Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable in good location. The only complaint that I have is that the breakfast choices were the same on every day. For one staying over a week, this became monotonous. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing , stress free place to stay, and free Wi-fi every where. A very welcoming and relaxing stay, ALL the STAFF were so helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble , their aim seemed to be to make our stay faultless and comfortable.. You deserve and have earned a big "Thank You " from us. Breakfast choice was more than we expected, really good start for the day. Beds were comfortable , but duvets a bit too heavy, some lightweight polyester ones would be a boon , resulting in an excellent rating for sleep quality. (From me definitely) We would and have recommended the hotel to friends and family. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Overall great little hotel with parking. The noise from the hallway was unfortunate. Breakfast was nice, good variety and will be coming back when booking future events in London. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tolles Preis-/Leistungsverhälnis Wir können das Hotel für einen Aufenthalt in London sehr empfehlen, das Personal ist überaus nett und zuvorkommend, das Hotel ist sauber und die Lage fanden wir top. Ist etwas ausserhalb der City, jedoch ist die Station Hammersmith super angebunden. Das Frühstück war gut und lecker, könnte jedoch bei einem Aufenthalt von länger als 4 Tagen etwas umfangreicher sein. Das Zimmer ist recht klein, ein Schrank fehlt - das Badezimmer war von der Größe her ausreichend, gut eingerichtet und sauber. Schlafkomfort top! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services Comfortable and serene environment. Meets the needs of a business traveller with facilities to print documents. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast choice Please improve on breakfast services its not up to standard at all. The Wardrobes for hanging clothes are an eyesore. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just the job We stayed for one night as a family of four as part of a trip to see a show at the Hammersmith (Eventim) Apollo which is in easy walking distance. The hotel was clean, secure and we slept well. The functional room was value for money and exactly what we expected. A/c worked well which was important on a hot evening! Staff were friendly, breakfast efficient. We ate at a local Lebanese restaurant - highly recommended! June 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by propreté des chambres à revoir mais personnel charmant la chambre était très agréable, assez spacieuse, bien meublée; la salle de bains très correcte, on peut y bouger; mais quand on veut ouvrir la fenêtre ( qu'on devrait pouvoir ouvrir plus) on voit tout le tour de la fenêtre noir de moisissures, on n'a plus envie de rester! on prend un mouchoir en papier mouillé et on le passe sur les moisissures, et ça part! donc il y a un problème au niveau du ménage. la réceptionniste a été à la hauteur, elle m'a trouvé une chambre sans moisissures. pour la télé, il n'y a des chaines que pour les anglophones, il pourrait y avoir TV5 Monde par exemple( la plupart des hotels internationaux ont des chaines de tous les pays); sinon l'hotel est agréable, bien placé bien que difficile à trouver June 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:34:21.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>