Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Very clean, plenty of covered parking, walking distance to stores and lots of restaurants. Easy access to the major roads. Quiet hotel. 10 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cockroach in the room with unprofessional front desk people Found one cockroach next to my bed and another one at the wall.. There is one front desk employee who knows nothing about customer service, he rudely told me that no lighter or match available in the hotel! 10 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There is no professionalism among the staff in the hotel Staff at the bar non-professional Staff in the bar are afraid of the client not to pay the bill Duty Manager at the last night, Philippine lady, impolite, and is flexible, Been sent a complaint to the guest relations in full detail, The hotel is very economic The hotel is not flexible The hotel does not care about the customer, even if it is a member of the ihg I hope the general manager of the hotel, more attention, about what is happening in the hotel 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A few days to relax I enjoyed my few days of relaxation and I will see you again soon. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service. My wife and I liked this hotel very much and planning to come back. 07 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleep and great service Its was an excellent experience overall. The first and the last impression i.e. check in and check out very spotless and very quick. Room quality specially the bed and pillow were perfect. Probably after a long time i had an uninterrupted sleep in a hotel room using your soft pillows. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Staff I have stayed for 7 nights. .all went very well..but what really inspired me was the highly qualified staff that made my stay feel like home. Thanks to all of you guys..looking forward to seeing you soon on my next trip to Bahrain. 07 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for the money Conveniently located. Busy traffic area. Shops, restaurants are close by. Sea side promenade is in walking distance 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place I had a wonderful stay here. The beds were so comfortable with nice sheets and great pillows. Perfect amenities, great hospitality, extremely clean rooms,secure locker, high speed Wifi Internet, and really nice breakfast - all for a reasonable price!. WIthin walking minutes you are near great restaurants and the beach. Great place to stay!" 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Right Stuff, Right Stay "My friends and I had a wonderful stay here. The beds were so comfortable with nice sheets and great pillows. Perfect amenities, great hospitality, extremely clean rooms, invigorating shower, secure locker, high speed WiFi Internet, and really nice breakfast - all for a reasonable price!. WIthin walking minutes you are near great restaurants and the beach. Great place to stay!" 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great staff and excellent service A great location to get out and about by walking. Close to city center. Great staff tending customers. Amble complimentary parking. However, business travelers might like to see channels such as CNBC and Bloomberg added to the list of offered tv channels. Overall it is a very nice and clean hotel. Traffic can get a bit tense on the weekends. 05 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad staff and bad manger Bery bad manger and very rude and bad staff the hotel nice but the Arabic staff very bad really this hotel need help 03 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by free breakfast 1. still upset about the fact that I told the reception many times to add this stay to my saudi airline membership program, but they did not. 2. not happy how the reception hanled my information. I gave my saudi airline membership number when i checked in. Later when i asked about the status, they could not find my number. I needed to tell them again. R they serious to take my first time information? Or they just throw my first information away. From this i can understand a little why i told them many times to add to saudi airline, but they still did not. They just ignore my request? that's all what i can think of 3. we asked for tooth brush etc, but until we checked out, nobody sent us. I asked the reception why when i checked out, he said he forgot. 02 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay The hotel is very good Front office manager, bad, does not respect the guests The best thing in the hotel is the bar Bar: excellent, the service at the bar: Excellent Prices bar: a little high Price of the room: a little high, especially in the weekend If you want service from the hotel and you are in the room, take a very long time, and in some cases are not taken to respond I hope next time, improve service 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing Thank you for a very relaxing time. I will be back in a few weeks. I have recommended all of my coworkers and friends to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I am sure they will enjoy their stay 31 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by waiting for their solution usually i only say the bad things and i leave the good things to be written by others; 1. The biggest problem for me is that even i told the reception many times to add my stay to my saudi airline program and i dont want to put to the reward club points, they still add to the points! How can they just ignore my emphasis again and again? When checking in i told them to add to my saudi