•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 03 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by March 24-25 2015 Stay This is my second visit to the hotel and overall the stay was very good. The next door visitor had his TV on the whole night and slightly loud but it did not bother me and my wife too much. The sound insulation was very good. The hotel was packed but overall we had a great time. Hot and cold water was very strong and breakfast was good. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This was a great hotel - staff was very friendly and helpful, very clean and comfortable, and I really appreciated the whirlpool! Would recommend highly. 28 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dark and smelly rooms The room was very poorly lit even with all the lights on and it smelled of smoke. Tried to air it out by opening the windows but the smell never went away. 10 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Poor Service. As previously stated, we did not have a working TV for over 4 hours and the lack of concern from your staff or lack of proper staff was amazing. 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good option close to Monterey Nice hotel close to Monterey and the beach. Got upgraded to a very spacious suite. The room was clean and well-appointed - my only complaints would be that beds were too soft for my liking and the A/C was rather noisy. Location was perfect – 5 minutes to the beach and easy freeway access. Lots of restaurants and shops close by. There’s a large spa-pool is big enough to almost act as a pool for the kids. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back here close to the beach rather than staying in Monterey next time. 26 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The room size was good. The furniture was okay. The microwave and frig was nice. TV channel selections were good. Saw some stains on the carpet and some spots on the wall. The shower head was old and needs to be upgraded. Nothing special about the breakfast. The location was at the best; close to the highway 1, short walk to Walmart and few minutes drive to the Marina State Beach. 19 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience My husband and I recently stayed in this hotel and everything was terrible. I reserved a king bed and the man at the desk gave us 2 guess or double. The next day out air conditioner broke so we let the front desk know and the man said he was going to fix it immediately. We got back from dinner to an 80 degree room so you can imagine it was hard to sleep. We let the front desk know again the next day when we were checking out but my guess is it still might be broken. 19 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Very handy location for our visit to the Monterey area. Liked the small town feel of the property and so close to the beach. 14 February 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:27:47.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_191, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>