Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Marathon Weekend Stayed at the Holliday Inn Express for the London Marathon 2013, Staff couldn't do more. At Breakfast Vahida couldn't be more helpful. Two minutes walk from Plimico Tube or 5 mins from London Victoria. Great place to stary whether you are running 26.2 miles or not! 29 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, good service We stayed at this hotel for the London Marathon, staff are excellent at this hotel, you could here outside noise in the bedroom, but overall a good hotel 25 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tourist Family Stay We are a family from India - parents and two grown up kids. And we made that once-in-a-lifetime visit to London to see all that we had read about. We wanted a central location, close to the Tube, clean, comfortable and within our budget. We were avoiding B&Bs, as we are told sometimes you can get nasty surprises. Hence we went for an international many times tried and tested brand - Holiday Inn Express. It was perfect. We had a great holiday and it was lovely coming back to this nice warm hotel after a hectic day of sight seeing. Must mention that the breakfast was very well managed by Vahida and Yasmin, though the location in the basement was a bit funny. All in all - a good deal and highly recommended for tourists. We followed up by a visit to Edinburgh, where we again chose HI Express! 24 April 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed Lovely hotel, the staff are all very friendly and helpful, the rooms were spotless, we could not have been happier with out stay, the traffic outside which I had read on other reviews, did not bother us at all. Great tube link's for Central London, all in all very very nice. 23 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Underground; friendly, helpful staff Hotel was just as advertised. Clean room, a bit austere, but appropriate for the rate and other Holiday Inn Expresses. The staff was very helpful especially the breakfast staff. A couple of blocks from the Pimlico Underground station -- a real plus after a long day of seeing London. 15 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place I will always stay here. Perfect location in London, the center. Buses near and metro. Great restaurants near the hotel. Staff went out of their way to help us! Our first trip to London, nervous about being on our own, but the staff gave us great advice and directions. Can't wait to go back to London and we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express. 14 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet location Everything about this hotel was really good, apart from breakfast. We were warmly welcomed And found our room easily. Very comfortable and adequate room. Easily within walking dance of the Theatre we were attending. Quiet location and a good nights sleep was had. Breakfast left a lot to be desired - there was plenty of cereal and yoghurt! Only two fruits on display and the only hot food was sausage, beans and scrambled egg - and there was very little egg left!!! 13 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay It was a nice hotel, close to subway and some sites. Didn't have time to stay too long but our short stay was good. 12 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room Recommended hotel - great service and helpful staff. Comfortable room. 12 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Victoria The room was loveley.Staff was very kind as well.Brekfast a bit to poor but it wasnt so bad.The only thing i didn't liked was a bit noise from a street at night.So my sleep wasn't perfect. The rest was verry good. Its a good place to stay! 08 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. After a late dinner with partner, opted to stay at hotel as it is a brand I'm familiar with and happy using. The reception area was lovely and clean, the receptionist was very helpful and welcoming. Although the room was a bit small it was adequate for our needs for the night. I would stay again on short notice basis, but not for prolonged period of time mainly due to size of room. Apart from that everything was lovely. 08 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our needs! We needed to be in Victoria for 48 hours and stayed at this hotel. We travellled via Victoria and also went to 'Wicked' which was awesome. The hotel staff were polite, helpful and courteous. The hotel was perfect for our needs and I would definately return again. Breakfast was basic but satisfactory. 07 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel that understands the 'Business User' whilst providing leasure guests a 'Brand they can trust' I was a little apprehensive when I booked here for the first time as the hotel is effectively made up of two or three older houses in the Pimlico area of Westminster. Upon my arrival I was pleasantly surprised that it really does look like the brand on the inside, from the reception desk with the 'Cheeky Girls' (two very happy and welcoming reception girls), to the room, amenities and comfort. This is one of a very few properties in the area to have an elevator to all floors. The guest room is clean, quiet and comfortable and again, is a 'Holiday Inn' room from the style to the phone. A very pleasant atmosphere and a quiet and peaceful sleep. 