Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I would have given 5 stars if there was a bed instead of an uncomfortable sofa. The room was large enough for another bed. The staff at the breakfast were very efficient and friendly, and a VERY special thank to Rojan. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly hotel We stayed for 2 nights with 2 teenage grandchildren this hotel is very good, the staff are friendly and helpful the hotel clean and comfy. Breakfast plentiful and fills the hungriest teenage appetite a range of well cooked filling breakfast which is included in the price. Brilliant hotel, brilliant staff. Thank you. 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for London. Had a 3 night stay here with our daughter. The hotel is very conveniently situated for Hammersmith tube ( about 8 mins walk) many shops around hotel. Breakfast was plentiful- cereals, juices, toast, croissants, fruit, yogurts, sausages, beans, scrambled egg, bread, tea coffee etc. Staff friendly and helpful. Good shower. The room was rather cramped as we used the sofa bed for our daughter and there wasn't much hanging space, storage (no drawers) for clothes. Could be an issue if you were staying for longer than a few nights. Would stay again as it was reasonably priced for London and well placed for the Picadilly tube line into the West End. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I recommend it! Room was clean, staff was very friendly. Price was average. But it is in Hammersmith (zone 2) underground so more expensive to access regarding the centre hotels. Anyway for that price I see that it would have to be a bit further away. I enjoyed it. It wasn't noisy. Free internet. Lot of channels to watch. Getting a bottle of water was expensive/ Recommend buying it in the shops around before getting there! Breakfast is included and is really good. With nice selection of food! 21 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness & Service Excellent 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel and will definitely stay here again, all the staff we met were curtious and very friendly, good location with the choice of tube stations 15 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer I have been very comfortable in this hotel and have now stayed 5 times within 2013-2014. The staff always ask me how my stay has gone and I have reported at different times some slight problems which they have taken on board and are making sure things are rectified. I look forward to returning to the hotel within the next 6mths. One improvement could be added to the online booking link as I can never see where to put my member number for the hotel group. Each time I finalise my reservation I have to email the booking to the hotel to ensure my number is against my reservation. Or am I missing something?? thank you 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly hotel Nice clean hotel within easy reach of the London Underground. We had a nice size family room and a added bonus was the hot buffet breakfast which was enjoyd by all of us. Would definitetly stay here again. 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Was on Holiday, and I enjoyed every bit of my stay. The Staff are very good at customer service and cooperating. Cant wait for my next holiday.......!!! 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good Nice clean hotel, perfect for business visitor to Hammersmith Only challenges were noise levels in corridors at times and the elevators did not inspire confidence 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff The staff was fantastic. They called us before we arrived to let us know they had a larger family room available for the same price and then held both rooms until we arrived to see which we preferred. That professionalism extended to check in, check out, the breakfast staff, and the cleaning staff. Room was sufficiently large for our needs with the only nit being only two electric outlets in the room. Bathroom was new and very clean. Excellent and low cost restaurant on the corner and nearby pubs. About a 5 minute walk to the Underground. Would definitely stay here again if in London. 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Crisp, clean bed Would recommend. Was treated and looked after well. Little difficult to find as sat nav kept turning us approx. 3 roads before building but once found good experience. would use again. Staff polite and well presented. Thank you 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, good location , This is a clean and pleasant hotel just a short tube ride from the main City. Lots of shops and restaurants close by. The staff ere pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is plentiful , and everyone should be able to find something they like from the choices. Something I really liked was being able to open the window., although not wide it was enough that you didn't feel claustrophobic . I will use this hotel again. 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected Staying at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith hotel was a great experience. I didn't expect the hotel to be as comfortable as it was: quiet, convenient and with a lot of facilities. The room is spacious, with a big and comfortable bed, a sofa, a big TV, a chair and a desk. The only thing I missed was a proper wardrobe. The room was provided with a kettle, two mugs and some coffee and tea - if you use all the tea and coffee you can get more for free on the ground floor. There is WiFi available in all the hotel, besides each double room can use the WiFi in two devices, which was great! The bathroom was fine: hot water 24/7, towells, shampoo and shower gel. The members of the staff were really kind to us and they're always willing to help you. Breakfast was better than in other hotels I've been to in London, there is a big variety of food and drinks, so almost everybody can have a different choice if they want to (it's a mixture of the typical British breakfast and the Continental one). The location of the hotel is good: it's a 7 minute-walk from the Hammersmith tube station, where you can get the District, Piccadilly and Circle lines. If you prefer the buses, there are loads to get on and get to the city centre. The one-and-only complaint I have is regarding the cleaning: the room was clean but we found a lock of black hair sticked on a towel, which was a bit disgusting... Anyway, I highly recommend this place to you all! 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet yet 5 mins from Hammersmith tube stations Slept well despite being in a central area - lots of pubs restaurants nearby - Breakfast - real croissants but orange juice sickly 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & excellent staff Room was very clean & comfortable, room was nice and quiet. Staff were very polite & helpful, I arrived in the evening and was hungry, there was no room service but they supplied me with take out menus and were very friendly. 11 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay We had a pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Express Hammersmith. The hotel was very close to the Hammersmith Railway station (about 10 minutes walking with heavy luggage). The Reception staff was most efficient and helpful. We were there for 5 nights and the breakfast got repetitive though. We will definitely stay there again and will recommend the hotel to anyone who is on a budget. Good hotel and good value for money. 11 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service and breakfast. We had a wonderful stay at this location. Hotel lobby and breakfast area is very clean. Breakfast is fresh daily. