Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 629 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

great place for Luton Airport

By

18 July 2016

club

Despite the about to be finished work going on in the hotel this was a great place to stay. We were fortunate to be given a newly refurbished room which was both comfortable and quiet.
Staff very helpful.
Good breakfast - slightly disappointing choice for dinner but food was tasty enough.
Would certainly stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we are also pleased to hear you enjoyed our new rooms - they have been recently refurbished so we are excited to see that guests appreciate changes! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

over night airport stay

By

17 July 2016

club

good value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy walk from the airport. Di spite being so close to the runway, noise in the rooms, was not a problem. Will definitely use again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are always aiming to deliver the best customer service to our guest and it is very nice to hear that our guests appreciate it. I will pass your comment to the team and I am sure it will make them happy. Sincerely, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

a great start to a well deserved holiday

By

14 July 2016

club

this was a perfect start to relax and unwind before our flight early next morning.the staff were efficient to our needs they were friendly and extremly helpful.the only negative would be that it would be nice to have some hot food for breakfast as well as the continental.would use this hotel again its 10 mins walk from the terminal ..perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are always aiming to deliver the best customer service to our guest and it is very nice to hear that our guests appreciate it. I will pass your comment to the team and I am sure it will make them happy. Also, we appreciated your comments and suggestions, and we've taken them on board. Sincerely, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

14 July 2016

club

comfortable, clean and nice design. only wish is that there was a fitness facility available.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location to catch early flights from Luton Airport

By

14 July 2016

club

The location of this hotel is excellent and the breakfast is available from 4:30am so it's great to be able to catch the early flights from Luton Airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable enough for a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are always aiming to deliver the best customer service to our guest and it is very nice to hear that our guests appreciate it. I will pass your comment to our Housekeeping team and I am sure it will make them happy. Kind regards, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and ideal for Luton Airport

By

11 July 2016

We only stayed the one night as it was within walking distance of Luton Airport in which we were flying from the following day.
We took use of the over night parking while we were there which is very handy.
Being so close to the airport we thought the noice from the planes may keep us awake but they didn't.
We stayed in one of the newly refurbished rooms and it was very clean and tidy.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we are also pleased to hear you enjoyed our new rooms - they have been recently refurbished so we are excited to see that guests appreciate changes! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

London - Luton Airport

By

11 July 2016

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn express was very pleasant in newly renovated rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Gary, Thank you for your lovely review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our recently refurbished room. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room in need of refurbishment and smelt.

By

11 July 2016

The room smelt of something rather unsavoury, the carpet was stained and looked generally tatty.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with ourselves. I am sorry to hear that you found the room not up to our usual high standards, you will be pleased to hear that the hotel is currently in the middle of a full bedroom refurbishment which will be complete by the middle of August. I do hope we can welcome you back to the hotel to see the improvements soon. Kind regards Catherine Yeatman Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Visit

By

09 July 2016

The hotel was good of its kind and was more than adequate for the purpose i had in mind which was to spend a night before flying from Luton Airport on holiday.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your 4 star review, I am glad to here we met your requirements. We look forward to you next visit. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Transit

By

07 July 2016

Das Hotel war nur für einen Transit Aufenthalt bentuzt.
Die Lage des Hotes wurde aus diesem Grunden
gebucht. Das Hotel war gut - einzig die Sauberkeit der
Tische für das Essen waren nicht akzeptabel.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, uns zu überprüfen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie bald wieder! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Very comfortable

By

05 July 2016

The hotel is within walking distance of Luton Airport, making it very convenient. The room shad been newly refurbished - were very clean, smart and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our recently refurbished room. We are looking forward welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable good service from staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Staff excellent , bedroom comfortable, would prefer a greater choice of bar menu as there was little choice and meal was a bit stodgy.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Juliet, Thank you for your kind review. We are always aiming to deliver the best customer service to our guest and it is very nice to hear that our guests appreciate it. I will pass your comment to the team and I am sure it will make them happy. Also, we appreciated your comments and suggestions, and we've taken them on board. Sincerely, Aleksandra Prasanna, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less