Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 286 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfy

By

04 July 2016

Prefer to stay here when in Manassas for work. Easy to get to and from. Clean rooms and friendly staff. I leave before breakfast is served so don't know how good that is.

Read More
Read Less

A trip with Granny

By

28 June 2016

club

My family booked this hotel to attend a family function. I traveled with my mom and grandma and two young kids. The check in/check out process was seamless. The staff was very accomodating. My mom and grandma are still raving about breakfast in comparison to other locations we booked during our trip. I'd most definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room better than expected

By

27 June 2016

The room was larger with more amenities than anticipated. It changed my perceptions compared to the Holiday Inns I've used in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

17 June 2016

I have stayed at quite a few Holiday Inns recently and this was a very clean facility, staff was quite friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

13 June 2016

club

As far as hotels go, this was a pretty good value. Updates have clearly been made to the room we stayed in, but it still had an older feel. Our room was a king suite, and the separate bedroom provided good privacy for our family.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

10 June 2016

I found this hotel to be very clean with the lobby and room very appealing. No issues with anything and friendly staff. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great breakfast.

By

10 June 2016

I've been to this area several times but this was the first time I spent much time there. The hotel is in a very good location with a variety of restaurants and stores nearby. I especially liked its closeness to the battlefield.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

08 June 2016

I stayed at this hotel for one evening. Everything was as, if not better than expected. The bed was super comfortable, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the room was clean. The toilet paper roll was a little far from the toilet, and the breakfast could have used a few more healthy options. Other than that, our stay was perfect. Thank yoU!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

02 June 2016

Had No Problem Sleeping The Bed Was Very Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

25 May 2016

club

Great stay at this hotel. Very helpful staff. We needed to get into our rooms as early as possible to get ready for a wedding and the gal at the front desk made sure that happened. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was very good. Would stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stacey L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just Book It now

By

25 May 2016

Value, comfort, cleanliness, location, nice rooms, nice staff, all just right on. We really like the separate bedroom within our room which was in a basic one bed, king size option we chose. That was a great surprise

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Stacey L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Get-Away

By

24 May 2016

Nice staff. Spacious room and indoor pool and spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stacey L General Mananger
Read More
Read Less