Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Good location Comfortable beds, nice view. Close to the seaside for a walk .Ten to fifteen minutes driving to City Mall. 14 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room but good service There was a lot of noise in the room from outside and adjoining rooms. The room windows didnt have enough dark curtains and i had plans to sleep late after a long night but couldnt because of the bright light and noise in the morning. Bathroom was clean but had no shaving or brushing kits available. The shower gel was stinking as if it hadnt been changed for years. I stayed at the hotel on Thursday night which is start of the weekend and busiest night of the week yet they increased the room rate to almost double the next day i.e. Friday due to which i checkedout and found that almost every other hotel had decreased rates for Friday which was very annoying. 13 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Hi I stayed in first week of October with my family. This is my 3/4th stay at this hotel. Everything about this hotel is great except that they do not have a swimming pool and also the internet access is restricted to 2 devices only . 12 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service nice room , fast internet speed , good breakfast , free car park. 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Professional staff The staff are very professional and very much friendly. They make you feel at home..they always serve you with a nice smile..and they recognized my name and my room number whenever i needed any help. During the emergency drill that took place during my stay;i noticed that all employees practiced the drills in the same required procedure and commitment which indicates a high standard of training and implementation of procedures. 12 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice for short stays.. I've been here (I'm writing this review after 16 nights out of 20 of my first visit to Bahrain) for quite some time 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soft and Comfortable bed/pillows Quality service and outstanding staff members. Have been to this location on numerous occasions, each time the check-in staff member greets me with a with a warm smile and pleasant attitude. Convenient location to shopping areas. Room is well decorated and comfortable bed/pillows. Will visit the property again in the future. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All staff are friendly and very attentive. Staff kept all common areas very clean and tidy. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good standard I stayed in this hotel for on week on a business trip. I stay in Holiday Inn Express a lot and this is one of the best ones I have stayed in. The staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. They had a good gym and the food was OK. The location was also good for me if a little difficult to find at first. 27 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and valuable The hotel is very clean, has good facility. Value to price ratio is very high. The hotel's place is near the diplomatic area of Bahrain, though it is a little bit crowded. It has lots of private parking spaces, though getting into the parking lot needs a little bit skill. I would certainly recommend to my friends. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Relaxing Thanks again HIE Bahrain, I had a very relaxing visit. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missing small thing Missing a massage center other than that this is one of my best hotels 23 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience It was a good experience otherwise except for some confusion at the reception desk in the beginning... Also there should be some variation in the break fast served... 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 its same like my home The hotel was superb. I did not expect my experience with this hotel to be really memorable. They've treated me like they've known me for a long time. I stayed at hotel for 3 nights. I had a problem with my IHG membership password and the guy from the reception Ahmed was so helpful and fixed it for me. The following day, the reception staff were addressing me by name already and checked me if my stay was doing all fine.As for the room, i should say it was comfortable and i really liked the pillows, i even didn't mind the construction going on outside by the neighbors as i had a city view. I asked for an adaptor since my charger was not compatible with the electric socket and they provided me readily. Lastly, upon check out, i feel like they valued my presence even when there were so many guests at the lobby by asking me again regarding my stay. The check out went quicly and efficiently. I would tell all of my friends who are coming to Bahrain this year to stay at this hotel where the accommodation you get is really worth the price. Kudos to the management as well. 18 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CORRECT Nothing wrong with this hotel. Decent rooms, good enough food. The obvious downside is the hugh building site just opposite and the noise caused by it 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Excellent Stay ! Everything were almost excellent. Except the internet service. The wireless internet service in the guest room was very poor. The service was down most of the time. 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Staff knowledge of the IHG reward system the staff do not know about the IHG reward and membership issues like upgrades and piunts. i needed to call the toll free number to ask for my points to be included 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Very clean, plenty of covered parking, walking distance to stores and lots of restaurants. Easy access to the major roads. Quiet hotel. 10 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cockroach in the room with unprofessional front desk people Found one cockroach next to my bed and another one at the wall.. There is one front desk employee who knows nothing about customer service, he rudely told me that no lighter or match available in the hotel! 10 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There is no professionalism among the staff in the hotel Staff at the bar non-professional Staff in the bar are afraid of the client not to pay the bill Duty Manager at the last night, Philippine lady, impolite, and is flexible, Been sent a complaint to the guest relations in full detail, The hotel is very economic The hotel is not flexible The hotel does not care about the customer, even if it is a member of the ihg I hope the general manager of the hotel, more attention, about what is happening in the hotel 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A few days to relax I enjoyed my few days of relaxation and I will see you again soon. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service. My wife and I liked this hotel very much and planning to come back. 07 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep and great service Its was an excellent experience overall. The first and the last impression i.e. check in and check out very spotless and very quick. Room quality specially the bed and pillow were perfect. Probably after a long time i had an uninterrupted sleep in a hotel room using your soft pillows. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Staff I have stayed for 7 nights. .all went very well..but what really inspired me was the highly qualified staff that made my stay feel like home. Thanks to all of you guys..looking forward to seeing you soon on my next trip to Bahrain. 07 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for the money Conveniently located. Busy traffic area. Shops, restaurants are close by. Sea side promenade is in walking distance 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place I had a wonderful stay here. The beds were so comfortable with nice sheets and great pillows. Perfect amenities, great hospitality, extremely clean rooms,secure locker, high speed Wifi Internet, and really nice breakfast - all for a reasonable price!. WIthin walking minutes you are near great restaurants and the beach. Great place to stay!" 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Right Stuff, Right Stay "My friends and I had a wonderful stay here. The beds were so comfortable with nice sheets and great pillows. Perfect amenities, great hospitality, extremely clean rooms, invigorating shower, secure locker, high speed WiFi Internet, and really nice breakfast - all for a reasonable price!. WIthin walking minutes you are near great restaurants and the beach. Great place to stay!" 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great staff and excellent service A great location to get out and about by walking. Close to city center. Great staff tending customers. Amble complimentary parking. However, business travelers might like to see channels such as CNBC and Bloomberg added to the list of offered tv channels. Overall it is a very nice and clean hotel. Traffic can get a bit tense on the weekends. 05 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad staff and bad manger Bery bad manger and very rude and bad staff the hotel nice but the Arabic staff very bad really this hotel need help 03 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by free breakfast 1. still upset about the fact that I told the reception many times to add this stay to my saudi airline membership program, but they did not. 2. not happy how the reception hanled my information. I gave my saudi airline membership number when i checked in. Later when i asked about the status, they could not find my number. I needed to tell them again. R they serious to take my first time information? Or they just throw my first information away. From this i can understand a little why i told them many times to add to saudi airline, but they still did not. They just ignore my request? that's all what i can think of 3. we asked for tooth brush etc, but until we checked out, nobody sent us. I asked the reception why when i checked out, he said he forgot. 02 September 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>