Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip In London for one night on business. Efficient and friendly check-in. I appreciated the choice of a drink or points. Wi-Fi worked well, room was quiet as I requested. Will return next time I am in the area. 16 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by leasure stay overall very good, no complaints as staff were polite and room was clean and food was reasonable but would of liked more choice 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service - great hotel The service was impeccable. The manager of the check in desk actually checked me in himself. Professional , kind and helpful, he made sure that my special requests were met. The room was spacious and comfortable - and very clean. The staff called me promptly to check that I was satisfied with the room and that all was in proper working order. I had a very early start the next morning, and the same manager made arrangements so that a very early breakfast was prepared especially for me (breakfast was free - a rarity these days). What can I say. The hotel certainly exceeded my expectations in many respects, and thanks to that kind and thoughtful manager, I felt my interests and well-being were truly important. 06 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith Particularly quiet for such a central position. Very close to amenities - shopping, restaurants, pubs, tube etc. Staff helpful and polite. Limited choice at breakfast - sliced bread for toasting, dull sausages and baked beans for cooked. Though plenty of space on a Saturday morning at peak 0930. I'd recommend the place. 01 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Its location is in a middle between central London and the airport. Shopping spree is realy nearby. Westfield mall just on train and only 3 stops. Breafast was improved with fresh bakery, beans and scrambled egg. Rooms spacious and updated. Everything was perfect. 27 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast choices The staff were friendly and cheerful, and the room was a good size, if a little poorly lit. Very clean, great service and the bed was comfortable. The only disappointment was the lack of bacon at breakfast. (There were sausages, baked beans and scrambled eggs.) When I asked about the bacon on checking out I was told that this is only available at the Holiday Inns, which are a higher level of hotel chain than Holiday inn Expresses. This seems to be a poor excuse to me, and I have been told that Holiday Inn Expresses in the US do serve bacon at breakfast. Is it really too much to ask? 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value comfort and quality Have tried many hotels and not including the highly expensive 5 star hotels etc Holiday Inn is the best for value,comfort and quality 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room The staff here are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and it is convenient for the M4 and the tube into London. A good breakfast is included in the price and the Great Room is a pleasant place to sit and have a drink in the evening 24 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good value and comfortable stay. Breakfast inclusive was a plus. Will stay again. 22 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and hotel alike In the heart of Hammersmith and ideally situated for the Apollo we enjoyed our overnight stay at this excellent hotel after a great concert. In the morning we took a stroll along the nearby Thames having enjoyed a very satisfying breakfast. Clean and modern with very polite staff we will continue to seek out Holiday Inn Express hotels whenever we travel in the UK. 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay excellent Hotel was very convenient to shops, underground, restaurants and most importantly Hammersmith Apollo. Quiet plus car park 12 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff Service Staff are very helpful and polite. Very efficient check-in service is observed and front desk staff always try their best to fulfill my requests. The room is clean and tidy with comfortable bed and pillow. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff were some of the most friendly and helpful that I have ever found. I was visiting for business with my mom and her friend along. The staff were all so friendly and took particular care of my mom and her friend. Breakfast was also excellent - the best I have found in a Holiday Inn Express. I'd recommend this hotel in a moment. Access to Hammersmith station is very convenient as well. 08 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the staffs were excellent First of all, their staffs were very kind and helpful. Even room maids were always smiling. Location is good. Hammersmith tube station is close to the hotel. It takes 15minutes on slow walk. There are cheap restaurants and pubs between the hotel and station. Shortly it is excellent and value for money. 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I would have given 5 stars if there was a bed instead of an uncomfortable sofa. The room was large enough for another bed. The staff at the breakfast were very efficient and friendly, and a VERY special thank to Rojan. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly hotel We stayed for 2 nights with 2 teenage grandchildren this hotel is very good, the staff are friendly and helpful the hotel clean and comfy. Breakfast plentiful and fills the hungriest teenage appetite a range of well cooked filling breakfast which is included in the price. Brilliant hotel, brilliant staff. Thank you. 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for London. Had a 3 night stay here with our daughter. The hotel is very conveniently situated for Hammersmith tube ( about 8 mins walk) many shops around hotel. Breakfast was plentiful- cereals, juices, toast, croissants, fruit, yogurts, sausages, beans, scrambled egg, bread, tea coffee etc. Staff friendly and helpful. Good shower. The room was rather cramped as we used the sofa bed for our daughter and there wasn't much hanging space, storage (no drawers) for clothes. Could be an issue if you were staying for longer than a few nights. Would stay again as it was reasonably priced for London and well placed for the Picadilly tube line into the West End. