Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff; great location! Delicious breakfast, and someone was always there to wish us a good morning and offer to help in the dining room. Front desk staff couldn't have been more helpful in giving information to make the most of our stay, especially in finding our way around! The only drawback was we initially had trouble finding the hotel as street names in London can change every couple of blocks, and the hotel is in a row of what look to be private apartments. Coming from America, we ignorantly assumed we would be able to see the hotel from blocks away as we were looking for a free-standing structure. Loved the convenient location to mass transit. We highly recommend staying here! 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant service, clean, warm, comfortable We arrived for one night. Reception staff met us with cheerful recognition,explained all we needed to know about the Hotel and services. Provided assistance in guiding us to our rooms offering without prompting to take our bags. They provided plenty of advice regarding the many restaurants in the locality and transport links. Following a buffet style breakfast, checkout was easy and my request to leave bags for collection later was cheerfully accepted without cost. Reception then went outside to organise a Taxi for us then, later in the day, assisted us with our baggage to the awaiting taxi. Overall a thoroughly enjoyable stay enhanced by the hotel staff members who were so helpful and friendly. 01 November 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by London stay Stayed in this hotel for 6 days, the staff are great, breakfast is very good, well located and rooms are small but comofortable, unfortunately the rooms are very noisy and makes it impossible to sleep and I do not mean street noise, it is all the noise coming from the other rooms that makes sleep impossible, just someone walking around in the rooms above you, or using the shower or toilet, someone walking up the stairs makes a loud creaking noise. I might be expecting too much for a London hotel, but I need to be able to get a good nights sleep. 31 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't Recommend We arrived late at night and reception staff were pleasant. Got to our box room and it didn't seem very clean, window was wide open and we were ride beside the breakfast room. Phoned reception to change rooms but they said they had nothing to offer but a smoking room. Totally over priced hotel!! I understand it is London but far too over priced, room was tiny and when we complained to staff they were rude about it. Breakfast not great either and breakfast room far too small. Guests were standing about waiting for a table for quite a while. 31 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Erverything OK Nice little Hotel, with nice staff. No problem to come back. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错的 整体感觉不错,周围也很方便,附件就是维多利亚火车站,但是唯一不好的地方就是没有免费Wifi,使用的Wifi密码也不太能用。上网非常不方便。附件有租自行车的地方。 28 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room in budget place room newly refurbished. windows should be replaced (cold and noise). toilet flush did not work but staff fixed it quiclky; breakfast "free" but products very average. would prefer to pay to get something better. 19 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Concierge The Gentleman on duty on Monday October 14 was fantastic. He saved my bacon when my secretary had forgotten to include some papers for an important meeting in my folder. He downloaded and printed them for me - and ensured that I went to work with my image intact - THANKS for going the extra mile it was very appreciated! Also how convenient - just a short step in the rain from the tube. Damp but not drowned on a very wet day. 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff. Good for a short stay. We arrived dripping wet and reception immediately offered a towel - very welcome. It was good to be able to leave our case after check out so that we did not have to drag that around London. The only criticism is that the breakfast room is rather small, which could cause problems at times. Possibly offer guests dedicated breakfast time to alleviate problem. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for a London short break My young family and I enjoyed a two night break in London, staying at this hotel. The room was just what we needed and the breakfast excellent. The hotel is not the largest, but it is very reasonably priced by London standards and well located. Pimlico underground station is a couple of minutes' walk away and there are some nice restaurants close by. What really made our stay, however, was the friendliness of the staff. I travel frequently on business worldwide and it makes such a difference to come across a hotel where the staff put you at your ease in the way that everyone did with us throughout our stay. 15 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Staff On a scale of 1-10 the staff was an 11! They went out of their way to make our stay a fabulous experience. 