Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Room was very comfortable and able to get a good nights sleep November 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay warm and clean with good access to transport links November 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel Stayed here on previous occasions and found it convenient with a reliable standard of service. This occasion marred by plumbing noises throughout the night in Room 308 November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Although Colliers Wood isn't the most picturesque of places, I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Colliers Wood when I'm working in London - which is often! The staff in this hotel are brilliant and always polite and helpful, the bar is relaxed (if somewhat quiet), rooms are clean and comfortable...the beds in particular are always comfortable, the rates are reasonable, and the centre of London is literally 25 minutes away by tube. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay! I would highly recommend this hotel if staying anywhere within the London Area - great access for getting into Central London. I think it was the General Manager who checked me in and found him to be very pleasant and helpful. November 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic rooms but well positioned hotel with friendly, efficient & helpful staff This hotel is in a good location, being close to underground station, restaurants and two retail parks. Also easy to get to Wimbledon. Staff very helpful & pleasant. However whilst the rooms are a reasonable size, with good shower rooms, and in good condition, there are a couple of very frustrating things about them. First, no drawers in room at all. Not one. Just a hanging rail. Where exactly is one supposed to store lingerie etc?? Second, there is a desk/dressing table and above it a large expanse of wall, which is shouting out for a mirror to be placed there. But no. There's a full length mirror elsewhere but nowhere near it to put cosmetics or hairbrush etc. Some rooms have new beds. Found the new ones to be excruciatingly hard. Could barely move the next morning due to backache. Food in the main pretty poor, although pizzas are not bad. A pasta dish seemed to have had every possible ingredient thrown at it - and not in a good way. Best to eat out. Wifi is free everywhere but painfully slow. I guess the "Express" brand is intended to be basic, cheaper accommodation and you get what you pay for, but it wouldn't take much to improve things greatly. Would one drawer in the rooms really cost so much to install? A good choice for a short stay. November 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our 6th Visit We had booked for 2 nights over a Friday/Saturday nights,we stayed in room 309 unfortunately we had a bad nights sleep through a plumbing problem in the Bathroom,so we discussed it with the manager next morning and were transferred to another room on the 3rd Floor which was very acceptable and we had a good nights sleep. We have booked again for 3 nights from Boxing Day night and have asked for the same room on the 3rd Floor (the 2nd room) We visit this hotel every month or two as we have family living in Tooting. November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good basic hotel that met all needs I had previously thought of Holiday Inns as being sub Premier Inns. I booked this one purely because it was 10 minutes away from my son's one bed flat. I knew it had had an expensive refurbishment. It was better than I expected and was a perfectly good stopover, with comfortable, clean, modern accommodation and a pleasant, fully functioning room. I was intrigued by what I thought was an inflatable gorilla in the photos, but it turned out was a Martin Luther King emblazoned elephant! What's not to like! Seriously though, as a single, late middle aged female I felt safe, comfortable and well looked after and my son and daughter-in-law are happy that they can recommend visitors to stay here. November 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T11:01:29.306-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>