07 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warmest of welcomes and great service throughout. I cannot express my thanks strongly enough for the wonderful welcome and service we received during our recent stay at Belgrave Road Holiday Inn Express. On opening the foyer door the young lady receptionist sprang to her feet with a beaming smile and welcomed us. Her attitude then and throughout our stay was the friendliest I have ever received at a Holiday Inn. This level of service and courtesy was maintained by all the staff for the duration of our visit. This was a special visait for us, to celebrate my wife's 80th birthday, and it could not have been bettered Thank you all at Holiday Inn Express, Belgrave Road, Victoria.. 03 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good size room clean comfortable I have stayed in hotels in pimlico area with small bedrooms and very small shower rooms no clean towels provided no breakfast included in price . i paid little extra for holiday inn express and was pleased with proper size shower room . room service every day duvets on beds and really freindly staff . breakfast included in price with good choice of food . i hope to return to holiday inn express on my next visit to london .holiday inn express within walking distance of victoria station . 27 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay The best part about my stay was the kind and welcoming staff, breakfast was great and the room was clean and tidy. I will return very soon! 23 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it. I stayed for a week with my wife and I loved it. Staff was extremely helpful and very flexible. It is only 5 minute walk from the Pimlico Underground and 10 minutes from Victoria station. Breakfast was good but I missed peanut butter for my toasts. This is located in a beautiful neighborhood of Pimlico. Rooms are smallish but that is normal if you want to live in the center of London. Staff let me check out couple of hours later. In the daytime noise is little bit higher because of the traffic on the street. There are few pubs in the walking distance and also bunch of restaurants nearby. Only thing that bothers me that they charge for internet but most of the hotels charge for internet in London. I will go back again to this place next year. 17 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, clean hotel We arrived at 10am and were allowed to check in which was fabulous. Reception staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Our room was compact and bijou, bathroom was a lovely size, but all lovely and clean and perfect for one night. Location was central and lots of pubs and bars in the area. Breakfast was perfectly adequate, considering it was free. I had cereal, fresh fruit, yoghurt, croissants and plenty of coffee, fruit juice and milk. I would definitely stay there again as it was such good value for money and staff were friendly and seemed like they wanted to help.....unusual I know!! A very small niggle was the fact that the cleaning staff were hoovering outside the room at 8am and they came in at about 8.15...so remember to put your - do not disturb sign on the door before you go to bed!! All in all a great choice and great value for London. 16 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2-8 March 2013 Good stay, as always. Wifi should be free for all guests, but that I a general remark, not aimed at this hotel in particular... 14 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Went down for a stay in London to visit friends, Im soo glad i chose this hotel as the staff were amazing, the hotel was clean & tidy and the breakfast was splendid. We will definatly use this hotel again. Many thanks again. 11 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay The staff were very friendly, welcoming and professional. The room was clean and fresh and had everything we needed. We asked for a fourth floor room at the front, and that's what we got - there was no street noise. The beds were extremely comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. The hotel is located only a ten minute walk from Victoria Coach Station and the number 24 bus (which stops a few yards from the hotel) takes you up to Westminster Abbey, Leicester Square, Trafalgar Square etc, and all the way to Camden Town and Hamstead Heath. We had a great breakfast, included in the price, and reception staff very kindly allowed us to leave our bags for collection during the afternoon. We will definitely stay there again (this was our second stay). 10 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Good location for London Victoria (I had early train in the morning). Refurb of Hotel is impressive, staff were consistently very helpful - particularly Ehab who checked me in ... but I'm sure any others would have been good also. I thought a bit on the pricey side for a Holiday Inn Express, but the hotel was clean and the quick breakfast provided by this brand up to standard. 04 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied - but Great central location, with convenient free week-end parking just outside hotel.. Curteous and helpful front desk staff. good value for money. Room was exceptionally small and difficult to for two people to move around comfortably - particularly getting prepared to dress etc. 28 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Really enjoyed the short break in London. Was satisfied with all of the conditions of the hotel. Both myself and my girlfriend agreed that getting out of bed was the hard part because the bed was so comfortable! The staff were really good and the welcome on our first night was very good. The location of the hotel was particularly good for our trip as it enabled us to access the major art galleries without any hassle. We would recommend the hotel to anyone taking a break in London. 