Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff can make all the difference My wife and I use Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels very frequently for relatively short stays. The quality is consistent and you always know what to expect and standards are usually quite high for a budget hotel chain. What differentiates all hotels of course is the attitude and helpfulness of the local staff. And it is in this area that the Hammersmith Holiday Inn Express excels. From the moment we checked in for our three-night stay to the moment we checked out the staff were without exception helpful, friendly and courteous. Whenever we stay in London in the future we will stay at this hotel. We can thoroughly recommend it. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent really enjoyed our stay Great hotel, very clean, the staff were very nice and welcoming they were also cheerful and extremely helpful. The room was very clean and a nice size. The breakfast had a wide variety of food. I would definitely stay here again, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in the perfect position for everything you need is on your doorstep, shops , restaurants, Hammersmith Apollo. The only minor issue I had was there was no plug socket near the mirror so I could use my straightners, just one socket by the kettle. Overall excellent hotal 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Another Home I have been staying at this property for over 2 yrs. I forget to stop and appreciate the service and value of this Hotel. I am treated like family, their Staff is ready to serve. You will Not go wrong staying at this property. 22 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - Reward club needs improving The hotel was perfectly located, especially as I took along 34 14-15 year olds. However I am getting a little bit sick and tired of hotel loyalty schemes not giving rewards to those who stay but book through a third party. Even though I booked direct with the hotel and they gave me a special group rate. Airlines like our National airline now give airmiles to anyone flying..... when will IHG give more rewards??? 22 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed that requests ignored I have stayed here many times and discussed facilities with the staff so this time I requested a room near the lift when booking and asked for a light weight duvet but both requests were ignored and my husband who checked in without me wasn't aware I had asked for room near the lift even though we always have one when we stay there as I have mobility problems, this time we had room 326, way down the corridor. I don't know if I would have been better contacting the hotel directly as I've done in the past rather than making an on line request! 13 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modernes Hotel in bester Lage Das HI Express in Hammersmith liegt fußläufig gute 5 Minuten vom UBahnhof Hammersmith entfernt. Mit der Picadilly-Line braucht man 30 Minuten zum Flughafen Heathrow und knapp 20 Minuten in die Innenstadt. Die Lage ist also perfekt. Ausserdem erreicht man in 5 Min. zu Fuß das Themseufer mit einem wunderbaren km-langen Wanderweg und diversen Pubs mit Sonnenterrasse am Wasser. Pubs und Supermärkte sind fußläufig in Kürze erreichbar. Der Checkin und -out war sehr flott und freundlich. Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind wie üblich in den HI Express. Das Dopppelbett mit 1,40m ist etwas schmal für zwei Leute und die Matraze war ziemlich hart. Ausserdem gibt es keinen Schrank, nur Regale. Das Bad ist absolut ausreichend (mit Fön und Pflegeprodukten), Flat-Screen-Sat-TV und Wasserkocher mit Tee, Kaffee etc alles da. Ich würde wieder hier übernachten, die Lage ist kaum schlagbar, wenn der aktuelle Preis passt. 11 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice of hotel We have stayed at a number of budget hotels in London over the last few years and were impressed by this Holiday Inn Express. It ticks the boxes for our requirements: convenient on-site parking, clean & comfortable rooms, good breakfast, nice bar area for drinks, very pleasant staff, and pub next door for more substantial meals. Also it's close to Hammersmith Tube station and a good shopping centre. Can't go wrong really - good choice if you stay here. 09 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff We stayed at Hammersmith just for one night on Saturday 3rd May and it was great. We were in London, from Bath, for a family wedding which we needed to be at by 11.30am, arrived at 10.45, having requested an early check in online ( which tells you that you will find out if your request is successful when you arrive?!) expecting to have to change in the toilets but were very happy to be told our room was available straight away. Lovely trainee girl on Reception - sorry, didn't catch her name. Had a "family room" for 2 adults and 2 children, which was fine but a bit cramped with the sofa bed out. Breakfast was good, again really helpful staff - could have done with some bacon though! We checked out at 11.30 and wanted to spend the day in London shopping - the Manager very kindly let us leave our car in the hotel car park for no extra charge. Really nice touch! The only negative, and the reasons the the "sleep quality" only scored "fair" was the fact that at 6am we were woken by a bottle recycling truck emptying 3 huge bottle bins - not the hotel's apparently - and 7am by the children in the room next door playing with the hairdryer! Not what we needed after a big wedding! We would definitely stay again though. 08 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel We have just got back from a 3 day break and we stayed in the Holiday Inn Express in Hammersmith. The staff were highly accommodating & very friendly, the hotel is very clean and the complementary breakfast was just what you needed for a day of sight seeing. Food was checked and topped up regularly. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone to stay here wether you are a small family or in our case 2 adults & 2 teenagers we were given a larger room which we asked for which was very spacious can't wait to stay again 27 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by confortation acomodation The hotel is very good, the rooms are big, with a good buffet breakfast with a nice variety, no noises, and the sitation is OK, 25 min.direct to de centre London in underground, and near de hotel you cand find diferent places to have lanch or dinner. 26 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London die 2. sind bereits das zweite Mal im Haus gewesen und es war perfekt, die Zimmer sind komfortabel und SAUBER, ganz wichtig!!!, Frühstück ist auch gut ( man muss wohl die Würstchen mögen;-) ), und , auch ganz wichtig, der Service & das Personal sind TOP!!! also, bis zum nächsten Mal:-) 25 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent experience The staff here were one of the most friendly and accommodating group of people we have met at a Holiday Inn Express.. When we arrived the girl on the front desk saw that my wife was using a walking frame and said the room allotted to us would be a little small for her to move around and then changed us to a handicapped accessible room. It made our visit much more comfortable. The staff were very pleasant and showed interest in you as a visitor.the breakfast was excellent. Good variety,fresh and hot. If the opportunity arises to be in London again I would definitely stay here again. Good value for the money and centrally located to attractions in London. 