Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value for money. Good location with public transport available. Limited car parking which is based on a first come first served basis. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse Very good hotel close to Shadwell DLR station, great for any business at Queen Mark University or the Hospital. Parking provided at £12 so that was great. Rooms were clean and up to date. The staff very nice. Only issues we had was noisy guests arriving at 2am but that is beyond the control of the hotel. But the temperature controls in our room did not work. I'd still stay here again as value for money was great February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good London Hotel Great location for those driving to London, Parking and no congestion charge! Limehouse DLR a short walk away. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outside appearance We had a good night, comfortable, clean room and very helpful front desk staff Unfortunately the outside of the hotel is not very appealing but I guess that may just be the location. If not booked in I doubt we would have "walked" in for a room from the outside appearance. Difficult I recognise to change but I'm sure something could be done to cheer it up! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service We stayed there for 3 days in a family room to celebrate our kids birthday. Location was great easy access to 02 and Canary Wharf January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little gem The hotel is in a rather run down area but once you get inside and unusually up the stairs to the reception it's a lovely surprise. Bright and airy with very attentive smiley staff, no waiting. Room was well appointed, a bit chilly but soon warmed up with the adjustable heating system. Nice clean smell, spotless bed linen, good size room with nice bathroom, although the floor tiles were particularly cold underfoot. Bed was very comfortable and no outside noise. Breakfast was hot and good quality, particularly impressed with the pastries in a container which kept them warm. Would definitely stay here again should the need arise. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and service, economical car parking An excellent hotel close to the DLR with attentive staff and economical car parking which one can enter and exit during a stay. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing - perfect London hotel This is the first 'international' Holiday Inn Express where I have stayed, and I am so pleased. I always use HIE in the States, and was glad to find one in the London area that had a room available over the New Year's Eve. The service was unbelievable -- attentive, efficient. Called our taxi, gave us directions, and were so very nice. I am kind of spoiled to softer pillows but no complaints. The breakfast was good and the location to the DLR was so good. Loved Loved it and will make that my London go-to place. Thanks for a wonderful stay and experience. January 12, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T12:30:05.510-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONLH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>