Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 218 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

20 July 2016

THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN UP TO DATE AND THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. A/C WORKED GREAT ON A VERY HOT DAY.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Facilities

By

18 July 2016

club

The service was excellent and the facilities were exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Prima HI Standard

By

16 July 2016

Sauber, Zimmer sind in gutem und aktuellem Zustand. Gute Wahl in Manteca.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

16 July 2016

Great value. Very clean and comfortable. We did in house laundry here also and found it very clean and reasonable.
Note: It takes about 2:30 to reach Yosemite Valley from here.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

11 July 2016

club

Ruhiges, sauberes und modernes Hotel. Gutes Bett und bequemes Bett. Ausreichend Auswahl fürs Frühstück. Freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

good overall service

By

06 July 2016

club

staff was friendly but at times a little distracted behind the wall (at the check in area).

the cleaning staff were all very friendly and asked several times if everything was okay. good customer service

thank you,
gary

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

nice stay for family visit , quick early check in took a hour and a half drive to San Francisco came back to a nice quite comfortable room slept in had a good breakfast and late check out

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and quiet. The Staff was helpful and polite. I would recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Okay, experience, not the best I've had.

By

22 June 2016

I would have expected the food quality to be better with the price of this hotel being so high. I can stay at other hotels for a cheaper price and better food.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that our breakfast quality did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Just what I was looking for.

By

21 June 2016

club

Just what we needed after a long drive. Place was clean and neat. Breakfast was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

19 June 2016

I have stayed in a ton of hotels for business; this was definitely the best Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 June 2016

club

We had a bit of an emergency while traveling, and had to make an unexpected, last minute reservation. From the operator on the phone who made the reservation, to the cleaners in the hallways, we were extremely impressed by the Holiday Inn Express in Manteca. Clean, friendly, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less