Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff and services we receive at this hotel is great they are approachable and always friendly and helpful when we have questions. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Nice Place My only complaint with my stay was I went down to ask the young lady working on my day of check out if there was availability for us to stay another night. She said no. Didn't bother to look at anything, ask questions, etc. So I went back up to my room, went to the Holiday Inn Express website, and it let me book another night. However, I was now mad ... so I booked at the Holiday Inn down the road in Seaside and actually saved some money. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop while traveling A great place to stop while driving up the coast! It is a clean room and a comfortable place to sleep. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Place to sleep. Nice hotel if your traveling Hwy 1 in central California. Very clean and good beds and pillows August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Stayed at the Marina HIE for a three week stay for business in the Monterey Area. Great location for work, excellent eating in the local area, nice walking park close by and the room was comfortable. Staff was great throughout my stay. Should I come back to the area, I will stay there again. August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet alternative north of Monterey Arrived 2 hours early, but couldn't check in until 3 despite being Gold Elite member. Room was nice and spacious, with 2 queens, a sofa, microwave and mini-fridge. Breakfast options were good--standard for a HIE. Large hot tub, but no pool. Beach was a short 2 minute drive across Highway 1 (or 15 minute walk). Good dining options were w/i 10 minute drive south toward Seaside/Monterey. Housekeeping staff were very loudly conversing and calling out to each other in hallways after we checked in--could have been quieter for the guests. Overall, a good stay for 1 night. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with excellent service This is our second stay at this hotel. The hotel has the amenities to make their guests comfortable. Complete with coffee and hot water for tea on the lobby anytime. The beds were always well made during the four nights we were there. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone compared to other hotels in the area. I will definitely be booking this hotel during my next vacation in Marina. August 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by in Great location Nice hotel at a right price in an expensive area!!!! Lobby or corridor cleanliness just needs to be improved. August 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:39:23.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>