Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay ha a great stay,no issues, would stay at this location when coming back to area. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dulles bound We stayed here over night to have easier access to the Dulles airport. June 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Building needs some help Great Staff. Breakfast was perfect for our family of 8 with many choices. While the outside looks very nice the pool was a big disappointment and a number of interior building items are well used needing replacement. June 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Didn't know what to expect, but when we saw the lounging room of our suite, we were definitely pleased! It made our couple hours in the room that much more enjoyable. Enjoyed the breakfast, but it was really really warm in the eating nook... a bit uncomfortable. I will look for this chain again on my travels June 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good room/suite for the price. Breakfast was decent. Staff was mostly friendly, though a little clueless at times. Check in was slightly painful as the had us booked for the wrong type of room somehow. Was eventually fixed. We wre part of a "wedding block" and got a lower rate which was nice. However the sales person that worked there was not responsive when were initially inquired to get this set up. We ended up booking a room elsewhere and had to later cancel. The bathroom was stocked with a few helpful items but no handsoap. The pool was under renovation or something. But they let us use the pool at the hotel next door and supplied towels. Check out was little frustrating as all the luggage carts seemed to have dissappeared. Several staff members were looking for me. One of them ended up helping me just carry my things to the car. Overall I recommend and I would probably stay there again. June 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disgustingly Poor Had reservations for four night bur cancelled after first night because was so dirty. June 2, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch Credit Card Usage My credit card was charged twice during my last stay - after talking to the staff I was assured I would hear back the same day. It has been over a week with no response. Asside from being charged twice the hotel fulfilled my needs. May 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and tidy The room was great. Clean and tidy. Also, there is a large screen TV to watch eastern final of NBA! May 29, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:55:12.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNZEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>