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The right room I have stayed at the HIE Victoria several times recently, the staff are always friendly and willing to help and the place is always clean. The key to a good night at this hotel is all about getting the right room.... I found it on this visit but won't be saying which one. Ask for one at the rear of the hotel to get a good nights sleep, it can be noisy at the front but if that doesn't bother you then the rooms are fine. 04 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price/quality is this a very good hotel My daughter and I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. The room is small but for 2-3 nights excellent. Very friendly staff and very good breakfast with different cereals, fresh fruit , different type of yohurts, croissants... more than enough ! Hotel is very close to the subway -> Victoria line directly to Covent Garden, Picadilly Circus. We enjoined our stay a lot and will for sure come back to this hotel ! 04 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good friendly staff, Small room Close to Pimlico underground station and with good bus route connections to the centre. A short walk along the Thames to Westminster. Accommodation consisted of a small room and the facilities were limited. The breakfast room became crowded and the bar area was small. The staff were friendly and helpful from check-in to the end of the stay, responding quickly to maintenance issues. 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful people at reception My husband and I stayed in this hotel in September 2013. The hotel is comfortable and located in a nice and quiet street. The room was pretty small, but then, this is London for you! George and Bimal at the reception desk were very friendly and very helpful. 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay It was a very nice stay at this hotel. Everything was just perfect. Room was clean and tidy and breakfast was adequate and most importantly available early morning. Will be coming back to stay in future. 24 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay again A big disappointment. Not up to standards. No competitors names given in this review and I am not identifying personal names. So, this is the review. 21 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our London Experience This hotel was superb. The Staff was awesome. It started with me having to have my wallet and passport overnighted to them from another location in UK because I had left them in another city. The documents were waiting for at check-in. The staff greeted me and my family warmly and handled cars to the airport and Eurostar that we requested. They had maps and helped guide us. The staff also helped resolve an issue with my credit card billing efficiently and effectively. This hotel is very convenient to transportation and we were able to go everywhere easily. Breakfast was very good and the rooms clean and comfortable. The lounge area was a good place for my family to regroup after being on the town all day. I would recommend them to anyone going to UK. 20 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and location The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and assist us with any needs. Plus the location was perfect! Thank you for a wonderful stay in London! 19 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good weekend An excellent hotel central to what we wanted. Near to Victoria and therefore to many other places via bus, train,, underground and river bus. Staff were excellent and couldn't have been more helpful. Room was ok too although quite warm a fan was installed ready for us so able to sleep. Would recommend to others. Pity some of the other guest were not as courteous as the staff. All round an very good stay and will certainly think of this hotel first when coming to London. Thank you 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Friendly Service Clean, comfortable room with great facilities. Hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming indeed. Free water on arrival :-) Good selection at breakfast, I would happily stay here again! 07 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and friendly staff This hotel is located at a walkable distance from the Pimlico and Victoria stations. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are knowledgeable about the surrounding areas and can help with your queries. The rooms are nice, but a little warm during summers. Breakfast was nice, but could have more verities. The bathroom was clean, but could have had more toiletries. It would be nice if they had shuttles for near by tourist attractions. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ticks all the boxes It is not often that one can write a report on a two night stay at a hotel where it was impossible to find fault. The moment I arrived I was welcomed by my name by reception (it is a small hotel compared to ones we have stayed at before). All the reception staff over the three days that we were there were exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Nothing seemed forced, nothing too much trouble. We had a choice of rooms and although there was no air conditioning there was a fan in the room and the window could be opened. We chose a fifth floor room which had a nice view and was very clean and well presented. No fault could be made about the room although the mattress could be improved on. My wife's sister and her husband chose a basement room with twin beds. The breakfast was more than adequate, although it is best to get there early to avoid the rush. The breakfast room was clean and all the food and supplies well presented and the hot food cabinet easy to access. Coffee was good too! (Only breakfasts provided) My only concern about this report is that the hotel might become too popular making it difficult to book a room in future. Yes we will definitely go there again. The hotel suited our stay in London to a T. Room Tip: It is worth going up for the view, we stayed in 501. Rooms at the front face the road which is a bus route. Rooms at the back are quieter. 