Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and spacious room. Wonderfully freindly staff who were always eager to please and give helpful advice on great places to visit or great local places to eat at. Our room was huge, the bed was very comfortable and the room was always cleaned so well. Only downside was that our view looked out to a corridor in the hotel. I have recommended this Holiday Inn to friends and I would definately stay here again if we travel back to LA. 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great for kids. We finally found an excellent hotel that accommodates a family of 5 comfortably! We could walk down to the Hollywood Walk of Fame and Celebrity home tours. Rooms were clean, comfortable and big enough. Great gym facilities and breakfast was a bonus. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat hotel Excellent location, great bed and clean, the best is that you can go walking chinesse theater. 12 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Staff was very friendly and location was very good. Only a couple of minutes away from Hollywood Blvd. Only negative point I have is that the parking should be free for guests. Overall I had a very pleasant stay. Would definitely come back again if I come back to Hollywood. David 01 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location. not the best night's sleep as beds were not so comfy but good location. remember to check your room carefully as anything left behind is just too difficult to get back as they can't organise anything for you. 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, more than I like to spend I took my family to Universal Studios and wanted to stay close to the theme park. I searched for a long time to find a safe and clean place to stay. We needed a room for 6 so I didn't have a ton of choices. I paid more than I usually pay for a hotel plus $22 for parking. This was high for me. However, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean, the hotel was safe and up to date. We very much enjoyed being at the hotel. The breakfast was delicious and not crowded like I had read. We weren't there on a weekend, that might have been why. The one thing that could have made the sleep quality better was having the curtains heavier so that the room could be darker and not being in a room above a busy street. It was a short drive to Universal Studios. 25 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25 wedding anniversary If you want to stay and play, The Holiday Inn Walk of Fame is the place to stay. It's close to all the thrills you seek And the people who work there are pretty neat . My wife and I celebrated our 25th anniversary, And enjoyed ourselve Immensely. So pack your bags and come on down To one of the best hotels in Hollywood town. The Real G 23 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value - This hotel is 5 mins drive from Universal Theme Park. 10 mins walking distance to the Walk of fame. As the hotel is on the entrance/exit road of a major highway, it can get pretty busy but the windows do a good job to keep the noise out. If you are driving to the hotel and need to turn left into the driveway, do consider driving down to the next traffic light to turn around to the same side of the hotel, as the traffic can be difficult to cut through. When you exit the hotel you can try turning left on the 2nd traffic light to turn back to the highway entrance. - There is a Walgreens and supermarket about 15 mins walk away, at the end of the Walk of Fame. - The front desk staff are very friendly. - It would be good if parking is free for guests. - I had two rooms. One of them faces another wall but it is not a big issue as the room is comfortable. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BRILLIANT STAFF ARE EXCEPTIONAL My son stayed in this hotel and had the time of his life, he said the staff were helpful and he never felt insecure throughout his stay. I would recommend this hotel I have always seen consistently exceptional service in all the HOLIDAY INN HOTELS throughout the USA. New York, Florida, Toronto, all good but this was exceptional, WELL DONE to all the staff for giving my son such a welcome. A BIG THANK YOU from a Londoner. 18 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay near Hollywood Blvd and Sunset Blvd We stayed here for 5 nights. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is in need of a major overall - furniture is old and scratched up, t he rooms are very dark - not enough bright lights and the carpet needs replacing. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good and was served in a very nice size room with views of the pool. The room was clean but it was not fully replenished each day with cups, soap, etc. We were in a corner room and it was very quiet. The only other complaint was that in the mornings out by the elevators there was a smell of some type of gas - maybe methane? 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Very good hotel close to Hollywood walk of fame. The front desk staff Omar was so lovely, welcoming, accomodating and approachable when we arrived after a long trip. Short walk to hollywood walk of fame, highland shopping centre , metro and Kodak theatre. Very convenient to tourists. Well recommended. 02 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hollywood Bowl This hotel is perfect for anyone going to a concert at the Bowl. Short walking distance. The hotel is clean, beds comfortable, staff friendly, the Valet drivers outstanding. The WiFi is an issue: This comment to the hotel .... Have WiFi, have it be acceptable on the Laptop computer as well. The hotel had no ethernet cords and neither did I. I had to buy one! The wireless ability in my laptop WOULD NOT connect to the wireless ability the hotel had to offer. Not only that, the WiFi connection was severely slow. 30 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Room was much bigger and more comfortable than I was expecting. Walking distance to everything. Very clean and modern. 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We were there for the Hillsong Conf and it was a comfortable and nice stay, area is close enough to the convention esp the Korean Town.. walk of fame.. I would recommend... 30 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking My husband is disabled and we have a handicapped parking tag. There are handicapped spaces right across from the lobby entrance but when there is an event at the Hollywood Bowl they rent spaces to attendees and let them park in those spaces. We were at your hotel for two days, two weeks in a row for a total of four days, and both weeks the handicapped spaces were taken up by attendees (who were not disabled). When we arrived we had to park a distance from the lobby. And we pay $22 a night to park at that hotel! 