Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, attractive! My family stayed here to attend a family funeral. We appreciated how nice the hotel was--attractive, clean, safe, and restful. The room temperature was a little high for us, but all in all we were comfortable and felt quite at home. 04 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Improvement After noticing continued declining service over the past year I was delighted to see remarkable improvement with this one night stay. Recognition was given to IHG status and a room upgrade in acknowledgement of my Platinum Elite Status. The reception desk attendant at check in was the friendliest encountered in a long time at this property and hopefully it shall continue. 03 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and park and fly My main reason for choosing this hotel is my ability to park and fly. This is a great value when compared to the offerings at the available long term parking near JFK. I have stayed at that hotel twice now and I would stay there again. 30 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations Overall stay was fair, reason for rating, no complimentary beverages, coffee, water etc in lobby like other IHG properties, no fitness center, tiny conference room. Inquired about complimentary coffee for my team of eleven, referred us to convenience store across street, seriously, which by the way had cold coffee on a cool/cold day. Oh we'll so much for that. This post will more than not be posted due to poor rating. But poor service. I feel a rating should be left up to the guest and not solicited, as was the case during this stay. When inquired about the utilizing the conference room, the front end manager asked for a great rating when I received the survey request. After the experience at this location, how can I truly rate them as great, I can't. Even though they tried to accommodate us and are greatly thankful, that was a positive, but overall the rest such as amenities was not, to many inconveniences. 26 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay close to JFK Stayed here last week for business. Rooms were clean and updated. It was proximate to JFK and had good breakfast selection. Good restaurants close by as well like Wild Ginger. Will go back again. 24 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay all is well with this property. Luis and Christian are outstanding assets of this property. Real gentlemen they are. 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Best pillows ever! Staff was friendly and accomodating. Allowed early check-in. Some traffic noise but subsided at night. 19 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 1 employee extremely rude & unaccommodating A front desk employee was extremely rude to my family and unwilling to help in a room situation. Called IHG and they were also uncooperative. I have been a platinum member for 6 years and I am reconsidering ever staying at another IHG property. 13 November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>