Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great location A perfectly acceptable room, particularly comfortable bed in a hotel which enjoys an extremely interesting location in Salford's fast regenerating docklands, very calm and peaceful with good amenities on the doorstep and a short hop by tram to the city centre. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean and comfortable, great location, no issues. Friendly staff and efficient check in and out. Nice breakfast, no complaints. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Stayed at this hotel many times & it does not disappoint. As always hotel very clean & staff very friendly in all areas of hotel. Even the laundry man waved us goodbye & wished us a safe journey. Location is spot on with easy access to all areas of Salford Quays. Safe location & great to walk around the Quay to different restaurants etc, even late at night. Highly recommended. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our stay at Salford Quays Great service, friendly staff. Great location for day/week trippers into Manchester and the local area. Within walking distance of some great local attractions, IWM, The Lowry and shopping centre. Will worth a trip with a stay overnight. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very relaxing stay We wanted to thank you for the excellent service we received last week. The hotel is significantly improved from when I last visited. The young man who greeted us at reception was extremely helpful and efficient. We were greeted as Platinum members and we had been a given a quiet room on the top floor with a view over the water as requested. The bed was very comfortable including comfortable pillows so we slept well. The ac worked well and the wi-fi signal was excellent and easily accessed throughout the hotel. We were able to stream videos to our room on our tablet with ease. Breakfast next morning was of a high standard and much improved from several years ago when I last visited. The scrambled eggs, fresh juice and sausages were good and quickly replenished; Kellog's cereals were a welcome addition, and the choice of breads and yogurts was good. I would like to see the grapefruit segments replaced as many medications react with this and thus preclude it from the diet. There were plenty of apples and bananas. The young man from the front desk was at work clearing tables and was extremely efficient and hard working. The hotel is about to be refurbished and I would like to ask management to provide chairs for two people especially if there is a double occupancy. The desk chair was of good design and comfortable but no other chair was provided. We particularly appreciated the ease of use of the car park and its extended use during the day, since we were travelling to and from property viewings all day and were also able to use the lobby and the internet throughout that time. Well done for taking care of your clients! I hope you will take note of my suggestions. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of space Good sized room and bathroom. Bed was a little firm but otherwise great. For an 'included in the price' breakfast the choice was much better than I expected. My room faced the basin and there was usually some interesting entertainment from the folks using the water sports place. The quays were a pleasant place for an early morning walk or an evening stroll. Quite complicated negotiating the roads in the vicinity. Staff were friendly and helpful. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel is adequate, it is in a great location and that is the most appealing thing about it. The refurbishment is underway at last though appears to be at a slow pace. Two big complaints: I object to the parking charge - it is penalising guests because people use the car park presumably to catch the tram into town; also as with all IHG hotels the pillows are very poor and uncomfortable. Otherwise this hotel serves its purpose. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sized room Pleasantly surprised on size of rooms Clean bathroom Clean room altogether. July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:54:24.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_531, tr_531
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCHSK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>