•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, modern hotel We had one night stay mid-week to attend a music venue. The staff were warm, helpful and friendly. The room very modern, clean and comfortable. Super shower. Lighting could have been better in the bathroom. It was nice to have breakfast included but it was a bit disappointing and little choice. 26 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room I am actually quite satisfied with the room. The room is really tidy and clean. It is just fulfilling my first concern when picking a hotel. Besides that, I enjoy the view of seeing Oxford road. The view add marks to the hotel. As the location is absolutely good, at the Main Street, ten mins walk to Piccadilly station and manchester uni. However, I am hoping there are more choices for the breakfast, at least bacon should be served. One more thing, I am wishing the staff can be more passionate when they are doing their tasks. Since the reception is in the basement of the building and there is a information stand on the ground floor. Lots of visitors will ask the location of the check in counter when they pop in. I know this is a tiring question and staff might need to answer it every day. However, it is not too good if they answer the questions without any facial emotion. I am looking forward to seeing the improvement and definitely come again and stay with holiday inn express. 25 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but poor service The accomodation is quite OK. However the room was not clean for the next day of mine there. I reported the problem with the service manager why my roon did not clean up. The manager promised to find out why and write back to me. But since I am already back home some days. I have not heart any thing from him. In my opinion, this is not professional at all for the action of the manager. Cleaning the room some time can be forgotten. But the action of ignoring customer´s feeling of the manager is unacceptable. I will not choose to stay there next time. Dissappointed guess. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location Ideal for access to the Exhibition centre. Would definitely use again when in area. 24 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They do not have basic leave requirement 1- I write on the special request for early check in, but no one call me or email me that they could not, when I arrive from hotel they asked me to wait till 14:00 while I am very tired from long trip. 2- there is no any water for drink at the room while it is available at every Holiday inn express at another country. I call the reception to provide the water and I will pay for that but he told me there is no room service, Go by your self and buy???? 3- I asked for my laptop charger "adapter" to be borrow and he told me go out and buy???? I travel many countries and never see the service like this hotel, It is basic. I write complaint at IHG and they send me e mail that the management will call me but no one call me even during check out???? I am not trust my ambassador card or Gold Member and realy this of different hotel group. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff clean room The staff is really friendly and available to help. The rooms are clean, comfortable and really big. I loved the big desk. The shower is working properly and it's really big and well lighted. Nice breakfast. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oxford road Excellent hotel. Large room and bed. Superb spacious shower. Near to restaurants and bars. The breakfast was good ( continental or full English). No private parking but parking just round the corner in a secure car park. Only £7 for 24 hours with the hotel concession. I spend a lot of time in Manchester so I know where to stay in future 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well situated, comfortable hotel. This hotel is well placed for access to both the Oxford Road/university area and the city centre. Comfortable, well maintained room. Breakfast (included in the price) was generous. 17 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:17:24.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHOR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>