Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Clean, comfortable room - though air con a little noisy. Key reason to come or return - very responsive, attentive staff. Despite it being very busy - the guy on the front desk was very responsive to the couple of requests we made, friendly and helpful. Really made us feel that nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast and morning reception staff were also very friendly and welcoming. Convenient area for quick stop over - with restaurants in walking distance and just off the highway. No problems with road noise. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful little hotel! We visited due to unfortunate circumstances, that we lost my mother in law the week before. Everyone at the hotel was so professional, friendly and helpful, it made a stressful trip so much easier. The room was more than adequate for our 9 night stay. It was comfortable, quiet, and very clean. I feel very comfortable recommending this hotel, as I am not basing this review on a one or two night stay. If they can be this good for nine days in a row, that says that they are this way all of the time. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great local hotel We stay here regularly for family events in Manteca. We love the comfortable rooms, beds, and bathrooms.Nice decor. Internet was slow- only complaint. Really great staff, and great location. 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable a very helpful staff,clean and comfortable room,and a good breakfast, ALL Holiday Inn Express need to update and change the breakfast it is the same in California and in Florida. and everywhere inn between 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable I felt very relaxed during my stay. After driving for 7 hours I was ready to just wind down and Holiday Inn Express made me feel comfortable. I was able to grab a bite to eat and then go back to my room and get ready for what I needed to do for my meeting the following day. The room was well appointed with a microwave and refrigerator. The staff was very attentive and the morning breakfast had many choices. 28 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong Room I made it clear to the reservations number that I had 4 people in my party. I was put in a room that only slept 2. The staff was only willing to give us one roll away bed so on of my kids had to sleep on a chair/ottoman. The on site staff had no authority to comp our room and the hotel was full so he was unable to move us. 24 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL - BAD STAFF When checking in, the girl at the front desk was rude and seemed like we were inconveniencing her by checking us in. She didnt acknowledge myself being a GOLD IHG member like other hotels did. Not a good first impression especially after flying and driving, all I wanted was to go to my room and sleep! I gave this hotel 2 stars only due to the staff. Room was clean and breakfast was great! But when we would leave our hotel and come back, no one would even look at us to welcome us or ask if we needed anything. Other HI hotels would ask how our day went or tell us have a great day, NOT at Manteca! Would NOT be staying at this location again! Staff needs to learn some common hospitality!!! 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY FAVORITE CENTRAL VALLEY HOTEL When I am working anywhere in the Central Valley I like to use this hotel as my home base. The staff here is awesome and they go out of there way to make sure everything is just right. Shopping, dining and office supplies are all very convenient to this location. I am Platinum Elite so I spend many nites on the road and this is one my favorite stops. 21 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>