Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 379 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

excellent service

By

20 July 2016

club

We were thoroughly impressed with our stay at your hotel and hope to make more trips to visit your facility and staff in the future. We are planning a trip to your fine hotel the end of August.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent !

By

15 July 2016

As always..a great stay..Recommended!

Place is always spotless
Staff is amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you DaveUza, for writing your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less

Always great stay

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

Have stay here in the past and as always ..excellent!
Sam (Samantha) at the front desk was Great..Very friendly , professional service.
Hotel is spotless..close to everything..

Hope to return!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank daveuz for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I will pass your sentiments along to Sam. We look forward to seeing you again on your return to the area. Best Regards, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less

Malone, NY Great Holiday Inn

By

13 July 2016

club

This is a very nice hotel with pleasant staff and comfortable, clean accommodations. Very easy to visit Canada from this location. Breakfast was very nice however the golfing groups overtook the breakfast room on a few of our mornings. Other than that, nothing negative at all, this was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you Maggie5384 for taking the time to share your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our proximity to Canada. I apologize about the lack of seating in breakfast, we are actually looking into solutions for extra breakfast seating, but in the meant time we are using our meeting room to accommodate guests on those extra busy mornings. Again thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Area

By

07 July 2016

club

This is the best hotel in the area, and possibly the best Holiday inn hotel we have ever stayed in. The hotel is clean, quiet and very nice. The rooms are nice, the beds and pillows are extremely comfortable. The hot tub and pool are amazing.

The customer service was down a little on our last visit compared to what it usually is, but overall this is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great stay

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

very nice friendly stay. Its a small town and every thing is close. I travel about 40 weeks a year and this a safe and friendly place to stay. No complaints here.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

29 June 2016

This was a very nice place to stay. Would stay here again when we are in the area. Just wished that housekeeping had checked the usage of coffee pods. There were none to use the second day.

Read More
Read Less

Malone golf trip

By

24 June 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. The pool and spa area was great after a long day on the golf course. The complimentary breakfast was a great way to start the day. The coffee was excellent! Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you DoubleBogey6 for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of all our amenities while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Happy golfing, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less

Stay and Golf

By

23 June 2016

Excellent golfers choice, clean friendly staff, good breakfast to start the day, pool and hottub with TV close by great to relax in after golf.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you moon junior for the 5 star review. We hope you had a great golf outing. Until next time, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

22 June 2016

club

perfect for our needs. Loved the warm cookies in the lobby. Our room was great, very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank kcduubs for writing your review. I am glad you enjoyed the warm cookies and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Toni AGM
Read More
Read Less

Blankets Please

By

20 June 2016

While the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, I found the bed cover to be somewhat thin. I prefer to sleep with the room cooler and an extra cover or blanket on the bed. So to have the option of an extra blanket would have been great.

Aside from that, I have absolutely no complaints at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Thank you Jeff525, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your comfort is very important to us, next time you stay with us please let us know and we will be happy to bring an extra blanket to your room for you. Best Regards, Toni Preve Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.

By

16 June 2016

club

On a golf weekend, great package deal with Malone GC. Great complimentary breakfast in the morning before heading to the course. Staff have always been friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Thank you Garbare, for taking the time to write your review. I hope you had a great golf trip this year. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Toni Preve Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Thank you Garbare, for taking the time to write your review. We hope you enjoyed your golf outing this year and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Toni Preve Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less