Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 355 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location

By

21 July 2016

club

Excellent location to stay if you are going to visit Universal Studios. It is close to Union Station. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 July 2016

club

Loved it! We would stay again if needed, at this hotel or at any other Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value in a Rough Neighborhood

By

15 July 2016

club

We had a nice stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We needed to be in the downtown area for an event at the LA Convention Center. The hotels in this area can be VERY pricey and this was the best value and had a shuttle to the convention center. The area this hotel is in is ROUGH...dirty...lots of homeless, etc. We did venture out and use the Metro and city buses due to the high cost of taxis. We did not have any issues, but were very careful.
The desk staff at this hotel were AMAZING! Friendly and went out of their way to help us with directions and ideas of the best way to get places. Sylvia was especially helpful and kind. I would say the desk staff was some of the best I have ever encountered.
Our room could have been cleaner. The toilet seemed to leak a little at the base. It wasn't horrible, but I have had better in similar hotels. Breakfast was great and saved us a lot of money! Overall this place worked and was a great price compared to the other places in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great time with the family

By

14 July 2016

club

My family and I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Los Angeles. Customer service was excellent. I am sure we will stay there once again. We always stay at Holiday Inn hotels when going to different anime conventions with out kids. The staff is always helpful and understanding. This is much appreciated. The rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but internet needs an upgrade

By

14 July 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and with the exception of the internet service the facilities are in good shape. It is, however, very hard to do a workout without internet service to stream TV and even worse when the TV in the fitness room doesn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 July 2016

club

I was there with 6 teenagers, that were going to the convention center for AMX. I din't have to drive which was a great pulse The Staff always had smiles which

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

06 July 2016

club

Nice Stay for Two nights. Clean room. No issues. Friendly staff. Complimentary shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

交通便捷,走几分钟就可以到地铁站;服务到位,入住体验很好。我们一共在这里住了3晚,每天房间都打扫的很干净,睡眠质量也很好。工作人员都很热情。

Read More
Read Less

Quick One Night Stay

By

06 July 2016

We chose the hotel based on its proximity to a friend's place we were visiting. We just stayed for one night and did not spend much time in our room. That being said, the room was clean, spacious, and well laid out (tv directly in front of the bed). Breakfast was reliably good HIE fare. Was happy that parking was included in the rate! Only small complaint was the one elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Not very impressed

By

01 July 2016

I have stayed at another Holiday Inns and this one was a disappointment.
Starting from the room, it's not one of the most comfortable beds to be in. Half of the stuff in breakfast smelled like it was old. I ended up throwing the waffles, doughnut and a few more things.
The censor on the door to our room stopped working and we had to be standing in the corridor for sometime when we were really tired. This place needs some serious make over.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 July 2016
Dear Aditi Manchanda, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We would like to apologize for the issues you had during breakfast and room key. The areas for improvement you mentioned have already been reported to our management and we'll take the necessary actions to correct any shortfalls. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overnight in LA

By

29 June 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay.

A very comfortable hotel. The surrounding area is fine. There is a convenience store on the corner across the street where you can get snacks. The rooms are a little worn. Hop fully they will get an update soon.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

By

29 June 2016

club

i AM PLEASED WITH THE EXPIERENCE I RECENTLY HAD AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AND SUITES, LOS ANGELES DOWNTOWN WEST.

Read More
Read Less