Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Very convenient location. Close to Hollywood Blvd (Walk of Fame) where you can find many attractions like the Chinese Theater, Reply's Believe it or not, Hollywood Wax Museum and Madam Tussauds 08 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. I was upgraded to a suite on the top floor which had a fantastic view of the Hollywood sign. The room itself was massive and was very modern and new. 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value!! I stayed in a brand new suite for cheaper than most standard rooms in the area. Everything was new and in great working order and very quiet. 06 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Halloween Night Room was great the view was ok. Breakfast was great also plenty of things to choose from. Only downside was the pool was under construction and parking is a little steep. Clean room with the exception of a curly hair on the clean wash towels. Besides that location is great if you want to walk to the mall and Hollywood walk of fame! 04 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort level Great comfortable bed quiet room even though it faced the main road could have better variety for breakfast and maybe extend breakfast for another hour overall great place to stay. 03 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful service with great breakfast The staff were all very helpful and friendly and the breakfast provided was great with lots of options. 28 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location A great place to stay in Hollywood, short walk to Hollywood Blvd and Sunset Strip. Hotel is well presented and is enhanced by the excellent staff who are happy and eager to please - even those travelers who are down right rude. Room was very clean with room facilities in good order. Would have no hesitation in staying here again or recommend to others. 28 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff A great location for Hollywood Walk of Fame. The front desk staff, particularly Omar, who appeared to be on duty during our entire stay, provided excellent customer service and advice about local transport options and dining venues 28 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HI Hollywood Carpet in the room was damp with rolls. The GYM was woefully inadequate. The elevators were very slow and did not serve all floors (possible construction). This property needs a refresh. 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is in a great location and is easy to get to. Reasonably priced, clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast is included with your stay and has a decent variety of food. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile The staff at the front desk, parking garage and breakfast room were exceptional. Always friendly and helpful. Convenient to wonderful restaurants, shopping and site seeing. Able to walk to most places. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 nights in LA Very pleasantly surprised by my visit. Our room and the common areas were spotless, the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was spacious. The level of service is what really blew me away. Front desk staff, particularly Omar, were extremely attentive and helpful. I had added an extra night to our reservation last minute which would have made us change rooms since they were booked nearly full. Omar was able to shuffle a few things around and keep us in our original King room for all 3 nights rather than switch to a double room for our last night. The valets were prompt and very polite, and also offered suggestions on how best to deal with LA traffic - and the damage that my rental car received due to said traffic. You can't beat this location if you're looking to be a tourist - walking distance to so many iconic attractions and tours, and only a few miles from studios and other venues (comedy clubs, clubs, concert venues). 13 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel within walking distance to tourist spots My husband and I loved this hotel! Upon check-in, his Platinum Elite status was immediately recognized and Omar asked us if we would like welcome bags with water and trail mix or 500 points. We opted for the points. I explained that we were actually staying for three nights, but I made a separate reservation for the third night since we were using reward points. Because the room type was different, Omar said he would do everything he could to allow us to stay in the same room all three nights. Because of the wait, he ended up giving us the welcome bags in addition to the points. On our second to last night, Maria was able to allow us to stay in the same room, which was very nice that we didn't have to check-out only to check back in. We were on the 800 level, which meant we took elevator A to the 4th floor....walked down the hall and around the corner to elevator B to the 8th floor. Kind of weird but it was always quiet in our room so that was a plus. Breakfast was better than expected, especially with the pancake machine and the warm cinnamon rolls. I took one star off because of the parking fee. It's not per night you stay there...it's per DAY. So, even though we checked out on Thursday at 10am, we were charged for Thursday parking. I'm all for tipping a valet; however, there was one time our car was right in the front so we could have just hopped in but the valet insisted on backing it out of the parking spot for us to work for the tip. Other than that, the hotel was great. We only took our car out twice since most of the touristy things were within walking distance. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Freindly Helpful Staff I would like to thank all staff at hotel. They were all extremely helpful, friendly and nice. My overall experience was great. Only 3 general recommendations to make coming visits even more wonderful: 1- Breakfast: Not all people eat pork at breakfast...halal meat would be recommended for some nationalities; plus some sort of cheese or vegetables at breakfast. 2- Toilette Amenities: Shower gels should be added. 3- It would be great if you can add electric kettles instead of the coffee machines in the rooms, as electric kettles can do both coffee and tea, while coffee machine can only make coffee. I enjoyed my stay very much. Thanks to everyone and all the staff there, specially Omar at the front desk/reception. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean, quiet room considering how close it is to tourist attractions. 06 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Liesure time in LA Great location, walking distance to walk of fame and has washer and dryer so I didn't have to pack as much. The only thing with it was small eating area and small lobby. 02 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in the City of Angels Good location and great staff. Would recommend and come back. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente me parecio, excelente el servicio de el personal, la higuiene de la habitacion, y facil acceso a los lugares de diversion 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We could not fault this hotel Holiday Inn Express Hollywood Walk Of Fame was the perfect ending to our holiday in the US =) we could not fault this hotel... Location was Perfect, staff were great any info we needed they were happy to help! Room was clean, the pool, breakfast, beds (comfy) and the shower also perfect too... Thanks guys... we will be back! 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room, excellent staff Highly recommend this property. EVERY member of the staff we came in contact with was friendly and helpful, from the front desk to maintenance staff. The young man at the front desk even greeted me by name the next morning ! We stayed in a loft suite which was huge and very comfortable. The only minor gripe (very minor) is the room was pretty warm when we got there (it was very hot outside) but the a/c worked very well and cooled off quickly. Like i said, minor gripe. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staying at this hotel was a great experience for me and my family... Everyone felt like extending the stay. Staff were very courteous and attentive to all the questions regarding the hotel very knowledgeable. We had a wonderful vacation though its just a short period of time. 18 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn & staff Holiday Inn is my 1st choice when choosing a hotel. The hotel staff was real nice & friendly & was able 2 help me w/ my needs. The pool was 2 cold, but the room even though I had a poor view 2 outside, breakfast area, & fitness center was really clean. I really do recommend this hotel if u r staying in the Hollywood area. -Bart 17 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I have just stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in LA. The hotel is small but well run. The staff are helpful and attentive without being annoying. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it. I would use it again. It was close enough to Hollywood and Highland (Kodak theatre, Hard Rock, Mel's and the H 13 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hollywood Basically nice hotel but we were on the 7th which we had to take elevator a to the 5th floor then walk quite a ways to elevator b and take it to the 7th floor no ice available except on the 5th floor. We are older people too much walking to get to our room. 12 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Huge disappointment Supposed luxury suite was appalling. Sofa bed mattress was max 3 inches thick and absolutely ancient - v v uncomfortable and just shocking. Staff surly and unwelcoming. What a contrast with the wonderful US customer service we experienced on the rest of our trip. 09 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean courteous staff Clean courteous staff free breakfast was good Does Not honor IGH coupons 09 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large family room We appreciated the large family room although the quality of the hide-a-bed sofa bed was very poor! The common areas were lovely but small (pool deck, breakfast seating and lobby area). Would recommend this for families regardless. 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The Holiday Inn was well kept and rooms were clean. The cost was good compared to other motels in the area. It was in a great location but was noisy because of Hollywood Bowl traffic and patrons walking by at nights. We were on the street side. Omar on the front desk was really friendly and helpful. Only bad thing is that our room was missed one day of servicing. They apologised and gave us new towels but beds were not made, floor vacuumed, or bins emptied because the housekeeping staff had gone home. 07 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location Clean rooms, decent breakfast, attentive and welcoming front desk. Convenient in-and-out valet parking. Great location close to malls, restaurants, and Hollywood walk of fame. Very cool Celebrity/Stars mural around garage. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Hollywood sights We chose this property because another review said it was close to the main Hollywood sights and we were not disappointed! This was a family friendly property which made sight-seeing very easy with little children. We were only a couple of blocks away from the Chines Theatre, Walk of Fame, and lots of shopping. We did enjoy the complimentary breakfast, but the pool could have been warmer. It is in the shade all day long, making the water brisk. 02 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>