Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable rooms. Staff were great and the hotel itself was outstanding. 25 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location pleasantly surprised that location to DC was not a more expensive room rate for the evening. Thank you 24 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for single or family travelers Quiet, comfortable, hygienic and clean bathrooms and bedrooms. Staff was extremely nice and courteous and helpful. I would stay here again no questions asked. 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Warm Welcome! We were greeted by two friendly front desk employees which was our first impression and everything met and / or exceeded our expectations after that! 19 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Helpful staff and spacious suite Overall excellent experience. Staff was especially helpful and courteous. Could not adjust temperature control in room. It was never too hot or too cool but the unit ran all night and was rather noisy. Could have used a few more choices of breakfast food, but there was plenty of it and quite good, especially for free! 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home away from Home I love this hotel. I stay appr 125+ nights a year. I don't know why, but you have changed the quality of television. Not only do you not offer the variety I am used to, but the channels that you do have are really awful. I am actually thinking of staying somewhere else because of this. If I did not have such a good relationship with your staff, btw...Who are great and help me with anything I ask for, Ruth, Homney, Keni, Sony , Patricia, Norma. I hope that you review this recent change you have made and at least switch back to what you had previously. There is no Comedy Central, 1 HBO. Do you think about guests who live here 1/3 of the year? What I spend alone should be enough to support better entertainment for your guests. I own a company with 800+ business customers, I wouldn't make such an important downgrade unless I was really in awful financial trouble,let alone make it to squeeze a percent or two out of my bottom line 09 November 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with this hotel My husband and I stayed here one night after visiting the area. The hotel had 4 stars so we were hopeful the place would measure up. The check in was easy and the girl at the front desk was extremely helpful and pleasant. The hotel had a smell of orange smelling air freshener which was very strong and bothered our noses with our allergies. We really did not care for that. After checking into our first floor room and starting to get settled the noise from upstairs was crazy. So we went to the desk and asked for a different room. They moved us to the third floor on the end. The third floor smell was awful. And the smell was considerably worse after entering our room. It smelled like air freshener trying to cover up cigarette smell. It really was terrible. But we were tired and we had already changed rooms once and it was late. So we stayed. Put up with the smell, the toilet in the room that was running all night, the bathroom light that was blinking all night, and the picture in the bathroom was broken but still hanging in the bathroom. The last thing mentioned was just a nit but still you pay for a nice room. We feel the hotel needs a makeover and they definitely need to air out the third floor. But, we do always like to end on a good note. The girl at the front desk was very nice and we are sure if we had gone down to her once again she would of done what she could to make us comfortable. We will not stay here again. 07 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to visit the Civil War memorial sites Staff was very helpful in making my business trip experience a relaxing one when the work day was over. Cracker Barrel is right across the street. My go-to place when I am not feeling adventuresome to try other nearby restaurant recommendations. Certainly plenty to choose from and many are not chain but authentic ethnic in nature. Enjoy! 04 November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>