Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blankets Please While the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, I found the bed cover to be somewhat thin. I prefer to sleep with the room cooler and an extra cover or blanket on the bed. So to have the option of an extra blanket would have been great. Aside from that, I have absolutely no complaints at all. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. On a golf weekend, great package deal with Malone GC. Great complimentary breakfast in the morning before heading to the course. Staff have always been friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and clean. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golf weekend Excellent hotel. Breakfasts were great and pool and hot tub both were working fine. Restaurant right next door with bar so could have fun and walk home. Really nice town June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the area I travel frequently for biz and travel here to overnight. There are other great hotels in the Plattsburgh, Lake Placid and Potsdam/Canton area but this property offers great value and an exceptional staff. June 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Pool could be a little warmer. Towels for Pool could be a little bigger. Front Desk staff was very nice and helpful. Nice size room. Nice size Kitchenette. TV was on the small size. There was construction outside and it smelled a bit like sewer. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to rest after golf This is great, clean hotel to stay after a day of golf. Good location just outside the core of Malone. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Gem Pleasantly surprise on the quality and comfort available during a road trip. This is the new style Holiday Inn great staff, good pool and exercise room clean comfortable and quiet hotel. the upgrade to a suite was a perfect surprise. only criticism and this is for all Holiday Inns, I spend a lot of time at them, the breakfasts are boring. Never see anyone using the pancake machines. Comforts have a better idea with the waffle makers. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Place! I would live here if I could. I am staying in town on business. The staff is great and friendly. They have assisted me every time I had a problem. The staff went above and beyond my expectations. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and the staff here is the best. The rooms are clean and updated. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:47:46.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSSMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>