggage in a secure room and retrieve it without any problems. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom -heavy inside door is a problem I have also stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Peterborough and had the same problem. The toilet door swings abruptly closed and I catch my hand in the door .I bruised my fingers this stay and twice in Peterborough.!! I tried to book my stay over the phone ,using the IHG number,and found that this service does not really run any more. I would like to book using this phone service -please make it available . May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities, location and service Have stayed before and is always excellent. The Restaurant facility for the evening is a new addition since my last stay but is only available Mon to Fri as I understood. Perhaps including Saturday would be good? London is a rapidly changing city - the transport 'system' had changed since my last visit, but this was not clear. Perhaps a sign/leaflet at Reception advising guests of the system currently operating would be useful. eg all buses, including the 82 bus just outside to take one to the Underground - do not take cash, only Oyster Card or touch n go debit card - ONE TOUCH PER PERSON ONLY. This caught us out. Also details of nearest Underground and overground routes might help visitors new to London and help make their stay more trouble-free. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hogwarts break From the moment we walked into the hotel, we were met by friendly staff who made us feel welcome and were very helpful. We asked for extra milk for the room and were given the attention and feeling that nothing was a bother to them. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice, Brenda always had a smile and ensured you had everything that you needed. The blue night light in the bathroom was very useful, proved to be a good success, better than being blinded by the standard light in the darkness!! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Comfortable and friendly staff. Recognized me from my prior visits. Will certainly visit again May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Spent a night at Holiday Inn Express, Golders Green and was realy surprised at the quality and value for money that I received. Will certainly use this Hotel again and other Holiday Inn Express outlets. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tranquillità della zona e dell'albergo, ottimo servizio Coniuga la tranquillità della zona e dell'albergo con una buona qualità del servizio e la raggiungibilità del centro di Londra. Personale squisito May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:53:50.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>