Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - shame about the aircon VERY hot in the room - supplied fan helped but did not solve the issue - therfore window open all night with resultant traffic noise. Breakfast leaves a lot to be desired - very limited choice - not the best breakfast in London 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I used up my IHG reward points I accumulated at my old job where I traveled 100% of the time. I decided on the Holiday Inn Express London Victoria due to the cost (points) as well as location and ease of access to public transportation. The hotel is located just around the block from the Pimlico underground station and a few steps away from the #24 bus route. The hotel itself is in an old building. The hotel is cramped, and the room is fairly small, but just remember you are in Europe and space is at a premium in London. The week my wife and I were there, the weather was pretty warm. It got up to about 80 degrees F later in the week. The rooms are not air conditioned. I had trouble sleeping with the high temps in the room, but my wife did not. Fans and cold bottled water are available if you need it. The rooms are clean though and the staff was excellent. The area feels safe and we did not experience any issues during our stay. The breakfast is adequate with several options available and does help out saving money on breakfast everyday. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to other people. I was satisfied using up my hard earned points on this property. 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Excellent Customer Service, but no A/C and noisy This hotel is very close to some attractions and very convenient to get to any public transportations. The manager and staff are very friendly and helpful. Can't find any hotel with these type of customer oriented manager and staffs. However, I was very surprised that for the price that I paid for this class of hotel. There is no A/C in all the hotel rooms. It only have a fan. It is so hot and the beds are not that comfortable. Due to no A/C, we have to keep the only window open which made the room very noisy due to the noise of vehicles passing by. The 2 nights stay in this hotel are suffering since the room are hot and humid plus the noise. We won't be able to sleep for both nights. It is fortunate that we only stay for 2 nights. Otherwise, we have to look for another hotel that have A/C to get a better night of sleep. The hotel management should consider installing A/C in all the room. This will make the hotel more comfortable. UK is not a 3rd world country. The hotel is not a lousy hotel. It should provide A/C in each room. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Great staff always tryingt to help. Room was very clean and orginized.Elevator was always free.Breakfast was good and there was WI-FI connection which was good.. 04 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - poor breakfast - very small. Hotel breakfast area is very small and breakfast choice is limited. There was a loud noise from room above, it seemed to happen when the water was running. This gave us an interrupted sleep. The staff were very friendly and the hotel is clean. The bar area is very small and we were disappointed that the hotel did not do food. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, comfortable bed and great service Had a great experience with Holiday Inn Victoria - staff were very pleasant and helpful, especially Elena. We arrived very early Saturday morning and Elena ensured our room was ready for us to check in. Good choice for breakfast. Great location and a short walk to the Underground. Would definitely stay in this hotel again. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by latimer great staff, great location, comfortable, clean hotel, delicious breakfast, would recommend 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Friendly Staff, recognised as a Platinum Member, but given a pretty low grade room. Huge windows over a balcony that let in a huge amount of outside noise and no way of cutting this down. I had to sleep with the windows shut on what was a really hot night. I should have asked to change room, but thought I was going to spend so little time in it and was so tired that I would be out like a light, so the noise from outside was not a factor in effecting my sleep. If I had been a light sleeper that evening (which I usually am) it would have been a real problem for me. I would advise guests to complain and avoid these balcony rooms with huge windows, unless you can sleep on a rope! Having collected my breakfast together and brought it to my table I realised I had forgotten something and returned to the breakfast counter, when I returned to my table I found the whole thing cleared by a member of staff (over efficient member of staff). They immediately started to remedy this, but it did add a delay to the start of my day. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located in central London with a very short walk to bus and tube stations. The room was comfortable. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Pleasant Stay This is place is almost like my second home and so glad that I found the hotel. Thank you every one for looking after me. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NUESTRA ESTANCIA EN LONDRES LLEGAMOS MUY CANSADOS AL HOTEL DESPUÉS DE 3 HORAS DE MÁS EN EL AVIÓN POR CULPA DE LA HUELGA DE CONTROLADORES AÉREOS DE FRANCIA. NOS RECIBIÓ " ELENA", UNA CHICA ESPAÑOLA DE CANARIAS. EXCELENTE PERSONA, AMABLE, SIEMPRE DISPUESTA A AYUDAR MÁS ALLÁ DE LO QUE ERAN SUS OBLIGACIONES.FUE UNA SUERTE PARA NOSOSTROS. EL HOTEL CORRECTO, EL SERVICIO EN GENERAL BUENO (ELENA EXCELENTE) HOTEL MUY BIEN COMUNICADO. LIMPIO. ZONA TRANQUILA.PUDIMOS TENER HABITACIÓN PARA CUATRO PERSONAS.(COSA QUE ES BASTANTE DIFÍCIL DE ENCONTRAR) SÓLAMENTE EL DESAYUNO, PODRÍA SER UN POCO MÁS AMPLIO Y VARIADO. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel met my needs quite well This hotel met my needs for reasonably-priced accommodation in London. It's located in Pimlico, rather than Victoria, but just a 15 minute walk from Victoria Station. It is in a Georgian town house. The premises are clean and well-maintained, thought inevitably in this part of London, the rooms are very small and the prices high. I had a quiet room on the back, and it was ingeniously designed to make the most of the space, but still rather a juggling act to work on my computer in the room, as I was on business. My only complaints were that the bedroom was very stuffy and the towels were a bit thin. On the other hand, the staff were welcoming and helpful. I would stay there again, should I need to be in this part of London overnight. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The Hotel is located in Pimlico just south of Victoria. Good Tube access to city etc. Hotel and Area reasonably quiet in evening so able to relax. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good welcome, comfortable clean room,v good service The Manager and his staff extremely helpful to us older ladies in London for three personal important events. We particularly appreciated the Manager going out into the road to secure us a taxi on several occasions. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel was centrally located to all major attractions. Clean and comfortable. 