25 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 comfortable but a bit noisy this Holiday Inn was clean, modern and the staff was friendly and helpful, the only complaints I had was the noise coming from the street (we were in the front over the street) we could here the cars most of the night, and the elevator was broken during our three day stay, so we had to walk up 4 flights and 5 on the mornings we ate breakfast. I would stay here again, it was central to many attractions, and close to the underground, but I would request a room in the back next time. 04 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap and Cheerful We stayed overnight during the recent snow. Staff were very friendly on arrival. Given details of our room which was a family room but it was on the 5th floor and the lift was broken so it was quite a trek! We were offered help with our bags and given complimentary drink which softened the blow. Gentleman on reception was very friendly and engaged my children in conversation whilst i registered for clubcard online. Room was clean and had a lovely view of big ben and the london eye bathroom was small and served its purpose but very basic.. A good nights sleep was had by all and no noise or disruptions. Breakfast was another trek as it was in the basement. Everything you needed/expected for breakfast was available but the room is very cramped. Breakfast was nice and was replensished constantly by staff. Check out was fine and we were offered a bag check service which we used so we could explore London without our luggage weighing us down. Fantastic location for the tube as pimlico station is 100 yards and victoria is just a little bit further in the opposite direction. Would recommend the hotel for convenience and value for money. perfect for a budget weekend/stay 25 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Pros: * Great location near to Victoria Station on an attractive road * Friendly and helpful staff on reception * Clean room with adequate facilities Cons * Corridors, lift and reception smelt strongly of cigarette smoke despite there being signs everywhere to say it was a non-smoking hotel. My colleague complained about her room as it smelt so badly of smoke. * Poor selection of food at breakfast and served in a cramped dining room * Cramped bedroom * Very slow lift As a regular user of Holiday Inn / Holiday Inn Express, I'm disappointed to say it wasn't up to the usual standard 19 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly hotel Good value for money. Stayed on a Sunday night, so rate was very good. The hot breakfast would have been better if scrambled eggs had been made from real eggs, not powdered! Room was clean and comfortable. Staff helpful. Approximately 15 minutes walk from Victoria. 14 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great Good location near Victoria on a road of lovely Victorian houses so had a nice residential feel to the area. Having read previous reviews about the noisy road I asked for a quiet room and was given 113 on ground floor at the back of the building - this was indeed away from the road but unfortunately directly over the dining room air conditioning fan so had a constant drone all night - like trying to sleep in an airplane! Breakfast was quite poor and disappointing - only hot food was watery scrambled egg, sausage and beans, fruit was from a tin, toaster took an age. But staff were very welcoming and helpful. So overall a good location, clean room but some drawbacks. OK for one night but wouldn't stay there for longer. 10 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Tate Britain - good price but not luxurious I cannot fault the cleanliness nor staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Victoria. Check in/out went smoothly and efficiently and the bill was accurate. The room was small and fairly basic with a bathroom that needed an update, but was clean. We had trouble turning the taps off so there was always a small drip - taps need replacing. Towels were adequate but had seen better days, and since this is a budget hotel there are minimal toiletries. Tea tray supplied and free bottle of water, as a Gold Priority member (I had to purchase the next two). I could not see any other benefits of membership, since whilst reception sold me the idea that as a Priority Member I was getting a free breakfast and free newspaper, breakfast was actually included in the advertised rate and newspapers were available, free, in reception. Being at the front of the building and facing a main road, the room was noisy and we could not sleep with the window open. Ask for a room at the back - though I do not know whether they are as clean and modern as the one that I was in. My main dissatisfaction was the breakfast. No choice of hot food and no bacon, just very poor, watery scrambled eggs and over-cooked sausages. Breakfast is included in the rate I it would be better to either offer a reduction if you don't wish to eat breakfast at the hotel, or permit an upgrade, so that for an extra payment you can have a choice. A small thing but this would stop me staying here again - paying for something that I cannot or do not wish to eat and am being charged for. 08 January 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>