Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 405 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

COMFORTABLE BED AND VERY CLEAN

By

20 July 2016

club

WE STAYED AT ANOTHER HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN NORTH CAROLINA WHILE RETURNING FROM THIS TRIP AND IT WAS EVEN NICER.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

13 July 2016

DON'T OVERLOOK THIS ONE! Really no need to say a lot when I can sum it up by saying, the Staff was extreamly pleasant, the first impression of the hotel was very clean, the room was very clean and had everything I needed, the bed was very comfortable and provided a good nights sleep. I am a single woman who was traveling alone and I felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 July 2016

My only complaint is that the breakfast service was severely understaffed.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Macon

By

12 July 2016

Stayed here recently while traveling to North Carolina. Typical Holiday Inn Express in terms of comfort, cleanliness and of course those cinnamon buns!
Very good place to stay and convenient to I-475.
Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

over priced room

By

06 July 2016

club

The cost was the most disappointing part of our experience. It was really too high for a one night stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
16 July 2016
Dear HDL72, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We are sorry for your overall dismay regarding our rates. Please understand that rates are subject to hotel's business needs and demands. Nevertheless, it is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and room

By

05 July 2016

club

Brand new and very nice hotel with clean rooms and comfy beds and pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Property needs HELP in the form of Renovation

By

04 July 2016

Don't stay here Management does not care about your stay, I had several problems at the location (dirty room, torn shower curtain, dirty chair and the trim poking out all this in a SUITE) I left my Number on Friday July 1st. (4th of July weekend) no management at location at 10 am on one of the busiest travel weekends. I asked where the Manager was and she stated oh he's off today but I will give him the message when he comes in. Still no call back to this date. Contacted IHG customer service about this property and the need for it to be removed from Ihg or remodeled.I saw why no Maintenance was getting done at the property he was to busy outside buying WATERMELONS from the back of a pickup truck.from a guy selling produce to do any real work that he is getting paid for. They Say while the cat is away the mice will play NO MGMT NO WORK getting done. I hope the owner of the property sees this review and fixes his MGMT. problem at this facility

Posted byCustomerCare
14 July 2016
Dear Fosythga, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant night in a HI Express

By

02 July 2016

We enjoy the new amenity with in-room Keurig coffee makers. We bring our own coffee to take full advantage of this new addition to most if not all Holiday Inn Express properties.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Very disappointing stay. Have stayed there many times before and was wonderful. Maybe new management?

Posted byCustomerCare
08 July 2016
Dear HemingwayMary , We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We noticed you have scored low on some aspects of your stay. We are truly sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations particularly with the service, room and accommodation. Your feedback will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Again, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We appreciate your loyalty and your candid feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Our Hotel chain of choice when traveling

By

28 June 2016

We stay at this hotel and the one in Murfreesboro TN every year. Macon is on our way down to Florida and TN on the way back. Pertaining to Macon, we love the hotel itself and the staff. its always very clean and everyone is friendly and helpful. I can't speak to the quality of the breakfast foods because we leave very early way before it is served. I assume it is the same as the one in Murfreesboro and we think that is great so I would expect similar. Rooms are clean and comfy. Beds very comfortable and pillows awesome!!! .....the only thing that concerns us is the area it is in. It is very close to the highway which is nice but the area behind the hotel seems a bit dicey. I would always park in front under the lights. The place must be popular as it always seems to be full when we get there so absolutely make a firm reservation.........

Read More
Read Less

Not a priority.

By

24 June 2016

Traveling with a work group to this hotel many times over the past several years, this stay was very disappointing, which makes it the very last stay there. Upon check in, was not recognized as a priority club member. One of the front desk staff wore the same dirty shirt two (2) days in a row with the same dingy stains. She was dismissive and there appeared to be an uncaring attitude, emphasis on the attitude. The carpet in the room with the Jacuzzi was frayed and coming up and the wall behind it was dirty. Not the best stay I've had in a Holiday Inn Express. This past experience is a good reason to try alternative accommodations next time traveling in the area.

Posted byCustomerCare
09 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay with us. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

22 June 2016

club

Prefer a healthier selection for breakfast. Clean hotel and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less