Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for anything more Great price, Great location, Good checkin and check out times. Nice room 17 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit and memorable stay Was a really nice stay, only issue was when i first checked in, i was given a twin room rather than the double i booked, this was rectified within minutes with no real issues. Hotel room was warm, clean and staff very polite and friendly. Located just off the main road so not as noisy from the main road traffic and pedestrians. I am definitely going to stay again next year. 16 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fix your cards! I had a rather unfortunate card key that refused to work... I had to contact reception on three occasions, two for gaining access to the room and one to get the card to switch ion the lights inside. And no, I didn't magnetise the card with my handbag or my mobile... the key was in my trousers' pocket. Breakfast was also very unimpressive - as to everything else, no complaint whatsoever, standard quality of what can be expected from this chain. 16 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very service-minded I spent only one night in the hotel, chosen because of its location close to Fulham. The hotel is surprisingly quiet, given the busy location. It was nice to be given the wifi code together with the room key, and - although a paid-for faster service is available - the free one was more than adequate. The room was fine, and very clean though very warm. The only drawback was the low shower pressure. Breakfast was excellent. On checkout I was asked about the stay and what could be done to make it a 10/10 experience, and the shower pressure comment was logged for action straightaway. 15 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet hotel and friendly staff Located in a busy street but very quiet. Only 10 minutes from the Hammersmith tube station. We could leave our luggage at the hotel before checking in and after checking out. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect getaway Very polite attentive staff. Spotless rooms. Great access to tube station. It's our 3rd stay. 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean, comfortable & warm & good location Booked our stay the same morning. Hotel was a great location for us and with parking avaiable. There are restaurants, pubs & tube near by. However, our stay was outstanding due to the staff. Our check in was the smoothest and quickest experience after years of travelling. Compliments to Clare on reception, such a polite and professional member of staff. Our room was spotless, warm and comfortable, breakfast was fine, buffet style. Again, the staff were helpful, cheerful and extremely polite. Would highly recommend this Holiday Inn in particular, could not fault our stay - Thankyou 08 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent location and friendly place to stay. Excellent location near to shops, pubs, restaurants and the tube station. The room was lovely, clean, tidy and a good size. The bed was very comfortable. Discovered a fantastic Turkish restaurant called Capital opposite Hammersmith tube station. Would highly recommend it for a place to eat which will not cost the earth. 07 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY POOR WI FI IT WAS NOT POSSIBLE TO CONNECT TO WI FI BOTH IN THE ROOM AND IN THE LOUNGE 07 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good - but uncomfortable bed This is a good hotel with spacious, well-equipped & very clean rooms. The staff are really friendly & helpful. I would like to give a good review but the mattress on my bed was lumpy; it was some way past its replacement date & because structural components were sticking into my body, I found it hard to get off to sleep. I mentioned the problem at checkout & the receptionist told me they would look into it. Hope they did. For the rate I paid I think the mattress should be better than that so, unfortunately, I can't recommend this hotel. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in awesome location Had a good stay , Staff were great , very close to Hammersmith Tube Station , Shopping Mall and a short bus ride to Shepherds Bush and the Westfield Shopping Center. Breakfast was pretty good with a good variety . Great Pub next door with reasonable prices . 01 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy about my lost charger I had a comfortable stay and the room was perfect for my quick business trip. That quick...that I left the room in a hurry to get to my train and I realised I had left my phone charger plugged in at the dressing table. I called the hotel who said there was no sign of anything left in the room. I know samsung have out paced apple in recent times with new tech but didnt realise theres a sprout legs and run off charger app. Bit disappointed 25 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and pleasant accommodation Although not in the centre of London, a good location for shopping and eating with good public transport links. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best front desk staff I have ever met Great help prior to arrival and during stay. I was with my 5 year old son and they made our stay very special and welcoming 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff very helpfull really nice hotel very clean and the manager and the staff were very helpful I would recommend it to any one. 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always excellent in every way We have stayed at this hotel several times. It is always very good. The facilities are well maintained, and the staff are always very friendly, helpful and professional. We will be back!! 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Everything perfect, I'm going to go the Holiday Inn Express in all world cities I will visit. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Reception check in very helpful and friendly, walking distance from the tube, parking secure if driving. Soft or Firm pillows to choose from on the bed. Bathroom design of the door best hotel we have stayed in. Free breakfast who can complain at that. Eggs cooked fresh and brought to our table, nothing to much trouble for kitchen and waiting staff. Thanks again. We will be staying here again 16 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff nothing was too much trouble for the staff, all friendly and smiling all the time. Great for being close to the Apollo and tubes. Thoroughly recommend it to anyone for a break or as a good base to visit London. have stayed before and will stay again. 13 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous staff First floor rooms facing the alleyway are likely to be woken by reversing traffic. ignore breakfast unless you eat light. Staff however are absolutely fantastic - helpful, cheery and very kind. 12 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Paying in advance on check in is very unusuable! Especially for for priority Club members. We had an Arrangement with Manager for an early breakfast. But nothing was arranged. The staff was obviously uninformed and denied to perform us with Food, coffe etc. despite of the Arrangement with the Manager. Also in a very unpolite Kind of doing this. We could realized all the things for breakfast have been standing prepared in the kitchen. Over all, with Special respect to staff, our stay was extremely disappointing. 08 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit 1-3 November Great location, value for money, very comfortable, friendly helpful staff. Recommended. 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service very helpfully Excellent throw and throw really made are visit to london brillent. 02 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room & Fantastic Breakfast Service We stayed for three nights at this hotel for our sight seeing trip to London (two adults & two children 8 & 12). We were given a lovely room on the second floor which was quiet (amazing in London!) The hotel was convenient for both Ravenscourt & Hammersmith tube stops-only 5 or so minute walk. It was brilliant that these were on the District Line as we went to Kew Gardens, the Natural History Museum, the Science Museum , London Eye & the Tower of London. Hammersmith itself had plenty of eating places & shops. As for our breakfast - we were glad that this was included in our stay as we thoroughly enjoyed the help yourself food. The staff helping out there were ever so nice & friendly particularly Rojan & a young man whose name I didn't get. They both helped make our stay wonderful. The only drawback was that the kids had to share a double bed but we knew that before we came (don't think the kids did though!!) I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends for location & next time we visit London, we probably stay here again. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Stayed for one night with my 2 children on 20/10/2013. Staff were so helpful and welcoming, they were faultless and even helped me save money on parking. Room was very clean and comfortable with all we needed for our overnight stay. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Very conveniently located for hammersmith underground station and lots of shops and places to eat nearby. Would definitely stay again. 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Perfect Stay Thank you Holiday Inn Hammersmith for the perfect stay. We came up to see Paul Weller at The Apollo and found the hotel perfectly situated. Parking is secure and well priced which gives peace of mind. Greeting at reception was first rate; polite and efficient. Room was beautifully clean and very comfortable. Choice of pillows was really welcome. Lovely temperature in the room with options for warmer or colder to suit your preference. Very quiet during the night despite the central location. Breakfast was excellent. Great choice of hot and cold food with staff maintaining cleanliness in a busy breakfast room. Considerate staff on departure, ensuring that all was well. Look forward to staying with you again. 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, great service and excelent breakfast The staff is very kind and helpful. I remember specially Nadia and Violeta. I had a great experience. 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay I have been to this hotel a few times over the years and it is always a pleasure to stay. The service is the best. The rooms are comfortable. It is good that wi fi is now available. Parking has always been good. Its proximity to the Thames and the underground are great, and the shopping in Kings street is good. 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surpassed Expectations I never expect much when going to a hotel in London, but I have to say this place was much better than others costing 30 pounds more a night. That said, I gave a slightly lower rating for Value because London hotels in general are overpriced relative to other large cities in Europe, and this one is no exception. Room was clean, functional, and had everything I needed. I appreciated the free wifi. I don't usually sleep very well in hotels but I had a good night here. The front desk staff were very responsive to my questions and stayed calm when I was panicking about getting to Heathrow. If I am in the area I will definitely stay here again. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very friendly staff From the beginning to the end all the staff were friendly and hospitable. The state of the room was always clean, inside the hotel was comfortable. Either visit London again or visit another country, even if you always want to use Holiday inn express. 12 October 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>