04 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Excellent service and very kind to my children. Thank you 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location at a good price Location is great- walking distance to a lots of atractions- House of Parliament, Big Ben, Buckingham Palace and surroundings. The price was the best you can find around the area for a chain hotel. There is a nice area around ( 5-7 min walk) the hotel with good restaurants and pubs. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Room was a little small, but clean. Definitely, I will come back! 29 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service I stayed in this hotel to be close to Victoria Station, the room was very confortable and perfectly cleaned. Night auditor and guys at the breakfast were helpful and smiling but the receptionnist on day shift was really bad, he didn't ask if I was member (I am Gold). He didn't say - thank you / - please / - Good bye / - Ask if I need some help with my luggage, absolutely nothing. He asked me to sign the register card, take the payment and that's IT. No uniform, no badge (only at the breakfast). 25 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Days In London The Location of the hotel was perfect for visiting London. With a Tube station just a 5 minute walk, access to all of London was easy. There were also some great pubs and restaurants in easy walking distance. The one draw back to the stay, was no air conditioning in the rooms, which made sleeping difficult. They did provide a fan, which helped but it needed to be mounted in the window, to draw in the cooler air. 21 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good budget hotel Good budget hotel. Perfect for cheap accommodation saving money for shopping. Good location although closer to Plimico Station. Good breakfast selection. Negatives : we were in basement room - felt very claustrophobic but room comfort small but ok. Wished we asked to be moved now to another room but ok for one night. 21 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff - great value This hotel is centrally located, of course, just down the road from Victoria station. The room I was in was not fancy but it was immaculate and the shower was excellent! The staff had placed a fan in my room as it was quite warm in London during my stay. I called the front desk to ask if snacks were available and the receptionist asked me what I wanted and brought it to my room. Later, I asked if the bar was open as I wanted a glass of wine before I set out for the evening - she told me the bar was not yet open, so instead she brought a glass of chilled white wine to my room at no charge. From the manager to the receptionist, the staff were incredible and made a lasting impression on this tired traveler who just wanted a hot shower, clean room and a warm reception. The staff at Holiday Inn Express Victoria surpassed my expectations. If you are looking for a very clean budget hotel in a great location with great service, you will find it at Holiday Inn Express.. 18 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing This hotel is in a good location and should have been ideal for our short three-night visit to the capital. However, the first room we had was stiflingly hot, extremely cramped and not even approaching the standard of the average Holiday Inn Express room. The bed occupied most of the available floorspace. The welcome letter stated that bottled water and a newspaper would be in the room, neither were - nor were there any teabags or coffee on the beverage tray and we had to ask for them. We asked for a change of rooms the next morning following a sleepless night - we had to have the window fully open to the noise of the city just to get some air in the room and once the early morning flights into Heathrow started it became unbearable. This was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner and the new room, now at the front of the hotel, was much more satisfactory - although still on the small side and still needing the window wide open at night to get some air circulating. On the plus side, both rooms were spotlessly clean and bottles of water and earplugs were handed out by reception staff without question when asked. Breakfast was changeable - on the Monday morning there was very little food left after 9 oclock and that was unappetising - overheard another guest being told that there would be no more so we grabbed the last two stale croissants while we could. Tuesday and Wednesday were fine though, the staff regularly ensuring that everything was fresh and topped up in time. The area is very nice, with a number of small, friendly and reasonable restaurants nearby. It is close to Pimlico underground station and has a useful bus stop just a couple of hundred yards away so getting around is very easy. To sum up, this hotel has serious problems in warm weather and it was just warm, not hot. I have marked the room and comfort as poor but in reality the second room would be marked average and this would have raised the overall rating a notch. I doubt that we'd rush to stay there again though, for the price it was very poor value even taking London prices into account. 12 August 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>