23 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pros V Cons PROs The staff are all very friendly, welcoming and helpful and make time to engage in conversation. Excellent. The hotel is very clean, both rooms and public areas. It has a nice modern feel. It is ideally located less than five minute walk from Pimlico tube station. Breakfast is plentiful and free. CONs The hotel really needs air conditioning in the rooms. We were unable to sleep, even with two fans on full, due to the room being so hot. We stayed for three nights and by the third we were dreading going to bed. It made busy days hard work due to tiredness. Although breakfast was adequate, the hot elements (egg, sausages and beans) never varied and were never more than just warm. Bacon definitely needed. OVERALL A nice friendly hotel, with excellent staff. Would stay there again but NOT during the summer months. We stayed once before in October and the room temperature was much more comfortable. 23 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Room Hotel was chosen more for location and access to transportation and attractions. Room was much smaller than expected, there was no air conditioning and the outside noise as well as noise within made it difficult to get a good sleep. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Try this place out All you really need is here, our family had an over all pleasant stay, would go back! 17 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Simple, effective hotel in picturesque part of London Located in stylish Pimlico, this hotel is great for short breaks and business. Tate Britain, on the banks of the Thames, is just a 10 minute walk away, with some stunning works by British artists throughout history. Houses of Parliament and Buckingham Palace are further on (could be walked but bus or taxi would be better). Nearest tube station in Pimlico, just 5 minutes walk away. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient I always stay in one of the small hotels in Pimlico on my short visits to London. I was previously unaware of this one, but it has all the convenience of the other ones in the area - i.e. convenient location for transport and relatively quiet area - and the added advantage of being part of a large chain (standardisation of service, loyalty points scheme, etc.). The availability of a cooked breakfast option is also a point in its favour, as this seems to have disappeared from most other hotels. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk was great Had a great experience with this desk staff finding us a room at 10:00 am after an early flight arrival. They bent over backwards to expedite a room that was to be cleaned. The room was typical London small, but more than enough space to sleep our family (2 kids on the couch and one in a baby cot). Breakfast was what I would expect from a Holiday inn express. It's not a full breakfast but very comparable to what they serve as choices in the US at HIE. Basic but again met our families needs. Room is basic but again we were there to see the sights. We had a room on the back, in between floors (116) and had absolutely no road noise, and had the windows opened up due to the warm London evening while there. We would return. Front desk and what appeared to be the housekeeping manager were great and all staff seemed to be performing at top levels. Thanks for the great stay! 06 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor due to environment and lack of care Departed after first night of planned stay, Our day ruined by lack of sleep, due to domestic activities at 06:00. Check in System failure No offer to help with bags Management response and full refund good 06 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This hotel - unlike the vast majority of the HIE brand - is set in a characterful (Georgian?) terrace building so has an older and smaller feel for both the rooms and public areas (and including the very slow lift!) - but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine and served in a small-ish basement room that guess could get very busy at times. Service overall was friendly and efficient. The location is also good, on a quiet elegant street in the upmarket Victoria/Pimlico area, just south west of the heart of central London. It's a 5 minutes walk to Pimlico tube station (with its small group of grocery food shops, Indian restaurant etc), and one bus route (24) passes the hotel that goes directly to Trafalgar Square. The Tate Britain Gallery is about 10 minutes walk away and from there an easy walk along the river bank to Westminster area (Parliament, London Eye etc). 05 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Stay Because of a mistake, I had a gap in my reservations - had to leave a hotel in Essex on May 21 and I was not expected in Brighton until June 1. I quickly looked for something close to Victoria Station and came up with this hotel which turned out to be closer to Pimlico. I arrived late, tired, and actually the place was quite adequate and the staff were lovely, friendly, and did did their utmost. The main problems were the location being a little further than expected and the lack of WiFi and phones, but in retrospect this was likely due to my very late arrival and rough day. Another guest (on the street) and the staff were really very helpful to me. I also felt the hotel was expensive for what it was but, again, this is London. I was actually lucky to find something on short notice. Next day, I really warmed up to the location, and I decided that I would definitely stay in this part of Pimlico again. The Georgian / Victorian row houses are amazing and intact from the outside, there were plenty of restaurants around and the location is very good. Getting from the East, I took the 24 bus from Westminster, all Accessible with cases; leaving, the 24 to Victoria was a breeze. I would talk to the hotel again when making plans and consider staying there. Like many of these divided properties, the rooms bear no resemblance to the original and are boxes. For my purposes it was absolutely fine; I don't think I'd want to stay for a longer time and share a room, but who knows - it all depends on cost and the competition. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente Habitación muy pequeña , falta total de enchufes, desayuno muy poco variado y para la fama que tienen las mermeladas inglesas , solo había una de fresa y mala 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺很棒,卫生很好,网速很快,地点也很好 床铺很棒,卫生很好,网速很快,地点也很好。很喜欢这酒店,物有所值,以后可能还会再来。房间布置很合理,喜欢喜欢喜欢 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very friendly and helpful staff Lovely hotel good location. Staff get 5 stars so helpful and accommodating Would recommend a stay at this hotel 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, great location The hotel is well run, with friendly and helpful staff. Good choices at breakfast. Great location. 18 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room temperature the room was hot and the windows needed to be able to be opened. good location . to see London. room was nice . breakfast was good . staff was very good , expensive but what in London isn't expensive..... 09 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and clean room The hotel located in a excellent area. Only 15 minutes to walk to train station and tube. Can able to find good food and drink as well as relaxation. 09 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>