25 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to Hollywood Bowl The staff at this location was fantastic. The location to this hotel was perfect to attending a concert at the Hollywood Bowl; we walked there and back. One concern was that the arm chair in our room had the seat slashed on both sides. Apparently if one side is cut open, you just flip it over? 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Hollywood The staff on arrival were very helpful and organised a booking for a tour for my daughter, parking by valet was easy and the room was very large, beds comfortable and everything we needed in fridge, microwave and coffee maker, free internet Wi-Fi worked well and the Pool although small was nice for a quick dip. There was a good fitness room as well. The free buffet breakfast was fairly standard as in most HIE. The real plus for this hotel is its location to Hollywood Boulevard and the walk of fame and all other attractions that are close by. Would definitely stay here again if in Hollywood. 22 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room, Luxurious Bed and Spacious Bathroom The recently updated superior two floor rooms in this location are awesome. Doesn't feel like your staying at a holiday in express. Easily can accommodate 4 guests. Haven't stayed at other rooms so can't comment on them. 17 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Please stop and read!!!! This hotel rocks!! The staff is wonderful!! They will assist any situation over and beyond!! This is my second time back and I will return for a third!! Big shout out to all the staff members!! 16 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in Hollywood This hotel is in a great location, it's near everything. The staff where really helpful and very attentive, as a single traveller I felt really safe. Room was nice and comfy and I got a good night sleep. Breakfast was good but could not the best. 13 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Customer Service, grat location This was the last day of a 15 day touring holiday and it was one of the best stays. Omar, on the reception desk, was the most infomative of those we encountered throughout our stay in California. He pointed us perfectly to restaurants for lunch and evening as well as a good variety of bus tours. He also helped us with space for our bags and arranged a late check-out to suit our departure plans. The location is within 10 mins walk of the centre of everything, the rooms were clean and the breakfast was just as expected; the standard stuff but just right. Other staff (valet, cleaners) were also efficient with the expected "smile". We would willingly book here again. 10 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very nice hotel. Great location. Will definitely come back! 08 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good Easy to walk to strip and very safe. Shops close by for food and drinks. Awsome location and very clean. Room service abit slow tho. Pool area not great, only sunny till 2pm maybe as buildings hide the afternoon sun. No banana lounges to lay on, I hated it. Rooms can get quite stuffy as air conditioning is not the best , hallways and alovators always very hot. 06 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I spend 4 nights and found the staff and hotel location excellent. It's very close to Hollywood Bld where there are many tourist attraction and where tour buses start the journey. Will come back here anytime. 04 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, bad room I chose the Holiday Inn due to being a platinum member, and using Holiday Inns each week in England, I e-mailed the hotel twice to link to my priority number but heard nothing back, it was only when I got there they linked my booking to my platinum card. Perhaps because of this I got very little benefit from being a priority member, I did get a free late check out. I was in room 303 and had a room with a view, well of a painted wall approx 3 feet from the window and I was directly below the breakfast room not ideal after a long flight when breakfast starts at 06:30. This was put to one side as we were not stopping long but add to this the fact that the safe could hold very little due to its depth there was an occasion where we had to leave our sunglasses out of the safe to fit other valubles in and low and behold they dissappeared!! we reported that a pair of Oakley glasses appeared to have been taken from our room but as in most hotels there was nothing they could do, lesson learnt. The location for main Hollywood attractions like the Chinese Theatre etc. was excellant but my dissapointment at the room and having my wifes sunglasses go missing left a bad taste and has tarnised my holiday and my opinion of this hotel and perhaps the Holiday Inn brand which is sad as I have nothing but praise for my regular IHG hotel back in the UK. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Outstanding staff and service. Perfect location. Spotless. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My visit in Hollywood. This is my second time at Holiday Inn Express and I like it very much. I wish it was a little less expensive. The staff at the front desk is wonderful. 24 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and the bath room was great. We were upgraded to the 7th floor which was the new section. The bed was fantastic. The bathroom was superb. Very roomy room. A little confusing to get to the 7th floor but managed OK. 24 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok Would be great but the housekeeping doesnt come until 5pm (and thats based on 2 weeks of stays) and the gym is horrible (no AC, no water, broken equipment). This week my room had no clock and a chair without a cushion. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel This was my fourth stay at this location and it never disappoints. The rooms are clean and quiet, the staff courteous and welcoming, the location perfect for my needs. Exceptional service by Omar at the front desk for the time I was there. The complimentary breakfast is nice to have available as well. This property is located a short walk from the Hollywood Bowl, so when attending concerts there, you don't have to deal with the parking backlog at the concert venue. 19 September 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>