airlines program and gave my saudi airline membership number. Then while checking out, i told them again. The staff even asked for my saudi airline memebership number again. I was not happy because i already gave my membership number while checking in, and why they asked for again. Where did they put my previous information? Was there any management problem for such issue? BUt any way, i gave them again my membership number. I even asked them when i can expect to get the miles. I thought it would go smoothly after that. But today when i login IHG website, i found i got the points for my last stay. Come on, will you give me both points and miles for this? Didn't I make myself clear about this? still waiting for their reply regarding this issue. Plus this weekend i stayed here again and told them more than one time again to add to my saudi airline program. Waiting for the solution for this. 2. the other problems for me are small issues. Like I called reception one time in room, but no answer. Then I went to the reception downstairs to ask for toothbrush, shaving cream etc. But until we checked out, nobody came to give what we require. 3. My first stay in 18th floor, i did not find noise problem. But second stay in 9th floor, i can hear other rooms 30 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The service is poor A Quiet place. Bad reception staff Breakfast is good 29 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for money I stay regulalry at the Holiday inn express manama. there is a new construction just outside the hotel and my recent stay was very uncomfortable due to the continuous piling work that was happening. vibrations could be felt upto the 19th floor and noise made it difficult to sleep peacefully at night. breakfast menu also needs a revamp, for regulars it becomes difficult seeing the same stuff on the table day after day. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Place To Consider The very minute I walked in the front door, I was greeted by the security guards and hotel staff with happy faces and friendly gestures. They really made me feel as though they were happy to have me stay there. The room was exceptionally clean and well-kept. All my needs were met. I will definitely be staying again at this one. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I had a very good experience of stay at the hotel again.May be the speed of internet could have been made better 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the best and cleanest hotel in Bahrain for this type Clean rooms, exceptional breakfast. Good security and professional staff. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. This is the best and cleanest hotel in Bahrain for this type. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff and comfortable rooms Hi everyone, Holiday Inn Express ,Bahrain,has certainly been one of the best hotels in the region for business travelers according to my experience.The rooms are very neat and beds here are very comfortable . The people here ,and especially the front office staffs ,have been extremely cordial and keen to help. I would recommend this place for all of them who are on regular business visit to Bahrain. Thanks Ajay 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Hotel itself is wonderful.. location is good but that narrow streets are really awful.. so much croweded.. internet policy should be revised.. it is hectic to be able to connect only 2 devices at a time.. and third the connections are not smooth always gives problem if you disconnect any device and connect another one. car parking is narrow.. but good that its all 6 floors so one can get space. 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience in Holiday Inn Bahrain Honestly, I have stayed at the other Holiday inn in different countries and have seen better services, and much better room. However, my experience with holiday inn Bahrain was disappointing, due to noisy neighbors and I have requested a non smoking room and my room was full of smoke where it came from my neighbors. Additional to that, reception don’t answer any calls, and the basic thing that should provide which is bathroom setup (lotion, proper shampoo etc..). I am very sad that I had this experience as I come to Bahrain on monthly bases, however, will try another hotel within the group and see how it goes. 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Overall the hotel is really nice but lately the real problem is the noise coming from the construction work infront of holiday inn express which will last at least one year from this august , 2014. 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AAA Staff attitude not welcoming Limited internet access to 2 devices only 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn express Bahrain sehr zu empfehlen, bestes Hotel im Preis/ Leistungsverhältniss 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eid holidays at Bahrain It was another good experience at Holiday Express, Bahrain. Everything went as per the plan. The staff were ready to help to any extend at all times eventhough there were crowd at the hotel because of holidays. We got the corner room at the eastern side and the view of the beach was wonderful from the room. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Efficient, comfortable and cost effective Rate is reasonable, facility is clean, huge parking availability, what you see online is what you actually get. Excellent! 02 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in Bahrain This was very good and our timing was perfect will do it again and the Holiday Inn Express was briljant 02 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>