Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly, Helpful Staff Only had a short overnight stay at Stratford Holiday Inn Express but it was very relaxing. All of the staff were friendly and very helpful. The lounge was a good place to chill out with a drink in the evening although a little different at breakfast time when it became a bit of a scrum (this may have been because it was school summer holiday time.) All-in-all a very pleasant stay. Recommended. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location outside of the city We stayed here for 3 nights during our stop in London. The hotel is in an excellent location if you want to be outside of the hustle & bustle of the city (less than 30 minute tube ride into center city) and it's close to London City Airport. The tube station is less than a 2 minute walk and the larger tube/bus station in Stratford City is 10 minutes walking distance. There is another HIE located in Stratford City, which we initially went to because we were confused about the tube stops, so make sure you get off at the Stratford - High Street tube stop for this hotel! We had a king room on the 5th floor. The room was very spacious, with a comfy bed and pillows. The bathroom was a bit small and the water pressure for the shower was lower than I would have liked. My only complaint about the room would be that the street noise was still really loud, even on the 5th floor, so maybe a higher floor is a better option to help drown out the sounds. Breakfast was included in our reservation and was great! Eggs, bacon, sausage, breads, cereals, fruit, juices and coffee machines that let you make cappuccinos, hot chocolates or lattes. Definitely go to breakfast early or you run the risk of either the food running out or the staff shutting down breakfast 15 minutes earlier than the posted time. I think breakfast was until 9:30am during the week, but by 9:15 the staff was shutting it down and taking away the utensils and food. Overall, it was a great stay and I highly recommend this hotel for the price and location. September 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Nicely family hotel very good location Nr 2 tube station and bus stations room is good children stay free with breakfast nice family stay August 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay at average hotel For an overnight stay it wasn't bad; but the room became very cramped when the sofa was converted into a bed. Not particularly many sockets around to use easily, and the ironing rooms were a joke - small flat iron no steam with a water bottle available. Breakfast was okay - not too much variety compared to some other places I've stayed in. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable price on a very good hotel clean comfortable room, clean and modern bathroom. Good breakfast selection and friendly staff. Very good and affordable price. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ottimo servizio e camera pulitissima La camera è ben pulita, la colazione varia e di buona qualità, la Direzione dell'hotel è riuscita , segno di competenza, a selezionare personale valido ed efficiente a tutti i livelli; in particolare segnalo il Signor Giuseppe , che alla professionalità unisce una disponibilità nei confronti dei clienti rarissima al giorno d'oggi. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The stay at this hotel was really good. I do not know the name of the staff that did my check in, but she was very helpful. the only thing missing in the property was a fridge in the rooms. otherwise the rooms were good and the staff was great. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ottimo hotel per visitare Londra Ottimo hotel in buona posizione,ben servito da metro,bus e dlr per raggiungere ogni punto della città.Personale gentile e disponibile al bancone(specialmente il sig. Giuseppe).Camere ampie e pulite.ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.Ci ritornerei senz'altro. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:41:34.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>