Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 94 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

94reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

hotel stay before flight

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is outdated but was adequate for one night. Rooms are small and HVAC works poorly and needs upgrading. I have stayed previously at this hotel but now might try another location next time we pass through Madrid.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for your review and taking the time to let us know your experience during your stay. We apologize if the HVAC worked poorly in your room. You should have told us as it could have been inmediately repaired by maintenance. We are working to improve our facilities. At this moment, all TVs are being replaced. We hope you can give us the chance to show you in the future the improvements made. Best Regards. Gemma López General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel con desayuno flojo

By

05 July 2016

club

Relación calidad/precio buena.
El desayuno flojo. Mejoraría mucho añadiendo fruta fresca y zumos naturales.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Estimado SorodSan, Muchas gracias por valorar su estancia en Holiday Inn Express Madrid - Rivas. Tomamos en consideración sus comentarios y esperamos darle pronto la bienvenida de nuevo Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

28 June 2016

club

Estancia en general muy buena, excepto cama supletoria incomoda.
Personal del hotel muy agradable, desayuno buffet surtido.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Gracias por permitirnos conocer su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que su estancia ha sido en general muy buena y lamentamos que haya encontrado el sofá-cama incómodo, ya que todos los colchones de los sofás han sido renovados en este mes para mejorar el descanso de nuestro clientes. Un cordial saludo. Gemma López General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel de paso

By

27 June 2016

club

He estado en varias ocasiones más en esta cadena hotelera y la verdad es que me gusta. Se la recomiendo a cualquiera.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario y recomendación. Será un placer que vuelva a visitarnos nuevamente. Un cordial saludo. Gemma López
Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia.

By

10 June 2016

club

Estuvimos mi familia y otra familia amiga el pasado fin de semana para visitar el parque Warner y aunque hemos pasado poco tiempo en el hotel (solo para descansar y recargar pilas) hemos salido muy satisfechos.

Es un hotel bien situado para nuestro fin, limpio, con buen trato por parte de su personal y con un desayuno de cortesia que para mi dia a dia lo quisiera.

Si podemos repetiremos.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Muchas gracias por parte de todo el equipo por su amable comentario sobre el personal, limpieza y desayuno. Será un placer recibirles nuevamente en nuestro hotel. Un cordial saludo. Gemma López General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles Super

By

30 May 2016

club

Super Nacht. Sehr ruhige Nacht. Personal ist sehr nett.
Leicht zu finden. Viele Parkplätze. Großer Frühstückraum

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Gemma López General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cosas a Mejorar

By

25 May 2016

club

Creo que la habitación debería contar con mini-bar o una nevera pequeña,pondría algo mas de variedad en el desayuno como huevos,tortilla,salchichas jamón y teles de plasma son lo que creo que deberían mejorar para ser un hotel 10

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Muchas gracias por su excelente puntuación y sugerencias que nos ayudan conocer los puntos de mejora. En los próximos meses se cambiarán todos los televisores del hotel pon pantalla plana y mejoraremos nuestra selección y variedad de canales. Estamos estudiando mejorar la variedad en el desayuno, por lo que tomamos nota de sus sugerencias de productos. En referencia a las neveras de las habitaciones, únicamente informar a nuestros clientes que si precisan guardar algún producto en frío, tenemos una en recepción a disposición de nuestros clientes. Un cordial saludo. Gemma López General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena relacion calidad-precio

By

09 May 2016

club

Bien situado para ir a la Warner como fue el motivo de nuestro viaje.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 May 2016
Gracias por su comentario y puntuación. En efecto, nuestro hotel es ideal para visitar cualquiera de los Parques temáticos de Madrid, en especial, el Parque Warner y alojarse con la familia. Agradecemos su tiempo en compartir su experiencia con nosotros y esperamos recibirles nuevamente en nuestro hotel. Un saludo. Gemma López General manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

02 May 2016

club

Buen hotel y tranquilo...........................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
09 May 2016
Gracias por su comentario y puntuación. Esperamos cuente con nosotros si visita nuevamente la ciudad. Un saludo. Gemma López General Manager
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

02 May 2016

club

sin duda lo recomendaría ,por la calidad del hotel y la tranquilidad de la zona , a 100 mts tienes un gran centro comercial ,luego la facilidad para llegar a Madrid , hay una parada de autobus a 400 mts y cada 5 minutos tienes un autobus que en 10 minutos te deja en la plaza Conde de Casal

Posted byHotelStaff
05 May 2016
Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras y recomendación de nuestro hotel. Esperamos visiten nuestro hotel nuevamente en el futuro. Un saludo. Gemma López General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hogar y servicio excelente

By

22 April 2016

club

es un hotel perfeco,tanto si viaja por ocio o bien por trabajo,estas muy bien hubicado y tarda tan solo 20 minutos para estar en el centro de madrid,
Optimo desayuno buffet libre incluido en el precio.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario y excelente puntuación. Es motivo de satisfacción para todo nuestro equipo, saber que ha tenido un servicio excelente. Agradecemos su fidelidad como miembro IHG Rewards Club y esperamos recibirles próximamente. Un saludo. Gemma López General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hard to find

By

21 March 2016

I found this hotel very difficult to find,my sat nav could not find Rivas Madrid or anything like it.The only way to find this hotel is on a road map,and then its a head ache job.Why cant the hotel put its satnav co-ordinance on show????

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience and concerns about our hotel. We would like to apologize for the experience you had to find the hotel. We have added the GPS coordinates in our website (driving directions) to help our guests. Thank you for your suggestion and we hope it will help you next time you visit us. Kind Regards. Gemma López General Manager
Read More
Read Less