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend it! Room was clean, staff was very friendly. Price was average. But it is in Hammersmith (zone 2) underground so more expensive to access regarding the centre hotels. Anyway for that price I see that it would have to be a bit further away. I enjoyed it. It wasn't noisy. Free internet. Lot of channels to watch. Getting a bottle of water was expensive/ Recommend buying it in the shops around before getting there! Breakfast is included and is really good. With nice selection of food! 21 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness & Service Excellent 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel and will definitely stay here again, all the staff we met were curtious and very friendly, good location with the choice of tube stations 15 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer I have been very comfortable in this hotel and have now stayed 5 times within 2013-2014. The staff always ask me how my stay has gone and I have reported at different times some slight problems which they have taken on board and are making sure things are rectified. I look forward to returning to the hotel within the next 6mths. One improvement could be added to the online booking link as I can never see where to put my member number for the hotel group. Each time I finalise my reservation I have to email the booking to the hotel to ensure my number is against my reservation. Or am I missing something?? thank you 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly hotel Nice clean hotel within easy reach of the London Underground. We had a nice size family room and a added bonus was the hot buffet breakfast which was enjoyd by all of us. Would definitetly stay here again. 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Was on Holiday, and I enjoyed every bit of my stay. The Staff are very good at customer service and cooperating. Cant wait for my next holiday.......!!! 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good Nice clean hotel, perfect for business visitor to Hammersmith Only challenges were noise levels in corridors at times and the elevators did not inspire confidence 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff The staff was fantastic. They called us before we arrived to let us know they had a larger family room available for the same price and then held both rooms until we arrived to see which we preferred. That professionalism extended to check in, check out, the breakfast staff, and the cleaning staff. Room was sufficiently large for our needs with the only nit being only two electric outlets in the room. Bathroom was new and very clean. Excellent and low cost restaurant on the corner and nearby pubs. About a 5 minute walk to the Underground. Would definitely stay here again if in London. 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Crisp, clean bed Would recommend. Was treated and looked after well. Little difficult to find as sat nav kept turning us approx. 3 roads before building but once found good experience. would use again. Staff polite and well presented. Thank you 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, good location , This is a clean and pleasant hotel just a short tube ride from the main City. Lots of shops and restaurants close by. The staff ere pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is plentiful , and everyone should be able to find something they like from the choices. Something I really liked was being able to open the window., although not wide it was enough that you didn't feel claustrophobic . I will use this hotel again. 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected Staying at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith hotel was a great experience. I didn't expect the hotel to be as comfortable as it was: quiet, convenient and with a lot of facilities. The room is spacious, with a big and comfortable bed, a sofa, a big TV, a chair and a desk. The only thing I missed was a proper wardrobe. The room was provided with a kettle, two mugs and some coffee and tea - if you use all the tea and coffee you can get more for free on the ground floor. There is WiFi available in all the hotel, besides each double room can use the WiFi in two devices, which was great! The bathroom was fine: hot water 24/7, towells, shampoo and shower gel. The members of the staff were really kind to us and they're always willing to help you. Breakfast was better than in other hotels I've been to in London, there is a big variety of food and drinks, so almost everybody can have a different choice if they want to (it's a mixture of the typical British breakfast and the Continental one). The location of the hotel is good: it's a 7 minute-walk from the Hammersmith tube station, where you can get the District, Piccadilly and Circle lines. If you prefer the buses, there are loads to get on and get to the city centre. The one-and-only complaint I have is regarding the cleaning: the room was clean but we found a lock of black hair sticked on a towel, which was a bit disgusting... Anyway, I highly recommend this place to you all! 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet yet 5 mins from Hammersmith tube stations Slept well despite being in a central area - lots of pubs restaurants nearby - Breakfast - real croissants but orange juice sickly 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & excellent staff Room was very clean & comfortable, room was nice and quiet. Staff were very polite & helpful, I arrived in the evening and was hungry, there was no room service but they supplied me with take out menus and were very friendly. 11 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay We had a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. The hotel was very close to the Hammersmith Railway station (about 10 minutes walking with heavy luggage). The Reception staff was most efficient and helpful. We were there for 5 nights and the breakfast got repetitive though. We will definitely stay there again and will recommend the hotel to anyone who is on a budget. Good hotel and good value for money. 11 January 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>