•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2015)
(e.g. 26 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellente staff Good hotel, great value for money. About a 10/15 minute walk to the nearest metro station (La Granja). Breakfast items a bit limited but good selection of coffees and the juice was nice and cold. The room was light and airy, very modern clean bathroom. The best part of this stay were the staff, Laura, David and a very helpful girl named Andrea? sorry I can't remember her name but it began with 'A'. Please pass on my best regards to her. My son and I were attending the Real Madrid v Valencia match on May 9th. On the morning of the match I got an e-mail from the ticket office in written in Spanish. (lucky I took my ipad and free WI-FI was available) I took it to the reception and showed it to Andrea? the receptionist. She translated it and it seems there was an error and my tickets needed reprinting. I forwarded the e-mail to the hotel and gave her my booking reference number and she very kindly reprinted the tickets for me. She certainly went the extra mile mile and in my opinion deserves special recommendation. Apologies for not remembering her name. Also please pass on my best wishes to Laura for her forthcoming wedding in October. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repos assuré Étape sur la route France-Maroc, l'Hôtel d'Alcobendas permet de se reposer; réservation pratique et sûre; arrivée à n'importe quelle heure (bien pratique quand on voyage); parking sûr. Un bon bain, une petite tisane dans la chambre puis un sommeil réparateur... Petit déjeuner buffet très agréable avant de se lancer sur la route... C'est la 3ème fois que nous venons à cet hôtel. Seule restriction : il faut communiquer en espagnol ou anglais. May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by as always, GOOD! We were running away from a terrible hotel in Chinchón late at night, and so well there was avalability in one of the Holidays Inn Express in Madrid. So happy to get in a hotel where there are never bad surprises! Thanks for the person in reception for beeing so kind. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The staff was very nice and helpful. The room rather basic but clean and comfortable, just what I expected. The only problem with the room is that in this day and age to find such an old cathode ray tube TVs in a Holiday Inn hotel seems pretty shameful to me, it immediately gives the room an old image like it needs to be renovated entirely. The channel selection could be better too but I've seen much worse. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the bathroom was ok although the shower head was quite used up and should be replaced. The internet connection was good and reliable. The insonorization of the room was normal so you could hear everybody talking in the hallway but it didn't give me the impression that it was worse than in most hotels. The breakfast was ok, nothing extraordinary but for a free breakfast it had a rather good selection and it wasn't bad at all so I'm satisfied also. Easy to park in the area although there's also a parking available underground I think. Access to the lobby is a little wierd because you have to go up one floor but it's well indicated. There's a Carrefour supermarket very close but a little difficult to get to. Not many dining options around. Overall, apart from a few little updates needed, I was satisfied with the room and the hotel. It's basically what a Holiday Inn Express usually is. I would definitely stay there again but I must say that this hotel is only a good option for people travelling by car otherwise it's not very convenient for Madrid. April 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by camas muy incómodas las camas son muy incómodas porque los colchones se hunden, tendrían que renovarlos con más frecuencia. el ruido en los pasillos es alto y molesto no deja dormir April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal muy amable Es muy agradable encontrar personal tan amable y profesional. Sólo falta un pequeño gimnasio y tener más canales de TV. April 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable EVERYTHING IS OK . ONLY MORE BREAKFAST OPTIONS SHOULD BE THERE.. April 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia fin de semana Hotel cómodo con facilidad de aparcamiento gratuito, habitación amplia, buena limpieza y buen servicio. Lo peor quizás la variedad y calidad del desayuno, concretamente los zumos dejan mucho que desear. March 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:47:15.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOJMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>