Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap bed Can tell lots of shortcuts were made in the construction and furniture selection to save costs (especially the beds, plastic laminate doors, etc.)- Lower value chains have better furniture. Staff was great though. July 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Fiasco Blocked rooms and reservations were made months ahead. When ready to check in...rooms were not ready. The wedding party had to get ready in (1) room on another floor. And they were short staffed which I don't understand if these rooms reservation were made months ago. What a fiasco. Thank goodness the wedding turned out beautiful. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant ambience The hotel is convenient to the nearby state beach and easy drive to Monterey and Carmel restaurants and popular attactions. It is a little out of town, but close to freeway. The room was attractive, clean and modern with coffeemaker, refrigerator and microwave, and HBO for movies. Wi-Fi was included. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, very comfy and nice. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff My family got this room last minute at a very busy time in Monterey. The room was expensive, but... that's Monterey. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only two complaints was that the bed was not all that comfortable and our room was in a high traffic area. We were up late every night and tried to sleep in during the morning, but the people in the hallways on their way to the breakfast area were loud. I know that this was something that nobody can really control and is probably why that particular room was given last minute. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location staff very efficient, attentive and kind. this is my stay location of choice when ever I am in the Salinas Valley area. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location We wanted to travel the coast of California and Oregon, so we decided to use up accumulated hotel points. We found that IHG has the best frequent stay programs and is easy to use. July 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Arrived late (and tired) and no one was at the front desk for about ten minutes. Was given a room at the end of the corridor on another floor. Room was not made up so had to return to the front desk. Assigned another room (took about ten minutes). Brought my bags and brief case down another corridor and when I tried my key card neither worked. Returned to the front desk and was issued another set of key cards that finally worked. The rest of the stay was fine. Have been staying here periodically for a couple of years. Will look elsewhere if service does not improve. Oh, and should note that staff are generally very friendly and helpful. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting the HIX Standards. Be it Nampa, ID, Hastings, NE or Watsonville, CA, our stays at the numerous HIX facilities have always met our expectations for satisfactory service. And, no matter the franchisee of an individual facility, the HIX and IHG standards are, overall, very consistent. Keep up the good work. Thank you. July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:30:34.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>