Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 17 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good inexpensive biz hotel close to Century City An older property with friendly staff and a very short walk to Century City business (agencies, etc) and Westfield. I stayed in one of their loft rooms, which is incredibly spacious and highly recommended. Would definitely stay again. 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and service Not a fan of vale parking only. The staff was great and helpful. The rooms were nice but the noise from rooms above was loud, steps and voices can be heard. Lots of movements of the building also. Breakfast was very good compaired to all other Holiday Inns theirs was about the best. The biscuits were actually soft and not the hockey pucs you normally get. For the prices in the area I would stay there again. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving we stayed at this ptoperty over Thanksgiving Holidays and the staff was very friendly and efficient. Large, clean room and all our needs were adressed with curteous professionalism. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, fast and clean Checked in a bit early as my meeting was taking place earlier than expected. Rozi was very quick and offered great suggestions on where to drive/walk to for dinner & shopping. Friendly, fast and clean. Will be coming back to LA for more business trips and will likely stay here again. Thanks Rozi! 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and even better service The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. My upgraded room was too nice for the price! The quality of the breakfast was surprisingly good for what it was - not a restaurant, but if you are OK with good self-service ready-made buffet style there should be no complaints (except perhaps for fresh fruit side, which was minimal (but no complaints from me--just trying to be objective)... What a great value!! 17 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Spacious Room The staff were very welcoming at the hotel and made the check-in and check-out process easy and both were done with smiles and efficiency. The room was very spacious with two TVs and everything I needed for the stay. While the traffic noise was noticeable the hotel can't really be blamed for that. All in all a very pleasant stay. 17 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room, Bad breakfast Room was confortable and clean, good localization, but VERY small and unconfortable place for breakfast, had to eat standing up. Tried to change my reservation because of familiar médical situation and could never talk to the Manager, always busy... After 8-9 international long distance calls in a whole week, I desisted. 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stays so far Kamran and his staff are incredible. They've been an absolute pleasure to stay with and I'm booking all my subsequent stays in Los Angeles at this property. 12 November 2013
2 3 next>>