25 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lounge Service - nice surprise! I enjoyed my two-night stay at this hotel after I had missed my flight at Heathrow. Having used this chain of hotels before, I was accustomed to the high quality of room. What was a nice surprise was when after checking out and waiting in the lounge between check out and setting off for Heathrow was the excellent service I got from Nadia (I think). She made me a lovely pot of tea servec in a lovely tray with some cookies - for no charge. Absolutely delightful! There were other counter staff but I do not think eny noticed me but Nadia did. Please, thank her for me. 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip In London for one night on business. Efficient and friendly check-in. I appreciated the choice of a drink or points. Wi-Fi worked well, room was quiet as I requested. Will return next time I am in the area. 16 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by leasure stay overall very good, no complaints as staff were polite and room was clean and food was reasonable but would of liked more choice 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service - great hotel The service was impeccable. The manager of the check in desk actually checked me in himself. Professional , kind and helpful, he made sure that my special requests were met. The room was spacious and comfortable - and very clean. The staff called me promptly to check that I was satisfied with the room and that all was in proper working order. I had a very early start the next morning, and the same manager made arrangements so that a very early breakfast was prepared especially for me (breakfast was free - a rarity these days). What can I say. The hotel certainly exceeded my expectations in many respects, and thanks to that kind and thoughtful manager, I felt my interests and well-being were truly important. 06 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith Particularly quiet for such a central position. Very close to amenities - shopping, restaurants, pubs, tube etc. Staff helpful and polite. Limited choice at breakfast - sliced bread for toasting, dull sausages and baked beans for cooked. Though plenty of space on a Saturday morning at peak 0930. I'd recommend the place. 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Its location is in a middle between central London and the airport. Shopping spree is realy nearby. Westfield mall just on train and only 3 stops. Breafast was improved with fresh bakery, beans and scrambled egg. Rooms spacious and updated. Everything was perfect. 27 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast choices The staff were friendly and cheerful, and the room was a good size, if a little poorly lit. Very clean, great service and the bed was comfortable. The only disappointment was the lack of bacon at breakfast. (There were sausages, baked beans and scrambled eggs.) When I asked about the bacon on checking out I was told that this is only available at the Holiday Inns, which are a higher level of hotel chain than Holiday inn Expresses. This seems to be a poor excuse to me, and I have been told that Holiday Inn Expresses in the US do serve bacon at breakfast. Is it really too much to ask? 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value comfort and quality Have tried many hotels and not including the highly expensive 5 star hotels etc Holiday Inn is the best for value,comfort and quality 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room The staff here are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and it is convenient for the M4 and the tube into London. A good breakfast is included in the price and the Great Room is a pleasant place to sit and have a drink in the evening 24 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good value and comfortable stay. Breakfast inclusive was a plus. Will stay again. 22 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and hotel alike In the heart of Hammersmith and ideally situated for the Apollo we enjoyed our overnight stay at this excellent hotel after a great concert. In the morning we took a stroll along the nearby Thames having enjoyed a very satisfying breakfast. Clean and modern with very polite staff we will continue to seek out Holiday Inn Express hotels whenever we travel in the UK. 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay excellent Hotel was very convenient to shops, underground, restaurants and most importantly Hammersmith Apollo. Quiet plus car park 12 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff Service Staff are very helpful and polite. Very efficient check-in service is observed and front desk staff always try their best to fulfill my requests. The room is clean and tidy with comfortable bed and pillow. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff were some of the most friendly and helpful that I have ever found. I was visiting for business with my mom and her friend along. The staff were all so friendly and took particular care of my mom and her friend. Breakfast was also excellent - the best I have found in a Holiday Inn Express. I'd recommend this hotel in a moment. Access to Hammersmith station is very convenient as well. 08 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the staffs were excellent First of all, their staffs were very kind and helpful. Even room maids were always smiling. Location is good. Hammersmith tube station is close to the hotel. It takes 15minutes on slow walk. There are cheap restaurants and pubs between the hotel and station. Shortly it is excellent and value for money. 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I would have given 5 stars if there was a bed instead of an uncomfortable sofa. The room was large enough for another bed. The staff at the breakfast were very efficient and friendly, and a VERY special thank to Rojan. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly hotel We stayed for 2 nights with 2 teenage grandchildren this hotel is very good, the staff are friendly and helpful the hotel clean and comfy. Breakfast plentiful and fills the hungriest teenage appetite a range of well cooked filling breakfast which is included in the price. Brilliant hotel, brilliant staff. Thank you. 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for London. Had a 3 night stay here with our daughter. The hotel is very conveniently situated for Hammersmith tube ( about 8 mins walk) many shops around hotel. Breakfast was plentiful- cereals, juices, toast, croissants, fruit, yogurts, sausages, beans, scrambled egg, bread, tea coffee etc. Staff friendly and helpful. Good shower. The room was rather cramped as we used the sofa bed for our daughter and there wasn't much hanging space, storage (no drawers) for clothes. Could be an issue if you were staying for longer than a few nights. Would stay again as it was reasonably priced for London and well placed for the Picadilly tube line into the West End. 22 February 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>