Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor location, small room The hotel is next to Cemex, a big cement factory, which makes you feel that you are at an industrial area. It is not convenient if you are visiting downtown London. Walk to Thames river is only 5 minutes, but you can not work next to the river at all. There are buildings next to the river, and you are on the street behind the buildings. Too little restaraunt choice close by. 18 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by on business but was made to feel at home over the years I have stayed here many times and I have always looked forward to staying.when I check in I feel the long term staff have been friends for a long time and things are good. never any problems and the staff can't do enough to make life away from home bearable. big thumbs up for the limehouse link holiday inn express. looking forward to staying there very soon. thankyou 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing environment Staff were excellent, credit to the hotel always there to help. Always been happy to stay here when I visit London for work. 13 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room and NO broadband I arrived early to do some work before dinner, the room smelled of smoke and someone had smoked in the bathroom very recently. I don't smoke and I thought this was illegal!. The hotel made a big play on FREE wireless broadband throughout the hotel, this was available but not working, but the engineers were working on it, I hope they got it fixed, I never found out. Haven't used Express for a while, we won't be seeing each other for a bit longer. 11 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Limehouse missing: safe (for passports and laptop), frige, closet for cloths and the tub is VERY sliperry. crew is very plesant and helpfull. Surrounding isn't nice but Limehouse station is nearby. O.K for solo travellers that coming only to sleep with low budget 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Businesslike hotel at convenient location to visit London Clean quality hotel with friendly staff at an excellent location when coming by car from the South (hotel has a car park outside the Congestion Zone). The rooms accomodate up to 3 adults in one room, including complementary breakfast and WIFI, which makes it a good deal for 3 persons on a city trip to London. The neighbourhood is not fancy, but Limehouse station is at walking distance for entering the city of London. Ideal location for city visits with the family and arriving by car! 11 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pillows Had a overall good experience will recommend to others for short stays. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one little complaint The only complaint I have was the breakfast, I understand there are all nationalities staying but I really missed a full English breakfast. Bacon and mushrooms would have made a big difference as I am sure I have had them in other Holiday Inns. I was doing the Race for Life later that day and a few more breakfast items would have been good for my energy levels. The breakfast I had was tasty but lacking. 07 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>