Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 707 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vicino O2 Arena Hotel ben strutturato, forse gli ascensori un po' lenti, per il resto tutto ok. 15 minuti a piedi dalla metro e dall'Arena. Ottimo per chi è prevalentemente interessato ad eventi all'Arena. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my experience very clean staff very friendly very convenient for o2 November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for the ATP tennis. The staff are excellent - always willing to answer questions and assist in any way they could. Breakfast was good - bacon would be a great addition to the menu but no complaints. Room was great - stayed on the top floor (7). Very quiet. I loved the microwave set- up close to reception. I used this to buy ready meals from the Tesco Express at the O2 instead of braving the restaurant madness there. Plates and cutlery are provided. A very useful and thoughtful addition by Holiday Inn. Thank you for a great stay! November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodation A perfect place to rest up after spending our evening at the 02 The only thing I would say is that I cannot find anywhere on the site to see if I've collected any loyalty rewards November 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fab for proximity to 02 arena Hotel and staff excellent, room standard hotel room, but terrible drain like smell. November 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great budget hotel, but very poor evening meal All good - staff, check in/out, comfort etc all great. Evening meal was appalling. 0/10 for that. Avoid the fish-and-chips, which are straight out of the supermarket frozen aisle. Surprising as I've had the same dish much, much better at other HI Express hotels. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay, Greenwich 051115 I was forced to make a last-minute booking and decided to go for a Holiday Inn as I am familiar with their standards of service. I'm happy to say that, after my stay with them on the 5th Nov, I will continue to use Holiday as my first choice. November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for O2 We stayed in an accessible room as my husband is confined to a wheelchair. Lift to all floors , room located near lift, easy access everywhere. The wet room was useable, although the shower chair is quite small and does not have legs - so it feels a bit precarious if you area on the slightly larger side. Beds comfortable, breakfast good and staff excellent. If you want somewhere to stay after a concert - as we did - it takes away the hassle of jossling with the traffic to leave---- or leaving early to catch public transport. A short stroll and you are back in the hotel. Nothing to do with the hotel ---- but why do people who are quite capable of using the stairs take the lift without any consideration for the wheelchair users !! We will stay again on our next visit to the O2 November 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:46:09.323-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_707, tr_707
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONGM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>