Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marion Holiday Inn Express Great location...clean, easy to find...friendly staff. Nice to have a room that actually WAS smoke free...I would come back for sure. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortable for the price.. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express recently in August 2014. The hotel is new and very clean. The staff were very nice and friendly. The breakfast is amazing. I loved the food including the biscuits and gravy. My grandchildren loved the pool and they said they wanted to move in for good... Anyway it is a beautiful hotel and I would for sure stay here again. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great! We have stayed here often since this hotel has opened and the experience has always been good. The staff is excellent, the location is convenient and the rooms are clean and updated. The common areas are clean as well. Keep up the good work! 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always very clean & great staff I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express and this one is always at the top of my list. Only issue was parking as there was a ball game next door and folks from there were using the hotel parking lot. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, upscale HIE This is a very comfortable, upscale Holiday Inn Express property with a great staff and nice amenities. Some hotels only provide one guest service agent per shift on the front desk. This property was amply staffed and made for an improved customer service experience. From the competent front desk staff to the spacious, comfortable room, courteous cleaning and breakfast staff, I really enjoyed my stopover at this Marion property. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience We had an unscheduled arrival in the middle of the night when we decided to leave a neighboring hotel with inadequate air-conditioning. The associate at the desk was warm, welcoming, compassionate, and attentive as she understood our situation. The hotel is new, decor calm and soothing, nice use of open space adds to the serene environment. All associates were quiet and non-intrusive, they all listened attentively, replied thougtfully, in a pleasant manner and tone. The hotel was great, above average. The staff was more than that, especially Sarah, our first encounter with this property. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our stay in the Marion Holiday Inn Express My wife and I were taking our son to the SIU and had to spend the night before returning home to Chicago. This was our third stay in this hotel and we were not disappointed, Professional staff who had gone through a reservation process without a hitch, and gave me the best price I could get with AAA and made sure my IHG points were considered. We got to the room really late after a long drive and having to unload two car trunks full of the housewares and necessities. We found our room and bathroom to be very clean. The beds and pillows were quite comfortable. The air conditioner could be adjusted to the temperature we enjoyed fairly easily. In the morning, the shower was comfortable. The bath towels were clean and nice size. We were up and out of the hotel in the time we planned. Had a quick breakfast and out on our own way. We did not use the breakfast bar this time. Only took a few bananas and cup of coffee. No complaints. We are planning to continue using this facility as we are going to be visiting our son in SIU. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and friendly staff After a long day of traveling, we stopped here after seeing good reviews on tripadvisor. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We'd stay here again! 20 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>