Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay Is the one of the best places to stay as the other hotels in the area are sketchy at best this hotel is clean and close to all that there is at a reasonable price. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom fixtures Things like peeling wallcovering, dented drywall, poor tile base, cheap and flimsy towel rack bother me. Love the Krupp coffee maker but you need to figure a better way to install it. When trying to take the cup out it hits the tray. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Marina, CA The mattress was uneven had to sleep near the center kept rolling off the edge. Ice machine was reported broken...never fixed. The iron steam control and spray buttons broken. Room was not serviced Friday at all while out. JDP Hotels, Ocean Properties LLC never again. Terrible stay..... June 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT GET ROOM 311! This review is only for the most recent stay on 6/01/2016. The other stays would have averaged 3.5-4 stars. Tip: DO NOT GET ROOM 311! Make sure you say you don't want that room. This is the second time in a row that I get Room 311. I call it the "Broken Room". Broken bathroom lock, broken hairdryer (they removed it instead of replacing it), kind of broken A/C (wouldn't cool the room to desired temp), broken mattress (really bad back pain because of very worn mattress that dipped in the middle...on both mattresses!), broken customer service (sat down in the cafeteria for a second before check-in, and the brash, blonde lady shouts "hey, you guys can't be in here because of a special event so you'll need to leave".) Needless to say, I was flabbergasted (I'd never thought I would ever use that word)! You'll see her; she wears white pants and Nike sneakers. Besides that, the other front desk attendants were wonderful. I always see the same two people whenever I rent there. Shower water pressure is great. Great satellite channel choices. I don't ever eat the food there, so I won't comment on that. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently excellent staff i've stayed here many times over the last 5 years or so. Kind ofa hidden gem...close to Monterey and close enoughto the southbayto avoid the exorbitant hotel rates there. Very friendlystaff who always greet me by name when i walk in. Highly recommended. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk and hotel staff Great experience as we stayed at the hotel as part of attending graduation ceremony of our son at Cal State Monterey Bay and as part of celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. Room was very clean and comfortable! Front desk and hotel staff were friendly, professional and very courteous! May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service compared to some of the other hotels we stay at, it was satisfactory, i have stayed in more comfortable and less, yes i probably come back May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatble Room The location is away from activities, but if you want to be away from the action, it'll do. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:23:49.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>