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful including breakfast staff. There was only one front desk named Anna that need more training especially a avoid rudeness and practice being more polite to the customers. Kristine, Nadia and Kitti were all wonderful and we really appreciate their service. 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for London trip Hammersmith holiday inn is situated perfectly for a trip to London. It was perfect for our party of 4. It's a 7 min walk from hammersmith tube to the hotel. And a ten min tube journey to king cross where we got our train. Location wise it was perfect. It was clean and very good for price. Hence why breakfast was very busy. Overall we were very happy and we would recommend this hotel with high regards. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! Convenience location, it takes less than 10 minutes to walk from Hammersmith bus and tube station to the hotel. Plenty of shops nearby so I can buy things that I have forgot to bring along easily. Staffs are friendly and the room is clean. The bed is comfortable and they offer soft and hard pillow for customers to choose. I had very good sleep every night during my trip. The speed of the in-room wifi isn't very high but at least it's enough for sharing photos on social websites within a few minutes. The breakfast is excellent. Plenty of choice and great quality. But it will be almost perfect if there are some bacon. 05 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quite & friendly We were in a family room and although a bit small with the sofa bed open, it was clean & comfortable. The staff at the Holiday Inn were very helpful and friendly! We really enjoyed the full breakfast buffet in the morning. The parking right next to the hotel is very practical and reasonably priced. We will definitely stay with you again when visiting London. Thank you! 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not expensive family room I was there for a one week holiday with my family. Nice hotel, the room was not very big (we were four people - the room was a double one with a sofa bed added: a few space to move inside and no wardrobe available). You can reach it with a short walk from the tube station of Hammersmith. Free wi-fi even if only for two devices. Good breakfast, but the choice is always the same: no variations from one morning to the other. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay , The staff were so polite and nice I had a very pleasant stay with my family for a few nights . The staff was so nice and helpful with anything that you needed ! Always saying hello and Good Morning with a smile, everything was excellent . I had a little issue with my shower curtain but they replaced it right away . This hotel is in the perfect place to visit London . We were literally down the street like 3 mins or less from a Mall called Kings mall . We are 5 mins from the underground subway , which takes you anywhere in London . There are all kinds of restaurant around us . We were very happy with our stay !! Free WiFi and Breakfast was a Plus !!! 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value,nice location... Though nothing spectacular from the outside or in the lobby, the rooms are pretty decent....adequate size for 3 0f us(with a sofa bed) and clean. We were promptly checked in without much hassle or the need of documents. The staff were very helpful and friendly....only compliments for them...Room insulation was not the best and advisable to request rooms away from the railway lines. Location was superb....near to the tube and bus stations and plenty of restaurants and malls , M&S,H&M,Primark are walking distance; Westfield is just 2 stops away by tube....and to Oxford/Picadilly....only 6-7 stops away. Overall superb value for money.... if any complain at all, breakfast should varies... after 5 days, you will be bored with the same food. 29 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet hotel. Clean and well decorated throughout. Staff friendly and helpfull. The room kettle didnt work late at night but night staff still tried to fix it then offered us another room. We didn't want to move so they provided us with a pot of hot water and complimentary snacks. Small problem but dealt with in a fast and proper way. Thats all you ask as a customer. The free breakfast was minimal. Sausage, beans, scrambled egg and toast was the english breakfast menu. No Bacon, fried eggs, fried bread. There was a continental breakfast and cereals there as well. Still had enough to fill us up and it was free so no real complaint. Would use again if attending the Apollo Theatre. 5 minute walk from venue and train / underground stations. 25 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay I know it's in London and parking is at a premium, but we booked this hotel because we were told by a person on reception that " in all the time they have worked here the car park has never been full ", We stayed for 3 nights and on every occasion the car park was about 6 or 7 cars over its capacity, so it was a real struggle, in the end we just had to abandon it in the car park and hope no one wanted to get out before we did. Rather frustrating when you arrive after a 3.5 hour journey! When you book, you may think you have paid for your room and parking, I was wrong and had to pay for the room and then for the parking on top when I arrived. Would I use again, probably as it has a car park that's all 23 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean hotel - that is what you need while staying in London Hotel Holiday Inn Express is a nice, clean and well-situated hotel in Hammersmith. I would like to recommend it to everyone who would like to spend a couple of days in London with comfortable service, moderately expensive price and nice and friendly staff. I have already been staying here for the eight time and I am very satisfied with the service this hotel offers. There is just one little thing that maybe should be improved: breakfast. The breakfast is exactly the same every day and there is not a big range of food. Anyways, I like to come back to this hotel! 23 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Extremely comfortable stay. Breakfast, rooms all terrific But BEST of all was Keti (Reception)I think that's her name--was SUPERB in EVERY way. So too was the little waitress at Breakfast--Do not know her name--BUT truly WORTH keeping as THEIR GOODWILL made our stay. I note of DISSENT --is that your Guests Computer is PATHETICALLY slow-YOU MUST upgrade to windows 7 or 8--as at £1 for 20 mins--it takes almost that time to go from 1 website to another. the LOTKIN,s Room 401 18 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love holiday inn hotels Really loved our stay in this hotels rooms are clean and comfortable , but on our particular night there were children in the next door room who were jumping on the beds and screaming at 3 in the morning , i must say the staff were very prompt in arriving when told !!! 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for anything more Great price, Great location, Good checkin and check out times. Nice room 17 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit and memorable stay Was a really nice stay, only issue was when i first checked in, i was given a twin room rather than the double i booked, this was rectified within minutes with no real issues. Hotel room was warm, clean and staff very polite and friendly. Located just off the main road so not as noisy from the main road traffic and pedestrians. I am definitely going to stay again next year. 16 December 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>