Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 583 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed! Great staff! Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean hotel. Would definitely recommend this place to others. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We've stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites Marion several times. The staff have always been friendly. The rooms have all be very comforable and spacious. Have not had any problems connecting or being on the internet. I always look forward to staying at this Holiday Inn when I come to this area. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will stay here again This motel met and exceeded our expectations. The room was spacious, and the little things made the stay enjoyable. There were not just a few extra AC outlets, but MANY, and all at desk level convenience. There was a wall thermostat that controls the temperature in the room, and vast improvement over the normal space heater/AC conditioner controls that are annoying and imprecise. The room key card was a vast improvement over the key cards normally encountered. No more sliding the card into a slot; just swipe this one and the door is unlocked with ease. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great location This hotel is at a great location, comfortable, and the staff was excellent. Breakfast was on time and the staff very helpful. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express, Marion, IL Have stayed at this location on a number of occasions. I appreciate the staff for always going above and beyond the call of duty to service the guests. The location is great and the facility is best in the area. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! This place is my real home away from home. You wont go wrong if you stay here! August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent visit I have stayed here on several previous occasions, and it's always an excellent experience. The entire hotel is extraordinarily well maintained and clean, staff are friendly, helpful, and responsive to concerns or questions. The complimentary suite upgrade I received was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is easily accessed off I57 yet quiet, and there are restaurants and stores within a few minutes' drive. This lodging deserves its superb ratings, and is one of my go-to stops during my travels. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property close to ballpark Our stay was very good here. We were with our pet and lots of green space. The room,was,spacious with good wifi. The hotel does not mention as an attraction but we were very pleased the hotel is next to the minor league baseball park.mmwe were able to walk to the game. Although next door, you can't hear the fans ormannouncements in the room( we faced the park). This was an added bonus. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:49:43.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_583, tr_583
  • loc_en_US, sid_MWAMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>