Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 514 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

My London Visit

By

19 July 2016

We stayed 5 nights in this hotel. The staff was most helpful, friendly, welcoming,, made us feel very welcome!! . The breakfast was acceptable. BUT the room was not air conditioned and with the London heat and humidity , was very uncomfortable especially for sleeping. There was only a 14 in. oscillating fan mounted on the wall for cooling- not very efficient!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and cozy

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was located on a quiet street which helped us relax after a busy day of sightseeing and touring. Bus stops and tube stations were within walking distance. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Buoni servizi

By

19 July 2016

club

Ubicato in zona tranquilla e molto vicino alla metro

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

14 July 2016

club

Convenient location for London attractions. Rooms basic but fine for an overnight stay. Breakfast was basic with some hot food.

Read More
Read Less

Well placed, good facilities - Room hot

By

13 July 2016

club

Everything good about this hotel apart form the room was a bit hot - Would benefit from aircon

Read More
Read Less

No Proper Coordination / Turning over of duties and responsibilities

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

as i have said to my previous comment, i am expecting a delivery of my train pass to the hotel and unfortunately, there is no proper coordination / handing over of task / responsibility from the staff. The train pass was delivered prior to my arrival to the hotel and upon check in i have asked the staff if anything has been delivered under my name. Unfortunately i have asked 3 staff and they said nothing has been delivered or received until my last day stay, one of the staff handed over to me the train pass and she said, the other people was not aware about the pass and she was not asked for anything. this is very unprofessional way of work, your guest is relying on your staff and if coordination was not proper, how can we trust your staff in future???

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

07 July 2016

club

On arrival greeted by warm, friendly staff who were more than happy to make me feel comfortable and help me find my way around. They offered suggestions and even gave directions to a venue I needed to go to. The room was clean, tidy and pleasant, and the complementary newspaper just the ticket to relax and unwind with before retiring.
The bed and pillows were very comfortable making it easy to fall asleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

05 July 2016

Our first trip to London and we could not have picked a better hotel. The room was awesome, Breakfast right down the hall, and best of all we were just a few blocks from Parliament and Westminster, Buckingham Palace and all the stuff a tourist wants to see. We had an easy walk to just about everywhere and the tube station was just a block away so it was an easy ride to those places farther away.

The Hotel was nice and the staff wear always full of smiles and were always making sure that everything was awesome.

We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for London

By

05 July 2016

Good value hotel. Very clean and staff very attentive. Only downside was that there was no air-conditioning in room. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

It is a budget hotel after all.

By

27 June 2016

club

Comfortable bed, although a very noisy street (and there are only fans -- no a/c -- to keep one cool on hot steamy nights), and clean. But otherwise cramped. And some staff are friendly, responsive and outgoing, others seem to be bothered to interact with guests. Depending on the rates of other nearby hotels (which all fluctuate widely and wildly) one can get better value for money elsewhere. This hotel is a last choice when all the others' rates have exceeded my organisation's daily budget rate. It's fine for one night, maybe two, but for three it gets a bit tiring to be there.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear, thank you for your valuable time on writing us your feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are glad you enjoied the comfort of our beds, our cleanliness and part of our staff services, although we are sorry you found the rest of them not up your expectations. We always try to give our best and we hope to have you here again to restore your faith on us. Kind Regards Maria Scala Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff, Excellent Location for site seeing

By

21 June 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel again when in London, due to the great location for site seeing. Was told you don't get the hotel reward points unless you book direct, I booked via AAA and was disappointed when I found this out. The breakfast was very good, but was the same breakfast for all 7 days of my stay, would of liked a change every few days. As there is no air conditioning the fan in the room saved me. Glad I bought extra hangers as there are 5 in the room, the thing I did not understand was no drawers, no dresser, no drawers in the night stand or open space under the night stand, so some clothes had to be kept in the suitcases.
The room was very clean and cleaned well everyday. The hotel staff was the best I have ever had especially the 2 girls that worked during the week, I just wish I could remember their names, they were the best. Now that I know there is a laundry just around the corner next time I will pack less, did laundry at that site twice. There are also markets and restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear, thank you for the time spent to write us such a nice review! We are really glad you found our central position as reason to come back and also that you appreciated our clealiness and staff service. They will be really proud to had provide such a great help throughout your stay! We do apology regarding the breakfast and we ensure you that we are trying to improve it thanks also to feedback like yours. Looking forward to have you here again, Kind Regards Maria Scala Social Media Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Budget price in great area

By

20 June 2016

Being used to staying in HI Express this is a standard hotel feel in a typically Georgian Belgravia House - an interesting conversion. I've stayed here twice; this time was summer and I had the window open, which disturbed my sleep due to the noise of the street. Usually the aircon keeps me awake if it is on.
However, on balance I would return.

Read More
Read Less