•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 May 2015)
(e.g. 23 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Séjour très Moyen très moyenne car problèmes de bruit et de stationnement May 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Завтрак очень бедный. Нет овощей, яиц(омлет или просто сваренных в крутую). Так как я останавливался в отеле по работе, то аспект завтрака был наиважнейшим. May 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Opinion sobre calidad precio Me parece que algunas cosas la calidad precio no tiene comparación es decir el baño es demasiado secillo y el desayuno no tienes mucho donde elegir aparte de bollos algo de embutido barato y tostadas. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE OPCION PARA PERNOCTAR Muy recomendable. Excelente relación calidad-precio. Atención exquisita por parte del personal. Parking amplio, acceso muy bueno. Un 10 para este equipo de profesionales. March 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but No Self Laundry I liked the convenience of the Alcorcon train and metro station to the hotel (5 min. walk). However, the food options are limited to the restaurant next door and the food places in a mall that is 5 minutes from the hotel. The biggest issue with this hotel is the lack of self-laundry. We asked if there was an on-site self laundry and was told there was. We found out there was laundry but it was not self laundry and it was very expensive. One undergarment was 2 euros! We washed our clothes in our room. It made things a bit difficult! March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel perfecto es uno de los mejores hoteles que he estado nunca.. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kaffee/Tee auf dem Zimmer war sehr praktisch - leider ein sehr altes Model vom Fernseher, - Frühstücksbufett war nicht abwechslungsreich und keine Eierspeisen im Angebot, wenig herzhaftes im Angebot für die, die kein Schweinefleisch essen - verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel, - freundliches und hilfbereites Personal - sehr sauberes Hotel February 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente Ha sido una estancia muy agradable. El personal muy amable y atento. habitación amplia para 2 personas. Baño con bañera. muy recomendable February 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:24:26.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOJAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>