Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night's sleep. The room was warm but not too hot. The bed was comfortable and clean and allowed an excellent night's sleep. The room and the hotel were not noisy, though it was busy.The toilet and showering facilities were very good and we had a hearty breakfast in the morning. Car parking is very easy to access here - it is on-site and felt safe. I will stay here again if in London. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room facilities I stay at this hotel often and happy with the facility and staff are attentive. Things that could be improved - Nowhere to hang wet bath towels after shower - Shower telephone often difficult to place tightly and position and often drops while showering - There could be better hanging space and place for suitcase February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I stayed in the Holiday Inn Golders Green for 4 days and found the hotel to be relaxing, clean and all the staff friendly and professional. In particular Shawina in reception was extremely efficient, friendly, and could not do enough for guests in the hotel including myself. Shawina organized the booking for me from Ireland and again was courteous and professional in every aspect of the booking by email and on the telephone. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Excellent location, friendly service, comfy rooms. I'd happily stay again January 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not ideal location and cold reviewed this hotel already so just to restate this location is fine for the local area but you need to allow extra time and costs of additional travel to reach central London. £8 per person taxi to hotel from Golders Green tube. the maximum spend on the tube per day helps. January 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy Staff The young lady on reception was one of the grumpiest I have met at any IHG hotel. Unsmiling , monosyllabic and not at all welcoming or helpful. Her colleague stepped in to deal with me as she was clearly embarrassed . I thought she might have had a difficult day but oh no the following day she was just as unfriendly and probably not the sort of person who should be on the front desk. January 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Wrong type of room allocated Outside noise kept me awake all night Quality of breakfast cereal and bread poor. Cooked breakfast comprises scrambled egg from a pile of indeterminate age and a tray of previously, same day presumably, cooked sausage January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK FOR 1 NIGHT OK FOR 1 NIGHT VERY HELPFUL PEOPLE WORKING IN THE HOTEL January 21, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:24:53.248-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONGG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>