Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Hollywood sights We chose this property because another review said it was close to the main Hollywood sights and we were not disappointed! This was a family friendly property which made sight-seeing very easy with little children. We were only a couple of blocks away from the Chines Theatre, Walk of Fame, and lots of shopping. We did enjoy the complimentary breakfast, but the pool could have been warmer. It is in the shade all day long, making the water brisk. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation stay in LA Good location to all attractions and access to tourist activities. Walking distance to all tours starting points, close to subway for city transportation and attractions like Universal Studio. 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Well Appointed Property We chose this hotel because of its excellent reviews on TripAdvisor and its proximity to our sightseeing. It isn't much to look at from the outside, but the rest of the hotel is a gem. Pool area was inviting and nice, and we were in the newly updated area of the hotel. It's a little funny getting there at first, but it was worth it. Well appointed, very clean rooms and bathrooms. Great views of the city. Helpful and friendly staff. It was a perfect spot. Little gem in this area! 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Spot for our LA Visit Spent 2 nights here as recommended on TripAdvisor. It was exactly what I had heard. Perfect location for all we wanted to do, walking distance to Hollywood Walk of Fame and all the activity. Safe area (couple of homeless people, not an issue) extremely well taken care of property. The staff was great, accommodations were sleek, comfortable and clean. Really was a fantastic value for the price. I would definitely stay here again! 31 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff experience was good. only issue was hot room when we arrived and the sofa mattress was awful. 31 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty hotel Rooms are acceptable but the walkways between the room are dirty and smelly. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad place My experience wasn't that great but not bad. The staff was 100% friendly, but the location is very central for visiting Hollywood 26 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Walk of Fame and Hollywood Sign The hotel is nicely positioned and within a few minutes of the 'Hollywood Walk of Fame'. The Hollywood Sign is also close by - would recommend driving there - walking there isn't straightforwards. The breakfast at the hotel is very good and included in the room price. Unfortunately the breakfast area is a little too small, so some folks had to take their food back to their rooms. Valet parking is available on site, but costs $20 per day. The rooms themselves were good, but the air conditioning is a little noisy. On the days we stayed, one of the elevators wasn't working, so there was a long wait for the one working elevator. The reception staff were very friendly. When we asked for directions, they were very happy to talk us through directions, or print off instructions from google maps. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by habitación pobre y servicio bueno En general la estadia fue muy buena, pero la habitación nos parecio decorada muy antigua y muy desconectada del resto del hotel, ya que teniamos que tomafr dos asensores diferentes para llegar a la habitación. el personal del hotel muy amable y cordial. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot Easy to get to - easy walk to many attractions and tours. breakfast room was busy but lots of options. staff at front desk were efficient and very nice 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 A good choice Peace of mind in recommending this hotel for both leisure and business. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 A good choice Conveniently located, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel! 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good location Easy walk to places. Good choices for breakfast. Elevators not working. Ask for a room NOT under the gym! 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient position Lovely hotel in a very convenient position to visit Hollywood Strip, Universal, Warner Bros. Very convenient valet parking 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Omar and his colleagues on the front desk couldn't have been more helpful and kind. Thank you 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in good locaton The area of improvement is the variety of breakfast selection and the seating arrangement during breakfast hours. We are not able to find a table/seat for breakfast. 06 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay too expensive for the quality of the hotel. Room very small. Needs lots of upgrades 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jjjbow Nice stay - the hotel was nice particularly bathrooms 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff Hotel is in a great location, all the staff were a great help and so friendly. Getting to Universal studios using the metro was a great recommendation. Breakfast area was a little on the small side. Highly recommend staying here. 03 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Good hotel. Bad elevators. Elevator situation to some floors is bizarre since you need to take two elevators to get to certain floors and they are not located nearby.. Also the elevators seemed kind of scary in that they creaked, bucked, and seemed to over/under shoot floors. Parking staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was nice. Breakfast very good. Fantastic location! Average typical hi express rooms. 02 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐好吃,地点特佳,服务一流 地点离星光大道很近,非常方便。柜台人员态度很好,主动提供帮助。房间干净。早餐也很惊喜,有许多选择。虽然在大马路上,房间一点都不吵杂。 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional service Omar was amazing! The enthusiasm he displayed to providing assistance appeared totally authentic. He even helped us plan our evening tecommending we use Uber to get around. His recommendation led me to use Uber for the very first time and was the perfect solution for getting around the city! 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Walk of Fame Grear location, excellent staff. For the price this was the best place to be with easy access tot the Walk of Fame. Throw in Valet parking and you have a winner. If every back in LA, and touring the Walk of Fame this Holiday Inn will be my first choice. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay at Hollywood Walk of Fame My girlfriend and I attended a concert at the Hollywood Bowl within walking distance of the Holiday Inn Hollywood Walk of Fame and our stay was very comfortable. The staff were friendly and service oriented and it made our stay pleasant. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel was beautiful and the staff were friendly. The location can't be beat since it's a block from the shops at Hollywood blvd where Dolby theater and the Chinese theatre are located. We walked to the area everyday to eat, shop and tour. It was definitely a pleasurable experience. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and I absolutely love it! The location is just a few blocks from Hollywood Boulevard (an easy walk). The staff is friendly and the rooms are spacious, clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. Most days I had to force myself to get up due to the comfort of the bed and the pillows. Valet parking is expensive so i purchased the parking package so I didn't have to worry about the additional expense. I highly recommend this hotel if you want to be close to the main attractions on Hollywood Boulevard. 17 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location but go somewhere else for breakfast Great location and clean and tidy rooms. Breakfast however is a nightmare, the breakfast room is too small for the amount of people that stay and who wants burgers for breakfast. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gideon Room Bible There was a Gideon Bible in the Holiday Inn Express in Lebec CA and other hotels on our two week vacation, but not in Hollywood Walk of Fame. I missed it! 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SErvice was Great Your staff is outstanding, from parking the car to checking in. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone!! Thank you,Conde McGowan 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Stayed in the 2 floor suite with balcony view of the Hollywood sign, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was clean, helpful staff and spacious rooms. 07 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>