Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room A Comfortable room only blocks from the Underground and Victoria Station February 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Just the one night stay for a local conference. I was a little disappointed with the tiny room compared to the excessive cost. No room service or food available. An expensive bar with only limited local food offerings. It was a wet evening so I chose to order in food from a menu at reception! Not really what you expect from a Holiday Inn, even if it's the Express. Will certainly avoid in the future as there is far better value for money on offer in London. February 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but bad internet Normally, getting online at a Holiday Inn express is really easy. But this site uses a different internet provider, called Bitbuzz. One with a complicated log in, optimised for for phones maybe, but I struggled with my PC and it kept dropping out. Anyway, it just meant I couldn't get my email. It's good area to stay for visiting sites, however. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Loaction and convenient transport lonks We were very pleased overall, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Given that we were in SW1 and booked in advance using IHG membership and website we got good VFM, The fact that it is a good location means that being on a main road and bus route traffic noise can be an issue, and is why we did not give 5 stars. Rooms are quite compact but we'll appointed and designed. The building is impressive and is part of what is an elegant Terrace. Breakfast was good and wholesome with a couple of hot choices. Big plus is that it has a lift. There are lots of very acceptable pubs and eating places nearby. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and facilities Staff were polite and helpful, check in was very swift and the room was very clean and welcoming. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what was required Good Room, Good Location what more do you need from a hotel? February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ubicazione semplice in contesto tranquillo Un Hotel di medio livello, ottimo per l'ubicazione in zona 1 di Londra, facilmente raggiungibile con la metro. Tutto molto piccolo, pavimenti inclinati, colazione modesta, personale eccellente. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nella media Avevo prenotato una stanza con due letti e mi è stata data una piccola stanza matrimoniale con letto di dimensioni ridotte (alla francese?), mi hanno proposto una stanza con due letti, ma era nel semi interrato. In Europa un hotel 4 stelle non ha stanze al semi interrato. Le coperte del letto sono corte, i corridoi strettissimi, i pavimenti in pendenza e la colazione molto modesta. Il carissimo prezzo pagato era il migliore per la zona (distretto n.1). Il personale è stato molto attento e merita una speciale menzione, ho trovato due ragazze alla reception molto preparare e professionali, gli addetti alla colazione altrettanto attenti, ma NON hanno succo di limone. Il te si può bere solo con il latte. Tornerò?? Non credo, comunque, grazie. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:23:45.704-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_461, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONVE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>