•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kind Staff The bed was comfortable. The staff were kind and appeared to be helpful. However I was disappointed that they had sloppy scrambled eggs and said they would request the next batch be cooked a bit more but it came out sloppier. And though they had no vegetarian sausages, they offered to go buy some or to cook some vegetable bites. And stressed as we left we had bad timing with the fire alarm testing shutting down the elevator or which meant me struggling down the stairs with my mobility issues. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Having stayed for two nights at the Hammersmith Holiday Inn with our eight-year-old grandson on a London sightseeing break, we would just like to thank the wonderful staff for a great stay. Nothing was too much trouble, even getting special food in for our dairy-intolerant grandson for his breakfast. Wonderful three days and although the family rooms were a little on the compact size the big-hearted welcome of the staff made up for this. Thank you Holiday Inn Hammersmith, we will return. Roger, Lynn and Callum 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lit très confortables et très bon services Très bon services et accueille, la nouriture etais bonne, les persones a l'accueille parlais plusieures langues et etais très sympas. L'hotel est très propre et le chambres sont excellentes. 11 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by letto comodo Camera pulita e silenziosa. Personale cortese e disponibile. Ottima posizione dell'hotel in un quartiere tranquillo. 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Convenient for a leisure trip to London. Convenient to be able to park the car for reasonable price. Hotel facilities good, only complaint was very uncomfortable bed/mattress/pillows. Location to Central London was good and nearby to Hammersmith tube station, just a short walk. 08 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay Comforatble and basic, but definately needs a refurb 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A decent place to stay in Hammersmith My room was comfortable and the staff were friendly. Prices are on the high side, but that's London in general, the Holiday Inn Express however wasn't very competitive compared to other options in the area. Internet was fine, a little faster than 3G. Mobile phone reception was a little tricky inside and I ended up going outside to take calls. Breakfast was good, ready first thing in the morning. This isn't luxury living in any way, but it's certainly a good place to spend a few nights. I'd stay there again and would recommend it as an option to friends, family and colleagues. 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We got off the tube at Ravenscourt Park as this was the nearest (about 10 min walk), I wasn't very impressed with this side of town so was a little apprehensive about the hotel, however, it was bright, modern, very clean and the staff very friendly. The room was really clean and fresh, I always think stairwells let down a hotel but these were again really clean and bright. The breakfasts (we had a two night stay), were plentiful, the whole area, both tables and service area were kept clean and the staff helpful and coped really well with a busy morning. Hammersmith is a lively town with good eating places very near and I would recommend using Hammersmith tube or bus station and although it's 15 min walk away it's a better side of town. 07 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:12:42.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>