Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 22 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Schönes Bad Schlecht zu finden, sonst angenehm überrascht. Wir wollten einfach nur übernachten vor dem Flug, das ging. Nachts war es ein wenig laut, aber das hatten wir erwartet. 18 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel adecuado-NO TIENE TRANSFER El motivo de mi estancia en este hotel fue de tránsito aéreo. Como puente para tomar un vuelo al día siguiente. Me acogí a una tarifa de habitación 1 noche más 7 noches de parking que se adaptaba a mis necesidades por un suplemento de 30 €. Mi fallo fue dar por hecho que el hotel tendría transfer hacia el aeropuerto como la gran mayoría de hoteles de estas características. Es por ello que el servicio de parking me parece caro e incomodo y no lo recomendaría en ningún modo. En cuanto a la habitación en sí, me parece correcta, cómoda y funcional; el desayuno amplio y adecuado. Pero, como ya hedicho no lo recomendaría como tránsito a aeropuerto ya que buscarte acomodo para el coche en otro parking o trasladarte en taxi resulta incomodo y sensiblamente más caro. En cuanto a estancias para visitar la ciudad o la provincia, hay opciones mucho mejores y mejor situados. Por cierto en sus inmediaciones no hay nada, ni para comprar, ni para comer ni de ocio. 14 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conveniently placed This hotel is very good for a stopover if you are catching an early/late flight,very close to the Airport. 14 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Malaga For a budget hotel you get an excellent level of service 13 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Facility upkeep This was my second trip to Spain and second time I stayed at this facility. Experience at last stay was disappoingly poor. 12 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel, but breakfast is appalling Hi, Despite my title I'd like to point out that I will happily return as food isn't the main object. It's near the airport and convenience is the main aim. However, it must be pointed out that although most other aspects are of high standards, the breakfast is lacking. I personally don't eat meat or dairy, but my children do and the cheese, which I tried to see if my daughter was exaggerating, was really not very good. More importantly, there are no dairy alternatives to dairy, such as soy, rice or oat based milks or yoghurts. Also, the cereals include a müesli with sugared dried fruits. Perhaps you could include an even healthier müesli? Another lack is the fact that you have no wholemeal bread. Spain has a traditional breakfast as healthy as any other - brown country bread with olive oil and tomato. It is so simple, so healthy and so authentically Spanish that I can't believe you don't offer it! Otherwise, thank you for a warm welcome and a comfortable stay! Best regards, JJ 04 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel close to airport Room was great but too close to lift. Noisy guests outside woke me up around 11:30pm! Otherwise, no complaints. 02 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport but costly by taxi The hotel is close to the airport, but a taxi either to or from it is expensive given the short time you are in the taxi and distance travelled. Better to collect your hire car before going there - look out for the short cut to it along an informal concrete roadway under the elevated road that runs to the airport passing the hotel. Alternatively the bus stop isn't too far to walk to when going to the airport and the buses are regular. 24 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>